خدمة مخصصة
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج
  • ملف الشركة


               
فريق مراقبة الجودة

ستتحقق مراقبة الجودة لدينا من كل عملية للتأكد من أن جميع المنتجات تفي بمعايير AQL قبل التعبئة والتغليف. 100٪ فحص خط الإنتاج. إذا كان العنصر الذي تم استلامه مقبولاً ، فسيقوم مفتش مراقبة الجودة بوضع ملصق تم تمريره على العنصر. من الإنتاج إلى التسليم ، تخضع المنتجات لفحوصات الجودة المختلفة ، ويتم ضمان جودة المنتج.


     
لديها آلات فحص متعددة

هناك 6 أنواع مختلفة من آلات الاختبار ، بما في ذلك آلة اختبار الشيخوخة المتسارعة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، وآلة اختبار رش الملح الدقيقة ، ودرجة حرارة ثابتة وصندوق الرطوبة. سنقوم باختبار العينات بعد أخذ العينات. تأكد من صحة جميع التفاصيل والوظائف.

فريق دولي مع عقود من الخبرة

لا يعتمد فحص الجودة على استخدام معدات رقمية متطورة فحسب ، بل يعتمد أيضًا على موظفين مدربين جيدًا ولديهم سنوات عديدة من الخبرة. يعقد قسم الجودة لدينا اجتماعًا أسبوعيًا لمناقشة جودة المنتج ومعايير جودة المحتوى وعمليات الجودة واستخدام أدوات فحص الجودة وكيفية خدمة العملاء بشكل أفضل.

تقديم خدمات الفحص والمراجعة التالية:

تحقق مكثف من المواد الواردة وكل التفاصيل المطلوبة. تقديم جميع تصاميم مستندات التصنيع المرجعية. الفحص اليدوي لبيانات المنتج ووظائفه. تقوم آلة الفحص بفحص ميزات المنتج وتفاصيله. يتم فحص المواد الخام قبل الإنتاج لإزالة المنتجات المعيبة

جودة حاصلة على شهادة الأيزو

ملتزمة بالتحسين المستمر لعمليات مراقبة الجودة وضمان الجودة الرائدة في الصناعة ، فقد حصلت منتجاتنا من السيليكون على الشهادات الشاملة ISO9001 و ISO14001 و IATF16949 و SGS و ROHS و REACH و FDA.

صندوق درجة حرارة ورطوبة ثابتة


اختبار قدرة منتجات وأجزاء ومواد هلام السيليكا في التخزين والنقل والاستخدام تحت -40 درجة -150 درجة ، ودرجات حرارة عالية ومنخفضة بالتناوب في البيئات الرطبة والساخنة ؛ اختبار المنتجات في بيئات درجات الحرارة العالية والمنخفضة. اختبر ما إذا كان المنتج مقاومًا لدرجات الحرارة العالية والمنخفضة.

        
        





 غرفة اختبار رش الملح يمكنها اختبار قدرة تآكل رش الملح للمادة وطبقتها الواقية ، وكذلك مقارنة جودة العملية لطبقات الحماية المماثلة ، ويمكنها اختبار مقاومة تآكل رش الملح لبعض المنتجات.

آلة اختبار رش الملح الدقيقة
آلة اختبار الشيخوخة المتسارعة بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية
يستخدم صندوق اختبار الشيخوخة المتسارع بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية موجات الضوء فوق البنفسجية ، والتي يتم امتصاصها بسهولة بواسطة هلام السيليكا أو منتجات هلام السيليكا ، وتسريع شيخوخة هلام السيليكا أو منتجات هلام السيليكا. تتجلى الشيخوخة في شكل كسر ، وتكسير ، وتقليل القوة ، وتغير اللون ، وزيادة الصلابة ، وما إلى ذلك ، مما يجعل مرونتها الأصلية ، وعزلها ، وغير منفذة ، وغير منفذة تفشل أو تتسبب في خسائر أكبر. يستخدم صندوق اختبار الشيخوخة فوق البنفسجية مصابيح الفلورسنت فوق البنفسجية كمصدر للضوء (أنواع مختلفة من مصادر مصابيح UVA و UVB) ، ويسرع هلام السيليكا عن طريق محاكاة الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، ورذاذ الماء ، والتكثيف تحت ضوء الشمس الطبيعي.
        


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    2002
  • نوع العمل
    مصنع
  • البلد / المنطقة
    No16.Lane 1.Yuanhu Road, Zhangbei Ind.Zone Ai Lian Longgang District, Shenzhen China
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    ملحقات الهاتف المحمول
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    Silicone rubber products; plastic products; mobile phone silicone cases; all kinds of protective covers; digital accessories
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    Zhong Xiaoping
  • عدد الموظفي
    101~200 people
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    الإتحاد الأوربي,الشرق الأوسط,أوروبا الشرقية,أمريكا اللاتينية,أفريقيا,أوقيانوسيا,هونج كونج وماكاو وتايوان,اليابان,جنوب شرق آسيا,أمريكا,آحرون
  • تعاون العملاء
    TESCO; BUSHNELL、CASE-MATE、HAMA
ملف الشركة
يقع Shenzhen WJM Silicone & Plastic Electronic Co. ، Ltd. في منطقة Ailian Zhangbei الصناعية ، منطقة Longgang ، Shenzhen. يحتوي العمل الرئيسي على قطاعين رئيسيين ، ملحقات الهاتف المحمول ، منتجات السيليكون والبلاستيك وسلسلة توريد قطع غيار السيارات ، تأسست Weijiamei في عام 2002 ، وتغطي مساحة 12000 متر مربع مع أكثر من 200 موظف. لقد حصل المصنع على شهادة الجودة ISO9001 ، والشهادة البيئية للمصنع ISO14001 ،

شهادة نظام السيارات ITAF16949 ، شهادة الصحة المهنية OHSAS18001. لقد ظللنا نتمسك بالاعتقاد الراسخ المتمثل في "العمل أولاً ، وليس ثانيًا!" وأنشأت سمعة طيبة في الصناعة! لدينا قدرات بحث وتطوير هندسية قوية وقدرات إنتاج المنتج ، مثل ورشة التشكيل بالحقن الدقيق ، ورشة منتجات السيليكون ، ورشة عمل القوالب الدقيقة ، ورشة إنتاج قطع غيار السيارات ، خط إنتاج تغليف عالي الجودة.

في الوقت نفسه ، تم الجمع بين مجموعة من موظفي إدارة المؤسسة والموظفين الهندسيين والتقنيين والمشغلين في الموقع الذين يتمتعون بخبرة صناعية غنية. العملاء الرئيسيون هم شركات ذات شهرة عالمية من أوروبا وأمريكا: TESSCO ؛ BUSHNELL ، CASE-MATE ، HAMA ، إلخ. الأعمال الرئيسية: ملحقات الهاتف المحمول: حافظة الهاتف المحمول ، حافظة الكمبيوتر اللوحي ، حافظة POS ، حافظة الكاميرا ، جميع أنواع منتجات بلاستيك السيليكون.
شركة فيديو
الشهادات
شهادة
شهادة
شهادة
شهادة

أرسل استفسارك

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

ابق على تواصل معنا

فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من تقديم المزيد من الخدمات لك!

مستحسن

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Српски Српски Nederlands Nederlands 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية dansk dansk čeština čeština norsk norsk Türkçe Türkçe Беларуская Беларуская Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu svenska svenska Suomi Suomi Latin Latin فارسی فارسی Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Esperanto Esperanto Hrvatski Hrvatski Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Polski Polski български български हिन्दी हिन्दी
اللغة الحالية:العربية

CUSTOM SERVICE
VR
  • Product Details
  • Company Profile


                           
Quality control team

Our QC will check every process to ensure that all products meet AQL standards before packaging. 100% inspection of the production line. If the received item is acceptable, the QC inspector will put a PASSED label on the item. From production to delivery, the products go through various quality inspections, and the product quality is guaranteed.


         
Have multiple inspection machines

There are 6 different types of testing machines, including UV accelerated aging testing machine, precision salt spray testing machine, constant temperature and humidity box. We will test the samples after sampling the samples. Ensure that all details and functions are correct.

International team with decades of experience

Quality inspection not only relies on the use of advanced digital equipment, but also on well-trained personnel with many years of experience. Our quality department holds a weekly meeting to discuss product quality, content quality standards, quality processes, the use of quality inspection tools, and how to better serve customers.

Provide the following inspection and review services:

Extensive verification of incoming materials and every detail required. Provide all referenced manufacturing document designs. Manual inspection of product data and functions. The inspection machine inspects product features and details. Raw materials are inspected before production to eliminate defective products

ISO certified quality

Committed to continuously improving our industry-leading quality control and quality assurance processes, our silicone products have passed the comprehensive certifications of ISO9001, ISO14001, IATF16949, SGS, ROHS, REACH, and FDA.

Constant temperature and humidity box


Test the adaptability of silica gel products, parts, and materials in storage, transportation, and use under -40 degrees-150 degrees, high and low temperature alternating humid and hot environments; test products in high and low-temperature environments. Test whether the product is resistant to high and low temperatures.

               
               





 The salt spray test chamber can test the salt spray corrosion ability of the material and its protective layer, as well as the process quality comparison of similar protective layers, and can test the salt spray corrosion resistance of some products.

Precision salt spray test machine
Ultraviolet accelerated aging test machine
The ultraviolet accelerated aging test box uses ultraviolet light waves, which are easily absorbed by silica gel or silica gel products, and accelerates the aging of silica gel or silica gel products. Aging is manifested as fracture, cracking, strength reduction, discoloration, increased hardness, etc., which makes its original elasticity, insulation, impermeable, and impermeable functions fail or even cause greater losses. The ultraviolet aging test box uses fluorescent ultraviolet lamps as the light source (different types of UVA and UVB lamp sources), and accelerates the silica gel by simulating ultraviolet radiation, water spray, and condensation under natural sunlight.
               


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    2002
  • Business Type
    Factory
  • Country / Region
    No16.Lane 1.Yuanhu Road, Zhangbei Ind.Zone Ai Lian Longgang District, Shenzhen China
  • Main Industry
    Mobile Phone & Accessories
  • Main Products
    Silicone rubber products; plastic products; mobile phone silicone cases; all kinds of protective covers; digital accessories
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    Zhong Xiaoping
  • Total Employees
    101~200 people
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    European Union,Middle East,Eastern Europe,Latin America,Africa,Oceania,Hong Kong and Macao and Taiwan,Japan,Southeast Asia,America,Others
  • Cooperated Customers
    TESCO; BUSHNELL、CASE-MATE、HAMA
Company Profile
Shenzhen WJM Silicone & Plastic Electronic Co., Ltd. is located in Ailian Zhangbei Industrial Zone, Longgang District, Shenzhen. The main business has two major sectors, mobile phone accessories silicone plastic products and auto parts supply series, Weijiamei was established in 2002, covers an area of 12,000 square meters with more than 200 employees. The factory has passed ISO9001 quality certification, ISO14001 factory environmental certification,

ITAF16949 automotive system certification, OHSAS18001 occupational health certification. We have been adhering to the firm belief of "only doing first, not doing second!" and have established a good reputation in the industry! We have strong engineering research and development capabilities and product production capabilities, such as precision injection molding workshop, silicone product workshop, precision mold workshop, auto parts production workshop, modern quality packaging production line.

At the same time, a group of enterprise management personnel, engineering and technical personnel and on-site operators with rich industry experience were brought together. The main customers are world-renowned companies from Europe and America: TESSCO; BUSHNELL, CASE-MATE, HAMA, etc. Main business: Mobile phone accessories: mobile phone case, tablet case, POS case, camera case, all kinds of silicone plastic products.
Company Video
Certifications
Certification
Certification
Certification
Certification

Send your inquiry

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can provide you with more services!

RECOMMENDED

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Српски Српски Nederlands Nederlands 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية dansk dansk čeština čeština norsk norsk Türkçe Türkçe Беларуская Беларуская Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu svenska svenska Suomi Suomi Latin Latin فارسی فارسی Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Esperanto Esperanto Hrvatski Hrvatski Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Polski Polski български български हिन्दी हिन्दी bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia
Current language:English