مقدمة إلى مصنع OEM / ODM معالجة زر سيليكون WJM

مقدمة إلى مصنع OEM / ODM معالجة زر سيليكون WJM

يحتاج منتج مفتاح سيليكون ذو نوعية جيدة إلى عملية إنتاج صارمة، فما هي عملية الغراء لإنتاج مفتاح السيليكون؟ أدناه، سوف يمنحك WJM شرحا مفصلا لعملية غراء مفاتيح السيليكون.

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

+86 755 89210015

البريد الإلكتروني:

sales@wjsilicone.com

هاتف:

+86 755 89210015

هاتف:

+86 13602521758
إرسال استفسارك
تفاصيل المنتج
ملف الشركة

يمر إنتاج أزرار السيليكون بالعديد من العمليات من التصميم إلى العبوة النهائية. من بينها، يحتاج البعض منهم إلى تغطية الشريط على الوجهين من أجل تطبيقه على المنتج. لذلك، كيف تفعل هذه العملية WJM ذلك؟ من خلال الفيديو، يمكنك أن ترى أن زر صغير يتطلب الكثير من الناس للعمل معا. أولا، نحتاج إلى تنظيف الأزرار باستخدام وكيل علاج سيليكون واتركه يجلس لمدة 15 دقيقة. هذا هو أساسا لتغيير خصائص سطح السيليكون، مما يجعله أكثر لزجة ومريحة لالتقاط الشريط على الوجهين. ثم كل شخص مسؤول عن جزء ووضع على شريط على الوجهين. وبالتالي، اكتمال العملية.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    2002
  • نوع العمل
    مصنع
  • البلد / المنطقة
    No16.Lane 1.Yuanhu Road, Zhangbei Ind.Zone Ai Lian Longgang District, Shenzhen China
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    ملحقات الهاتف المحمول
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    Silicone rubber products; plastic products; mobile phone silicone cases; all kinds of protective covers; digital accessories
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    Zhong Xiaoping
  • عدد الموظفي
    101~200 people
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    الإتحاد الأوربي,الشرق الأوسط,أوروبا الشرقية,أمريكا اللاتينية,أفريقيا,أوقيانوسيا,هونج كونج وماكاو وتايوان,اليابان,جنوب شرق آسيا,أمريكا,آحرون
  • تعاون العملاء
    TESCO; BUSHNELL、CASE-MATE、HAMA
ملف الشركة
يقع Shenzhen WJM سيليكون والبلاستيك الالكترونيات المحدودة في المنطقة الصناعية تشانغبي Ailian، مقاطعة Longgang، شنتشن. لدى الشركة الرئيسية قطاعيان رئيسيين، ملحقات الهاتف المحمول منتجات بلاستيك سيليكون وسلسلة توريد قطع غيار السيارات، وقد تأسست Weijiamei في عام 2002، وتغطي مساحة 12000 متر مربع مع أكثر من 200 موظف. لقد مر المصنع شهادة الجودة ISO9001، شهادة ISO14001 المصنع البيئية، ITAF16949 شهادة نظام السيارات، شهادة الصحة المهنية OHSAS18001. لقد تم الالتزام بالمعتقد الراسخ من "القيام أولا أولا، ولا يفعلان الثانية!" وقد أنشأت سمعة جيدة في هذه الصناعة! لدينا قدرات قوية في مجال البحث والتطوير القوي وإمكانات إنتاج المنتجات، مثل ورشة عمل حقن الدقة، ورشة عمل منتج سيليكون، ورشة عمل القالب الدقيقة، ورشة عمل إنتاج قطع غيار السيارات، وخط إنتاج التعبئة والتغليف الحديث. في الوقت نفسه، تم جمع مجموعة من موظفي إدارة المشاريع والموظفين الهندسي والفنيين والمشغلين في الموقع مع خبرة غنية للصناعة. العملاء الرئيسيون هم الشركات العالمية المشهورة من أوروبا وأمريكا: Tessco؛ بوشنيل، ميت، حماة، إلخ. الأعمال الرئيسية: ملحقات الهاتف المحمول: حالة الهاتف المحمول، حالة الكمبيوتر اللوحي، حالة POS، حالة الكاميرا، جميع أنواع المنتجات البلاستيكية سيليكون.
شركة فيديو
الشهادات
شهادة
شهادة
شهادة
شهادة
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Српски Српски Nederlands Nederlands 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية dansk dansk čeština čeština norsk norsk Türkçe Türkçe Беларуская Беларуская Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu svenska svenska Suomi Suomi Latin Latin فارسی فارسی
اللغة الحالية:العربية
Chat
Now

Intro to Factory OEM/ODM silicone button processing WJM

Intro to Factory OEM/ODM silicone button processing WJM

A good-quality silicone key product needs to go through a strict production process, so what is the glueing process of silicone key production? Below, WJM will give you a detailed explanation of the glueing process of silicone keys.

SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Phone:

+86 755 89210015

Telephone:

+86 755 89210015

Telephone:

+86 13602521758
Send your inquiry
Product Details
Company Profile

The production of silicone buttons goes through many processes from design to final packaging. Among them, some of them need to be covered with double-sided tape in order to be applied to the product. So, how does this process wjm do it? Through the video, you can see that even a small button requires so many people to work together. First, we need to brush the buttons with silicone treatment agent and let it sit for 15 minutes. This is mainly to change the properties of the silicone surface, making it more sticky and convenient for sticking double-sided tape. Then each person is responsible for a part and put on double-sided tape. Thus, the process is completed.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    2002
  • Business Type
    Factory
  • Country / Region
    No16.Lane 1.Yuanhu Road, Zhangbei Ind.Zone Ai Lian Longgang District, Shenzhen China
  • Main Industry
    Mobile Phone & Accessories
  • Main Products
    Silicone rubber products; plastic products; mobile phone silicone cases; all kinds of protective covers; digital accessories
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    Zhong Xiaoping
  • Total Employees
    101~200 people
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    European Union,Middle East,Eastern Europe,Latin America,Africa,Oceania,Hong Kong and Macao and Taiwan,Japan,Southeast Asia,America,Others
  • Cooperated Customers
    TESCO; BUSHNELL、CASE-MATE、HAMA
Company Profile
Shenzhen WJM Silicone & Plastic Electronic Co., Ltd. is located in Ailian Zhangbei Industrial Zone, Longgang District, Shenzhen. The main business has two major sectors, mobile phone accessories silicone plastic products and auto parts supply series, Weijiamei was established in 2002, covers an area of 12,000 square meters with more than 200 employees. The factory has passed ISO9001 quality certification, ISO14001 factory environmental certification, ITAF16949 automotive system certification, OHSAS18001 occupational health certification. We have been adhering to the firm belief of "only doing first, not doing second!" and have established a good reputation in the industry! We have strong engineering research and development capabilities and product production capabilities, such as precision injection molding workshop, silicone product workshop, precision mold workshop, auto parts production workshop, modern quality packaging production line. At the same time, a group of enterprise management personnel, engineering and technical personnel and on-site operators with rich industry experience were brought together. The main customers are world-renowned companies from Europe and America: TESSCO; BUSHNELL, CASE-MATE, HAMA, etc. Main business: Mobile phone accessories: mobile phone case, tablet case, POS case, camera case, all kinds of silicone plastic products.
Company Video
Certifications
Certification
Certification
Certification
Certification
Add a comment
GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Choose a different language
English English Српски Српски Nederlands Nederlands 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية dansk dansk čeština čeština norsk norsk Türkçe Türkçe Беларуская Беларуская Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu svenska svenska Suomi Suomi Latin Latin فارسی فارسی
Current language:English
Chat
Now