关于我们

> 关于我们

  • 关于我们
    深圳市万佳美矽胶电子有限公司

    深圳WJM硅胶&塑胶电子有限公司位于深圳市龙岗区爱联张北工业区。主营业务有手机配件硅胶制品和汽车配件供应系列两大板块,WJM成立于2002年,占地面积12000平方米,员工200余人。工厂通过了ISO9001质量认证、ISO14001工厂环境认证、ITAF16949汽车体系认证、OHSAS18001职业健康认证。


    我们一直秉承“TO BE No.1”的坚定信念。并在业界树立了良好的口碑!我们拥有强大的工程研发能力和产品生产能力,如精密注塑车间、硅胶制品车间、精密模具车间、汽车零部件生产车间、现代化品质包装生产线。

    同时汇聚了一批行业经验丰富的企业管理人员、工程技术人员和现场操作人员。主要客户为欧美世界知名企业:TESSCO; BUSHNELL、CASE-MATE、HAMA 等


    主营业务: 手机配件:手机壳、平板壳、POS终端壳、相机壳、各类代工&ODM硅胶/塑料产品。

公司视频
通过与客户的密切互动,我们倾听他们的需求并根据他们的要求采取行动。我们相信建立双赢伙伴关系的基础是设计能力和客户服务。
超过 10 年专业 A920 pos 硅胶套生产制造商最优质的制造商
超过 10 年专业 A920 pos 硅胶套生产制造商最优质的制造商
超过 10 年专业 A920 pos 硅胶套生产制造商最优质的制造商在本视频中,我将向您展示 10 多年专业 A920 pos 硅胶外壳生产制造商最优质的制造商。每个人都必须了解如何超过 10 年专业 A920 pos 硅胶外壳生产制造商最优质的制造商。欣赏并订阅此视频!深圳WJM硅胶& 塑胶电子有限公司位于深圳市龙岗区爱联张北工业区。主营业务有手机配件硅胶制品和汽车配件供应系列两大板块,伟佳美成立于2002年,占地面积12000平方米,员工200余人。工厂已通过ISO9001质量认证、ISO14001工厂环境认证、ITAF16949汽车体系认证,OHSAS18001职业健康认证。我们一直秉承“只做第一,不做第二”的坚定信念!并在业界树立了良好的口碑!我们拥有强大的工程研发能力和产品生产能力,如精密注塑车间、硅胶制品车间、精密模具车间、汽车零部件生产车间、现代化品质包装生产线。同时汇聚了一批行业经验丰富的企业管理人员、工程技术人员和现场操作人员。主要客户为欧美世界知名企业:TESSCO; BUSHNELL、CASE-MATE、HAMA等 主营:手机配件:手机壳、平板电脑壳、POS机壳、相机壳、各种硅胶塑料制品。
专业批发硅胶手机壳,硅胶壳制造商WJM公司简介
专业批发硅胶手机壳,硅胶壳制造商WJM公司简介
在本视频中,我将向您展示最好的制造商:WJM。享受并订阅此视频!专业批发硅胶手机壳,硅胶壳制造商 weijiamei深圳WJM硅胶& 塑胶电子有限公司位于深圳市龙岗区爱联张北工业区。主营业务有手机配件硅胶制品和汽车配件供应系列两大板块,伟佳美成立于2002年,占地面积12000平方米,员工200余人。工厂已通过ISO9001质量认证、ISO14001工厂环境认证。
  • 联系我们
    了解更多信息

    我们致力于以最具竞争力的价格生产最优质的产品。因此,我们诚邀所有感兴趣的公司与我们联系以获取更多信息。

    补充:16号。深圳市龙岗区张北工业区圆湖路1弄

如果您有更多问题,请写信给我们
只需告诉我们您的要求,我们可以做的比您想象的更多。
Chat
Now

发送查询

ABOUT US

HOME > ABOUT US

  • ABOUT US
    Shenzhen WJM Silicone&Plastic Electronic Co., Ltd

    Shenzhen WJM Silicone&Plastic Electronic Co., Ltd. is located in Ailian Zhangbei Industrial Zone, Longgang District, Shenzhen. The main business has two sectors, mobile phone accessories silicone plastic products and auto parts supply series, WJM was established in 2002 and covers an area of 12,000 square meters with more than 200 employees. The factory has passed ISO9001 quality certification, ISO14001 factory environmental certification, ITAF16949 automotive system certification, OHSAS18001 occupational health certification.


    We have been adhering to the firm belief of "TO BE No.1!" and have established a good reputation in the industry! We have strong engineering research and development capabilities and product production capabilities, such as precision injection molding workshop, silicone product workshop, precision mold workshop, auto parts production workshop, modern quality packaging production line.

    At the same time, a group of enterprise management personnel, engineering and technical personnel and on-site operators with rich industry experience were brought together. The main customers are world-renowned companies from Europe and America: TESSCO; BUSHNELL, CASE-MATE, HAMA, etc.


    Main business: Mobile phone accessories: phone cases, tablet cases, POS terminal cases, camera cases, all kinds of OEM&ODM silicone/plastic products.

Company videos
By closely interacting with clients, we listen to their needs and act on their demands. We believe the fundamentals in establishing a win-win partnership are design capabilities and customer service.
Over 10 years Professional A920 pos silicone case production manufacturers best quality manufacturer
Over 10 years Professional A920 pos silicone case production manufacturers best quality manufacturer
Over 10 years Professional A920 pos silicone case production manufacturers best quality manufacturerIn this video, I'll show you Over 10 years Professional A920 pos silicone case production manufacturers best quality manufacturer. It's essential for every to understand how to Over 10 years Professional A920 pos silicone case production manufacturers best quality manufacturer. Enjoy and subscribe this video!Shenzhen WJM Silicone & Plastic Electronic Co., Ltd. is located in Ailian Zhangbei Industrial Zone, Longgang District, Shenzhen. The main business has two major sectors, mobile phone accessories silicone plastic products and auto parts supply series, Weijiamei was established in 2002, covers an area of 12,000 square meters with more than 200 employees. The factory has passed ISO9001 quality certification, ISO14001 factory environmental certification,ITAF16949 automotive system certification, OHSAS18001 occupational health certification. We have been adhering to the firm belief of "only doing first, not doing second!" and have established a good reputation in the industry! We have strong engineering research and development capabilities and product production capabilities, such as precision injection molding workshop, silicone product workshop, precision mold workshop, auto parts production workshop, modern quality packaging production line.At the same time, a group of enterprise management personnel, engineering and technical personnel and on-site operators with rich industry experience were brought together. The main customers are world-renowned companies from Europe and America: TESSCO; BUSHNELL, CASE-MATE, HAMA, etc. Main business: Mobile phone accessories: mobile phone case, tablet case, POS case, camera case, all kinds of silicone plastic products.
Professional Wholesale silicone phone cases, silicone case manufacturer WJM company profile
Professional Wholesale silicone phone cases, silicone case manufacturer WJM company profile
In this video, I’ll show you the best manufacturer: WJM. Enjoy and subscribe to this video!professional wholesale silicone phone cases, silicone case manufacturer weijiameiShenzhen WJM Silicone & Plastic Electronic Co., Ltd. is located in Ailian Zhangbei Industrial Zone, Longgang District, Shenzhen. The main business has two major sectors, mobile phone accessories silicone plastic products and auto parts supply series, Weijiamei was established in 2002, covers an area of 12,000 square meters with more than 200 employees. The factory has passed ISO9001 quality certification, ISO14001 factory environmental certification.
  • CONTACT US
    For More Information

    We are committed to producing the best quality products at the most competitive prices. Therefore, we sincerely invite all interested companies to contact us for more information.

    ADD: No16. Lane 1.Yuanhu Road, Zhangbei Ind.Zone Ai Lian Longgang District, Shenzhen China

IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS, WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now