منتجات

WJM سيليكون&تنتج البلاستيك قذائف الهاتف المحمول تصنيع، قذائف سماعة، قطع غيار السيارات، أغطية واقية لوحة المفاتيح سيليكون، قذائف واقية الكمبيوتر وحاملي القلم وغيرها من المنتجات بأشكال مختلفة. سوف نقدم لك خط إنتاج كامل وخدمات مخصصة فعالة من التصميم، وصنع لوحة، الطباعة، الترقق، البرنز، البرنز، النقش، الأشعة فوق البنفسجية، القطع الدينية، والتجميع اليدوي. المهتمين يمكننا أن نكون أفضل شريك

10 نصائح لجعل حالة حماية جيدة حالة ل pax A920 أفضل
10 نصائح لجعل حالة حماية جيدة حالة ل pax A920 أفضل
10 نصائح لجعل حالة حماية جيدة حالة ل pax A920 أفضلفي هذا الفيديو، سأظل لك 10 نصائح لجعل غطاء حماية جيد ل PAX A920 أفضل. استمتع واشترك في هذا الفيديو!شنتشن WJM سيليكون& يقع البلاستيك الإلكترونية المحدودة في منطقة تشانغبي الصناعية Ailian، مقاطعة Longgang، شنتشن. لدى الشركة الرئيسية قطاعيان رئيسيين، ملحقات الهاتف المحمول منتجات بلاستيك سيليكون وسلسلة توريد قطع غيار السيارات، وقد تأسست Weijiamei في عام 2002، وتغطي مساحة 12000 متر مربع مع أكثر من 200 موظف. لقد مر المصنع شهادة الجودة ISO9001، شهادة ISO14001 المصنع البيئية،ITAF16949 شهادة نظام السيارات، شهادة الصحة المهنية OHSAS18001. لقد تم الالتزام بالمعتقد الراسخ من "القيام أولا أولا، ولا يفعلان الثانية!" وقد أنشأت سمعة جيدة في هذه الصناعة! لدينا قدرات قوية في مجال البحث والتطوير القوي وإمكانات إنتاج المنتجات، مثل ورشة عمل حقن الدقة، ورشة عمل منتج سيليكون، ورشة عمل القالب الدقيقة، ورشة عمل إنتاج قطع غيار السيارات، وخط إنتاج التعبئة والتغليف الحديث.في الوقت نفسه، تم جمع مجموعة من موظفي إدارة المشاريع والموظفين الهندسي والفنيين والمشغلين في الموقع مع خبرة غنية للصناعة. العملاء الرئيسيون هم الشركات العالمية المشهورة من أوروبا وأمريكا: Tessco؛ بوشنيل، ميت، حماة، إلخ. الأعمال الرئيسية: ملحقات الهاتف المحمول: حالة الهاتف المحمول، حالة الكمبيوتر اللوحي، حالة POS، حالة الكاميرا، جميع أنواع المنتجات البلاستيكية سيليكون.البريد الإلكتروني: alfred@wjsilicone.com.اتبعني:تحقق موقع الويب الخاص بي: http://kzdubaa5.video2B.comFacebook: https://www.facebook.com/110490800807650.يوتيوب: https://www.youtube.com/channel/uc5fvxeanykw03sr5lnkr-pw.pw.linkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/rita-xu-141231180/10 نصائح لجعل حالة حماية جيدة حالة ل pax A920 أفضليرجى الاتصال بنا على الفور إذا كنت مهتما.# نصائح # صنع # جيد # حماية # # حالة # غطاء # # باكس # A920 # حتى # # أفضل # WJM # أفضل # billlybasshacks # anddercable # antinacaseraparatvdigita # 2020besthragingcingcableforsmarthonsmartphone # elmejorprotector deparatulnb # ambikaxslidesdoorsnotlevel # ankerreview
تصميم حالة شاملة للجميع لآلة نقاط البيع A920PRO
تصميم حالة شاملة للجميع لآلة نقاط البيع A920PRO
هل تحتاج إلى حالة سيليكون POS لحماية جهاز POS الخاص بك؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك، فإن الشراء من مورد بنزاهة هو قرار حكيم لجعله.كمورد رائد ورسمي وذوي خبرة من حالات السيليكون POS Premium، نقدم لك أفضل المنتجات التي تناسب حاجتك.
جديد واضح الكل شاملة زجاج حالة الهاتف غطاء ل iphone 13 برو كهربائي
جديد واضح الكل شاملة زجاج حالة الهاتف غطاء ل iphone 13 برو كهربائي
WJM تتحسن باستمرار وترقية التقنيات لعملية تصنيع عالية الكفاءة للملحقات الهاتف المحمول حالة الهاتف حالة مخصصة للعميل لآيفون 13 حالة الهاتف تصاميم مخصصة. يتم تطبيق التكنولوجيات، التي ثبت أنها ناجحة. تستخدم بشكل كامل في مجال (ق)، المنتج ذو قيمة ويستحق الاستثمار.
2022 جديد الهاتف المحمول حالة الكمبيوتر + سيليكون حالة آيفون 13 برو ماكس
2022 جديد الهاتف المحمول حالة الكمبيوتر + سيليكون حالة آيفون 13 برو ماكس
وهي مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة المختارة من موردين موثوقين ومعتمدين دوليا.
حقيبة تصميم WJM حديثا ل iPhone13 العلامة التجارية الجديدة المضادة للإسقاط الزجاج شل tpu حالة
حقيبة تصميم WJM حديثا ل iPhone13 العلامة التجارية الجديدة المضادة للإسقاط الزجاج شل tpu حالة
WJM تتحسن باستمرار وترقية التقنيات لعملية تصنيع عالية الكفاءة للملحقات الهاتف المحمول حالة الهاتف حالة مخصصة للعميل لآيفون 13 حالة الهاتف تصاميم مخصصة. يتم تطبيق التكنولوجيات، التي ثبت أنها ناجحة. تستخدم بشكل كامل في مجال (ق)، المنتج ذو قيمة ويستحق الاستثمار.
WJM-newly تصميم حالة شفافة رقيقة جدا ل iPhone13 PC + TPU
WJM-newly تصميم حالة شفافة رقيقة جدا ل iPhone13 PC + TPU
WJM تتحسن باستمرار وترقية التقنيات لعملية تصنيع عالية الكفاءة للملحقات الهاتف المحمول حالة الهاتف حالة مخصصة للعميل لآيفون 13 حالة الهاتف تصاميم مخصصة. يتم تطبيق التكنولوجيات، التي ثبت أنها ناجحة. تستخدم بشكل كامل في مجال (ق)، المنتج ذو قيمة ويستحق الاستثمار.
مخصصة 2022 تصميم جديد باد واقية غطاء سيليكون حالة لابل باد ميني 6 - مصنعي WJM من الصين
مخصصة 2022 تصميم جديد باد واقية غطاء سيليكون حالة لابل باد ميني 6 - مصنعي WJM من الصين
2022 تصميم جديد لتصميم iPad واقية غطاء سيليكون ل Apple iPad - WJM مقارنة بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق، فهو لا تضاهى مزايا رائعة من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك، ويتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. يلخص عيوب المنتجات السابقة، وتحسينها باستمرار. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات 2022 تصميم جديد باد واقية غطاء سيليكون ل Apple iPad - WJM وفقا لاحتياجاتك.قبل الإنتاج، المواد ومكونات يجب أن تذهب من خلال عمليات التفتيش. يجب التحقق منهم من قبل فريق مراقبة الجودة لضمان الحد الأقصى للسلامة الكهربائية.
تخصيص حار بيع آلة pos واقية سيليكون حالة تغطية ل A920
تخصيص حار بيع آلة pos واقية سيليكون حالة تغطية ل A920
حماية غطاء القضية ل PAX A920.يتم تغليف المواد التغليف الخاصة التي لا تعزز فقط استخراج الضوء فحسب، بل تعمل أيضا بشكل جيد في حماية المنتج نفسه من التأثير الخارجي.
ضوء الأزرق سيليكون حالة pos حماية القضية غطاء ل pax a920
ضوء الأزرق سيليكون حالة pos حماية القضية غطاء ل pax a920
توفر A920 POS حالة حماية أكثر شمولا لجهازك، مما جلب لك مقبض مريح. المواد غير الضارة والطائرة تجعلك تشعر بالراحة عند استخدامها. مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات الألوان تجعل قضية نقاط البيع الخاصة بك تجلب لك المزيد من الفرص التجارية وتجربة الاستخدام الأكثر ثراء.
وصول جديد سيليكون لمكافحة خسر حالة تغطية تعقب سلاسل المفاتيح مفتاح مكتشف موقع لAirTag
وصول جديد سيليكون لمكافحة خسر حالة تغطية تعقب سلاسل المفاتيح مفتاح مكتشف موقع لAirTag
حماية غطاء القضية ل irtagفي هذا الفيديو، سأريكم ما يجب أن تعرفه حول تغطية الحالة ل addag في 2021. من الضروري أن يفهم كل ما يجب أن تعرفه حول تغطية القضية ل irtag في 2021. استمتع والاشتراك في هذا الفيديو!تريد أكثر؟ تحقق من بلدي https://www.wjsilicone.comشنتشن WJM سيليكون& يقع البلاستيك الإلكترونية المحدودة في منطقة تشانغبي الصناعية Ailian، مقاطعة Longgang، شنتشن. لدى الشركة الرئيسية قطاعيان رئيسيين، ملحقات الهاتف المحمول منتجات بلاستيك سيليكون وسلسلة توريد قطع غيار السيارات، وقد تأسست Weijiamei في عام 2002، وتغطي مساحة 12000 متر مربع مع أكثر من 200 موظف. لقد مر المصنع شهادة الجودة ISO9001، شهادة ISO14001 المصنع البيئية،ITAF16949 شهادة نظام السيارات، شهادة الصحة المهنية OHSAS18001. لقد تم الالتزام بالمعتقد الراسخ من "القيام أولا أولا، ولا يفعلان الثانية!" وقد أنشأت سمعة جيدة في هذه الصناعة! لدينا قدرات قوية في مجال البحث والتطوير القوي وإمكانات إنتاج المنتجات، مثل ورشة عمل حقن الدقة، ورشة عمل منتج سيليكون، ورشة عمل القالب الدقيقة، ورشة عمل إنتاج قطع غيار السيارات، وخط إنتاج التعبئة والتغليف الحديث.في الوقت نفسه، تم جمع مجموعة من موظفي إدارة المشاريع والموظفين الهندسي والفنيين والمشغلين في الموقع مع خبرة غنية للصناعة. العملاء الرئيسيون هم الشركات العالمية المشهورة من أوروبا وأمريكا: Tessco؛ بوشنيل، ميت، حماة، إلخ. الأعمال الرئيسية: ملحقات الهاتف المحمول: حالة الهاتف المحمول، حالة الكمبيوتر اللوحي، حالة POS، حالة الكاميرا، جميع أنواع المنتجات البلاستيكية سيليكون.البريد الإلكتروني: alfred@wjsilicone.com.اتبعني:تحقق موقع الويب الخاص بي: https://www.wjsilicone.comالفيسبوك: https://www.facebook.com/110490800807650يوتيوب: https://www.youtube.com/channel/uc5fvxeanykw03sr5lnkr-pw.pw.ما يجب أن تعرفه عن غطاء القضية ل irtag في 2021يرجى الاتصال بنا على الفور إذا كنت مهتما.# يجب أن تعرف # # # حالة الغلاف # Airtag # WJM # baseususbc # basic4wdrecoverykit # amazonbasicslightningcablereview # BALDNESSCOVER # androidchargingcable # BabySafetySiliconeProtector # آسوس # billybookcaseikea # 2020bestcableforiphone # bestcaseforiphone11pro # الحظيرة # CornerProtect # applestock # aluminumcaseservo
الصين بالجملة سيليكون حالة الهاتف الخليوي لفون 11
الصين بالجملة سيليكون حالة الهاتف الخليوي لفون 11
WJM سيكون خيارك الأفضل لحامي الهاتف. الحماية الكاملة 360 درجة - الشاشة المرتفعة حماية الوفير ستبقي شاشتك آمنة حتى إذا قمت بإسقاطها في الشاشة أولا!تفاصيل:إكمال 360 درجة التغطيةنابضة بالحياة متعددة الألوانمواد سيليكون واقية مرنةاللمسة الناعمة اللمس ماتي لن تحصل القذرةيحمي من قطرات، الخدوش والخدوشصدمة ماصةرفع الوفير للشاشة وحماية الكاميرا· سهولة الوصول إلى جميع الأزرار والموانئمتوافق مع الشحن اللاسلكيتعليمات العناية بحالة الهاتف: نظيفة مع القطن الرطب أو قطعة قماش ستوكات. إذا لزم الأمر، أضف قطرة من صابون غسل الصحون إلى القماش ومسح قطعة قماش نظيفة ورطبة.يتوفر حالات السيليكون لأجهزة iPhone iPhone X / XS، iPhone XS، iPhone XS Max، iPhone 11، iPhone 11 Pro، iPhone 11 Pro Max، iPhone 12 Mini، iPhone 12، iPhone 12 Pro، iPhone 12 Pro Max.
آلة POS غطاء واقي N5 غطاء واقي من السيليكون بالجملة
آلة POS غطاء واقي N5 غطاء واقي من السيليكون بالجملة
نعتمد لمحاولة تحسين كفاءة التصنيع لتتناسب مع احتياجات السوق بشكل أفضل. نظرًا لتحسين قدرتنا التقنية ، تم العثور على المزيد من مزايا Hot Sale Professional لمنع التلوث بسعر أقل من Silicon Air Pos Case لـ N5. الآن يمكن استخدامه لمجموعة واسعة من مجالات التطبيق بما في ذلك أنظمة نقاط البيع.
اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية
Chat
Now

PRODUCTS

WJM Silicone&Plastic produces mobile phone shells manufacture, earphone shells, auto parts, silicone keyboard protective covers, computer protective shells, pen holders, and other products in various forms. We will provide you with a complete production line and efficient customized services from design, plate making, printing, laminating, bronzing, embossing, UV, die-cutting, and manual assembly. Interested we can be the best partner

10 Tips for Making a Good Protect Case Cover for PAX A920 Even Better
10 Tips for Making a Good Protect Case Cover for PAX A920 Even Better
10 Tips for Making a Good Protect Case Cover for PAX A920 Even BetterIn this video, I’ll show you 10 Tips for Making a Good Protect Case Cover for PAX A920 Even Better. Enjoy and subscribe this video!Shenzhen WJM Silicone & Plastic Electronic Co., Ltd. is located in Ailian Zhangbei Industrial Zone, Longgang District, Shenzhen. The main business has two major sectors, mobile phone accessories silicone plastic products and auto parts supply series, Weijiamei was established in 2002, covers an area of 12,000 square meters with more than 200 employees. The factory has passed ISO9001 quality certification, ISO14001 factory environmental certification,ITAF16949 automotive system certification, OHSAS18001 occupational health certification. We have been adhering to the firm belief of "only doing first, not doing second!" and have established a good reputation in the industry! We have strong engineering research and development capabilities and product production capabilities, such as precision injection molding workshop, silicone product workshop, precision mold workshop, auto parts production workshop, modern quality packaging production line.At the same time, a group of enterprise management personnel, engineering and technical personnel and on-site operators with rich industry experience were brought together. The main customers are world-renowned companies from Europe and America: TESSCO; BUSHNELL, CASE-MATE, HAMA, etc. Main business: Mobile phone accessories: mobile phone case, tablet case, POS case, camera case, all kinds of silicone plastic products.Email:alfred@wjsilicone.comFOLLOW ME:Check my website: http://kzdubaa5.video2b.comFacebook: https://www.facebook.com/110490800807650Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5fvxeAnykW03sr5lNkr-PwLinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/rita-xu-141231180/10 Tips for Making a Good Protect Case Cover for PAX A920 Even Betterplease contact us immediately if you are interested in.#Tips#Making#Good#Protect#Case#Cover#PAX#A920#Even#Better#WJM#best#billybookcasehacks#androidcable#antenacaseraparatvdigitalabierta#2020bestchargingcableforsmartphones#elmejorprotectorparatulnb#ambikatech#ikeapaxslidingdoorsnotlevel#ankerreview
WJM-Newly design case for iphone13  brand new anti-drop glass shell TPU case
WJM-Newly design case for iphone13 brand new anti-drop glass shell TPU case
WJM constantly improve and upgrade technologies for the high-efficiency manufacturing process of Mobile accessories phone case custom minion case for iphone 13 phone case custom designs. Technologies are applied, which has been proved to be successful.Widely used in the field(s) of , the product is valuable and worth the investment. 
WJM-Newly design ultra-thin transparent case for iphone13 PC+TPU
WJM-Newly design ultra-thin transparent case for iphone13 PC+TPU
WJM constantly improve and upgrade technologies for the high-efficiency manufacturing process of Mobile accessories phone case custom minion case for iphone 13 phone case custom designs. Technologies are applied, which has been proved to be successful.Widely used in the field(s) of , the product is valuable and worth the investment. 
New clear all-inclusive glass phone case cover for iphone 13 pro electroplating
New clear all-inclusive glass phone case cover for iphone 13 pro electroplating
WJM constantly improve and upgrade technologies for the high-efficiency manufacturing process of Mobile accessories phone case custom minion case for iphone 13 phone case custom designs. Technologies are applied, which has been proved to be successful.Widely used in the field(s) of , the product is valuable and worth the investment. 
2022 new mobile phone case PC+Silicone case for iphone 13 pro max
2022 new mobile phone case PC+Silicone case for iphone 13 pro max
It is made of high-quality materials selected from reliable and internationally-certified suppliers.
Customized 2022 New Design Ipad Protective Cover Silicone Case For Apple Ipad Mini6 - WJM manufacturers From China
Customized 2022 New Design Ipad Protective Cover Silicone Case For Apple Ipad Mini6 - WJM manufacturers From China
2022 New Design Ipad Protective Cover Silicone Case For Apple Ipad - WJM  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.WJM summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of 2022 New Design Ipad Protective Cover Silicone Case For Apple Ipad - WJM can be customized according to your needs.Before production, the materials and components of   have to go through inspections. They must be verified by the QC team to ensure its maximum electrical safety.
All-inclusive case design for A920pro POS machine
All-inclusive case design for A920pro POS machine
Are you in need of Silicone POS Case to protect your POS device? If so, purchasing from a supplier with integrity is a wise decision to make.As a leading, reputable and experienced supplier of premium Silicone POS cases, we offer you the best products that suit your need.
Customized hot selling POS machine protective silicone case cover for A920
Customized hot selling POS machine protective silicone case cover for A920
Protect Case Cover for PAX A920.is encapsulated with special encapsulating materials which not only enhances light extraction but also performs well in protecting the product itself from external influence.
Light Blue Silicone Case POS Protect Case Cover for PAX A920
Light Blue Silicone Case POS Protect Case Cover for PAX A920
The A920 POS case provides a more comprehensive protection for your machine, bringing you a comfortable handle. The harmless and standard materials make you feel at ease when you use it. A variety of color choices make your POS case bring you more business opportunities and richer usage experience. 
New arrival silicone anti-lost cover case key finder keychains location tracker for AirTag
New arrival silicone anti-lost cover case key finder keychains location tracker for AirTag
Protect Case Cover for AirtagIn this video, I'll show you what you should know about Case Cover for Airtag in 2021. It's essential for every to understand how to what you should know about Case Cover for Airtag in 2021. Enjoy and subscribe this video!Want more? Check out my https://www.wjsilicone.comShenzhen WJM Silicone & Plastic Electronic Co., Ltd. is located in Ailian Zhangbei Industrial Zone, Longgang District, Shenzhen. The main business has two major sectors, mobile phone accessories silicone plastic products and auto parts supply series, Weijiamei was established in 2002, covers an area of 12,000 square meters with more than 200 employees. The factory has passed ISO9001 quality certification, ISO14001 factory environmental certification,ITAF16949 automotive system certification, OHSAS18001 occupational health certification. We have been adhering to the firm belief of "only doing first, not doing second!" and have established a good reputation in the industry! We have strong engineering research and development capabilities and product production capabilities, such as precision injection molding workshop, silicone product workshop, precision mold workshop, auto parts production workshop, modern quality packaging production line.At the same time, a group of enterprise management personnel, engineering and technical personnel and on-site operators with rich industry experience were brought together. The main customers are world-renowned companies from Europe and America: TESSCO; BUSHNELL, CASE-MATE, HAMA, etc. Main business: Mobile phone accessories: mobile phone case, tablet case, POS case, camera case, all kinds of silicone plastic products.Email:alfred@wjsilicone.comFOLLOW ME:Check my website: https://www.wjsilicone.comFacebook: https://www.facebook.com/110490800807650Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5fvxeAnykW03sr5lNkr-Pwwhat you should know about Case Cover for Airtag in 2021please contact us immediately if you are interested in.#should#know#Case#Cover#Airtag#WJM#baseususbc#basic4wdrecoverykit#amazonbasicslightningcablereview#BALDNESSCOVER#androidchargingcable#BabySafetySiliconeProtector#Asus#billybookcaseikea#2020bestcableforiphone#bestcaseforiphone11pro#barn#CornerProtect#applestock#aluminumcaseservo
China Wholesale Silicone Cell Phone Case for Iphone 11
China Wholesale Silicone Cell Phone Case for Iphone 11
WJM will be your best choice for phone's protector. Full 360° Protection – the raised screen protecting bumper will keep your screen safe even if you drop it screen-first! DETAILS:· Complete 360° coverage· Vibrant multiple color· Protective flexible silicone material· Soft touch matte finish that won't get dirty· Protects against drops, dents, and scratches· Shock absorbent· Raised bumper for screen and camera protection· Easy access to all buttons and ports· Compatible with wireless charging                                        Phone case's care instructions: Clean with a wet cotton or microfiber cloth. If necessary, add a drop of dishwashing soap to the cloth and wipe with a clean, damp cloth.The Silicone Cases for iPhone is available for iPhone X/XS, iPhone XR, iPhone XS Max, iPhone 11, iPhone 11 Pro, iPhone 11 Pro Max, iPhone 12 mini, iPhone 12, iPhone 12 Pro, and iPhone 12 Pro Max.
POS machine protective cover N5 silicone protective cover wholesale
POS machine protective cover N5 silicone protective cover wholesale
We adopt to try to improve the manufacturing efficiency to suit the market needs better.As our technical capability has been optimized, more advantages of Hot Sale Professional Lower Price Pollution Prevention Silicon Air Pos Case For N5 have been found. Now it can be used for a wide range of application field(s) including POS Systems.  
Choose a different language
Current language:English
Chat
Now