معلومات عنا

منزل، بيت > معلومات عنا

  • معلومات عنا
    شنتشن WJM سيليكون والبلاستيك الإلكترونية المحدودة

    شنتشن WJM سيليكون&يقع البلاستيك الإلكترونية المحدودة في المنطقة الصناعية في تشانغبي، حي Longgang، شنتشن. لدى الشركة الرئيسية قطاعي، ملحقات الهاتف المحمول، منتجات بلاستيكية سيليكون وسلسلة توريد قطع غيار السيارات، تأسست WJM في عام 2002 وتغطي مساحة 12000 متر مربع مع أكثر من 200 موظف. لقد مر المصنع شهادة الجودة ISO9001، شهادة ISO14001 المصنع البيئية، شهادة نظام السيارات ITAF16949، شهادة الصحة المهنية OHSAS18001.


    لقد تم الالتزام بالمعتقد الراسخ "ليكون رقم 1!" وقد أنشأت سمعة جيدة في هذه الصناعة! لدينا قدرات البحث والتطوير الهندسية القوية وقدرات إنتاج المنتجات، مثل ورشة عمل صب حقن الدقة، ورشة عمل منتج سيليكون، ورشة عمل القالب الدقيق، ورشة عمل إنتاج قطع غيار السيارات، وخط إنتاج التعبئة والتغليف الحديث.

    في الوقت نفسه، تم جمع مجموعة من موظفي إدارة المشاريع والموظفين الهندسي والفنيين والمشغلين في الموقع مع خبرة الصناعة الغنية. العملاء الرئيسيون هم الشركات العالمية المشهورة من أوروبا وأمريكا: Tessco؛ بوشنيل، ميت، حماة، إلخ.


    العمل الرئيسي: ملحقات الهاتف المحمول: حالات الهاتف، الحالات الكمبيوتر اللوحي، حالات محطة نقاط البيع، حالات الكاميرا، جميع أنواع OEM&ODM سيليكون / المنتجات البلاستيكية.

شركة فيديو
من خلال التفاعل عن كثب مع العملاء، نستمع إلى احتياجاتهم وتعمل على مطالبهم. نعتقد أن الأساسيات في إنشاء شراكة للجانبين هي قدرات التصميم وخدمة العملاء.
أكثر من 10 سنوات المهنية A920 POS سيليكون حالة الإنتاج مصنعين أفضل جودة الشركة المصنعة
أكثر من 10 سنوات المهنية A920 POS سيليكون حالة الإنتاج مصنعين أفضل جودة الشركة المصنعة
أكثر من 10 سنوات المهنية A920 POS سيليكون حالة الإنتاج مصنعين أفضل جودة الشركة المصنعةفي هذا الفيديو، سأظهر لك أكثر من 10 سنوات المهنية A920 POS Silicone Manufacturers مصنعين أفضل جودة الشركة المصنعة. من الضروري أن يفهم كل ما يفهم أكثر من 10 سنوات المهنية A920 POS سيليكون إنتاج الشركات المصنعة أفضل جودة الشركة المصنعة. استمتع واشترك في هذا الفيديو!شنتشن WJM سيليكون& يقع البلاستيك الإلكترونية المحدودة في المنطقة الصناعية في تشانغبي، حي Longgang، شنتشن. لدى الشركة الرئيسية قطاعات رئيسيين، ملحقات الهاتف المحمول منتجات بلاستيكية سيليكون وسلسلة توريد قطع غيار السيارات، تأسست Weijiamei في عام 2002، تغطي مساحة 12000 متر مربع مع أكثر من 200 موظف. لقد مر المصنع شهادة جودة ISO9001، شهادة ISO14001 المصنع البيئية،ITAF16949 شهادة نظام السيارات، OHSAS18001 شهادة الصحة المهنية. لقد تم الالتزام بالمعتقد الراسخ من "القيام أولا أولا، ولا يفعلان الثانية!" وقد أنشأت سمعة جيدة في هذه الصناعة! لدينا قدرات البحث والتطوير الهندسية القوية وقدرات إنتاج المنتجات، مثل ورشة عمل صب حقن الدقة، ورشة عمل منتج سيليكون، ورشة عمل القالب الدقيق، ورشة عمل إنتاج قطع غيار السيارات، وخط إنتاج التعبئة والتغليف الحديث.في الوقت نفسه، تم جمع مجموعة من موظفي إدارة المشاريع والموظفين الهندسي والفنيين والمشغلين في الموقع مع خبرة الصناعة الغنية. العملاء الرئيسيون هم الشركات العالمية المشهورة من أوروبا وأمريكا: Tessco؛ بوشنيل، ميت، حماة، إلخ. الأعمال الرئيسية: ملحقات الهاتف المحمول: حالة الهاتف المحمول، حالة الكمبيوتر اللوحي، حالة POS، حالة الكاميرا، جميع أنواع منتجات البلاستيك سيليكون.
Professional بالجملة حالات الهاتف سيليكون، سيليكون حالة الشركة المصنعة WJM
Professional بالجملة حالات الهاتف سيليكون، سيليكون حالة الشركة المصنعة WJM
في هذا الفيديو، سأريكم أفضل الشركة المصنعة: WJM. استمتع واشترك في هذا الفيديو! المهنية الجملة حالات الهاتف سيليكون، سيليكون القضية الصانع weijiameiشنتشن WJM سيليكون& يقع البلاستيك الإلكترونية المحدودة في المنطقة الصناعية في تشانغبي، حي Longgang، شنتشن. لدى الشركة الرئيسية قطاعات رئيسيين، ملحقات الهاتف المحمول منتجات بلاستيكية سيليكون وسلسلة توريد قطع غيار السيارات، تأسست Weijiamei في عام 2002، تغطي مساحة 12000 متر مربع مع أكثر من 200 موظف. لقد مر المصنع شهادة الجودة ISO9001، شهادة ISO14001 المصنع البيئية.
  • اتصل بنا
    للمزيد من المعلومات

    نحن ملتزمون بإنتاج أفضل المنتجات ذات الجودة بأكثر الأسعار تنافسية. لذلك، ندعو بإخلاص جميع الشركات المهتمة للاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

    إضافة: NO16. Lane 1.Yuanhu Road، Zhangbei Ind.zone Ai Lian Longgang District، شنتشن الصين

    • اسم:
      Judy Wu
    • البريد الإلكتروني:
    • هاتف:
      +86 755 89210015
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة، اكتب إلينا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
Chat
Now

ABOUT US

HOME > ABOUT US

  • ABOUT US
    Shenzhen WJM Silicone&Plastic Electronic Co., Ltd

    Shenzhen WJM Silicone&Plastic Electronic Co., Ltd. is located in Ailian Zhangbei Industrial Zone, Longgang District, Shenzhen. The main business has two sectors, mobile phone accessories silicone plastic products and auto parts supply series, WJM was established in 2002 and covers an area of 12,000 square meters with more than 200 employees. The factory has passed ISO9001 quality certification, ISO14001 factory environmental certification, ITAF16949 automotive system certification, OHSAS18001 occupational health certification.


    We have been adhering to the firm belief of "TO BE No.1!" and have established a good reputation in the industry! We have strong engineering research and development capabilities and product production capabilities, such as precision injection molding workshop, silicone product workshop, precision mold workshop, auto parts production workshop, modern quality packaging production line.

    At the same time, a group of enterprise management personnel, engineering and technical personnel and on-site operators with rich industry experience were brought together. The main customers are world-renowned companies from Europe and America: TESSCO; BUSHNELL, CASE-MATE, HAMA, etc.


    Main business: Mobile phone accessories: phone cases, tablet cases, POS terminal cases, camera cases, all kinds of OEM&ODM silicone/plastic products.

Company videos
By closely interacting with clients, we listen to their needs and act on their demands. We believe the fundamentals in establishing a win-win partnership are design capabilities and customer service.
Over 10 years Professional A920 pos silicone case production manufacturers best quality manufacturer
Over 10 years Professional A920 pos silicone case production manufacturers best quality manufacturer
Over 10 years Professional A920 pos silicone case production manufacturers best quality manufacturerIn this video, I'll show you Over 10 years Professional A920 pos silicone case production manufacturers best quality manufacturer. It's essential for every to understand how to Over 10 years Professional A920 pos silicone case production manufacturers best quality manufacturer. Enjoy and subscribe this video!Shenzhen WJM Silicone & Plastic Electronic Co., Ltd. is located in Ailian Zhangbei Industrial Zone, Longgang District, Shenzhen. The main business has two major sectors, mobile phone accessories silicone plastic products and auto parts supply series, Weijiamei was established in 2002, covers an area of 12,000 square meters with more than 200 employees. The factory has passed ISO9001 quality certification, ISO14001 factory environmental certification,ITAF16949 automotive system certification, OHSAS18001 occupational health certification. We have been adhering to the firm belief of "only doing first, not doing second!" and have established a good reputation in the industry! We have strong engineering research and development capabilities and product production capabilities, such as precision injection molding workshop, silicone product workshop, precision mold workshop, auto parts production workshop, modern quality packaging production line.At the same time, a group of enterprise management personnel, engineering and technical personnel and on-site operators with rich industry experience were brought together. The main customers are world-renowned companies from Europe and America: TESSCO; BUSHNELL, CASE-MATE, HAMA, etc. Main business: Mobile phone accessories: mobile phone case, tablet case, POS case, camera case, all kinds of silicone plastic products.
Professional Wholesale silicone phone cases, silicone case manufacturer WJM company profile
Professional Wholesale silicone phone cases, silicone case manufacturer WJM company profile
In this video, I’ll show you the best manufacturer: WJM. Enjoy and subscribe to this video!professional wholesale silicone phone cases, silicone case manufacturer weijiameiShenzhen WJM Silicone & Plastic Electronic Co., Ltd. is located in Ailian Zhangbei Industrial Zone, Longgang District, Shenzhen. The main business has two major sectors, mobile phone accessories silicone plastic products and auto parts supply series, Weijiamei was established in 2002, covers an area of 12,000 square meters with more than 200 employees. The factory has passed ISO9001 quality certification, ISO14001 factory environmental certification.
  • CONTACT US
    For More Information

    We are committed to producing the best quality products at the most competitive prices. Therefore, we sincerely invite all interested companies to contact us for more information.

    ADD: No16. Lane 1.Yuanhu Road, Zhangbei Ind.Zone Ai Lian Longgang District, Shenzhen China

IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS, WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now