عملية إنتاج عملية إنتاج OEM مخصصة-WJM

أظهر لك عملية إنتاج حالة الهاتف من سيليكون WJM OEM، خدمة POS Silicone Case، نحن مزود خدمة مخصص مع 18 عاما من الخبرة، ورشة عمل 12000 متر مكعب وأكثر من 200 موظف، وأفضل معدات إنتاج لتخصيص منتجات عالية الجودة لك

اتبع اهتمامك بفهم عملية خدمة العملاء التالية

عملية إنتاج عملية إنتاج OEM مخصصة-WJM
إرسال استفسارك
        
①.  إنشاء رسومات 3D / CAD

نحدد الطول والعرض والطول من جميع أجزاء المنتج الخاص بك. تتطلب التصميمات والأجزاء المختلفة الاهتمام بالتفاصيل، لذلك نحن، كشركة تصنيع البلاستيك، لديها تعليمات دقيقة لصنع القوالب. احصل على عرض 360 درجة للمنتج وتفقد جميع الأجزاء. ملفات CAD ضرورية للتخطيط والميزنة قوالب الإنتاج الضخم.


        
②. الحصول على حالة الهاتف سيليكون، حالة سيليكون POS، عينات بلاستيكية

يتيح لك النماذج الأولية أو إنشاء عينات للمس وتشعر بالمنتج. نحن نعمل مع الموردين البلاستيك النموذجي المهني الذي يوفر أجزاء مطبوعة مخصصة ثلاثية الأبعاد بشكل أسرع من الشركات المصنعة البلاستيكية العادية. نماذج النماذج البلاستيكية حاسمة في عملية تطوير المنتج لأن بعض المشاكل ستصبح فقط واضحة عندما تحمل المنتج في يدك.

        
③.  جعل سيليكون قذيفة العفن

بعد اجتياز تصميم CAD والنموذج الأولي البلاستيكي، سنؤكد ونبدأ في صنع القالب. مقارنة مع شركات صب البلاستيك العادية، يمكن أن تنتج مصنع القالب الخاص بها أي نوع من القالب، سواء كان صب حقن أو صب السيليكون أو أكثر. قوالب بلاستيكية لك تماما، لن يستخدمها أي شخص آخر.



أخبرك بمزايا الشركة


        
④.   ترتيب الإنتاج مع مراقبة الجودة

تتمثل الخطوة الأخيرة في عملية تطوير البلاستيك في إنشاء خط إنتاج، والتي ستحقق من كل دفعة إنتاج لأي مشاكل محتملة، ويمكن أن تساعدك في تجميع أو تخصيص العبوة لإنشاء المنتج البلاستيكي المثالي.

        
⑤.   ضمان اللوجستية

يوفر WJM خدمات اللوجستية المتكاملة بالكامل من خلال الخبرات والخدمات اللوجستية الغنية والتعاون مع مقدمي الخدمات اللوجستية العالمية الكبرى لإدماج أنظمة الإنتاج والخدمات اللوجستية بحيث سيأتي هذه الخير بسرعة

ابدأ التصميم الخاص بك بسهولة


يبدأ تصميم المنتج بسحب مفهوم 2D المهنية. يمكن إطلاق أي رسومات سريعة أو منتجات مرجعية توفرها على الفور. باعتبارها واحدة من شركات تصميم المنتجات الرائدة، نخطط للمستقبل والنظر في الجوانب الفنية في هذه المرحلة

تحديد مواصفات المنتج


في النظر في جماليات، يجب تحويل تصميم المنتج الجديد وتحلل في وظائفها العملية. توضح مواصفات المنتج وظيفة المنتج. كشركة تصميم المهنية الخاصة بك، نساعدك في تنسيق التصميم والتطبيق العملي بطريقة أنيقة.

وثائق تقنية
تم تقييم المواد والمكونات والخطوات العمل المطلوبة لمنتجك المخصص بعناية ومصمما عليها. في النهاية، سيكون لديك مستندات تصنيع محترفة يمكنك أن تأخذها معك. مقارنة مع شركة تصميم منتجات نقية، ونحن نعرف ما هو فعال لأننا سريعون جدا في التصنيع.
عرض المنتج
بعد اكتمال تصميم المنتج، سنراجع المنتج المصمم حديثا معك. كشركة تصميم المنتجات الشخصية الخاصة بك، نتأكد من أن جميع التفاصيل صحيحة. يمكنك العمل بسعادة معنا لتطوير النماذج الأولية والعينات المخصصة لجعل منتجاتك حقيقة واقعة.


اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية
Chat
Now

CUSTOM SERVICE
VR

OEM custom production process display-WJM

OEM custom production process display-WJM
               
①   Create 3D/CAD drawings

We determine the length, width, and height of all parts of your product. Different designs and parts require attention to detail, so we, as a plastic manufacturing company, have precise instructions for making molds. Get a 360° view of the product and inspect all parts. CAD files are essential for planning and budgeting molds and mass production.


               
② Get silicone phone case, POS silicone case, plastic samples

Prototyping or creating samples allows you to touch and feel the product. We work with professional prototype plastic suppliers who deliver customized 3D printed parts faster than ordinary plastic manufacturers. Plastic prototypes are crucial in the product development process because some problems will only become apparent when you hold the product in your hand.

               
③   Make Silicone shell mold

After passing the CAD design and the plastic prototype, we will confirm and start making the mold. Compared with ordinary plastic molding companies, having its own mold factory can produce any type of mold, whether it is injection molding, silicone molding, or more. Plastic molds are entirely yours, no one else will use them.



Tell you, the company's advantages


               
④    Arrange production with QC

The last step of the plastic development process is to establish a production line, which will check each production batch for any possible problems, and can help you to assemble or customize the packaging to create the perfect plastic product.

               
⑤     Logistics guarantee

WJM provides fully integrated logistics services through its rich logistics experience and warehouses and cooperates with major global logistics providers to integrate production and logistics systems so that this good will come to you quickly

Start your design easily


Product design starts with a professional 2D concept drawing. Any quick sketches or reference products you provide can be launched immediately. As one of the leading product design companies, we plan ahead and consider the technical aspects at this stage

Define product specifications


In consideration of aesthetics, the new product design must be transformed and decomposed into its practical functions. The product specification describes the function of the product. As your professional design company, we help you coordinate design and practicality in an elegant way.

Technical documents
The materials, components, and work steps required for your customized product have been carefully evaluated and determined. Eventually, you will have professional manufacturing documents that you can take with you. Compared with a pure product design company, we know what is effective because we are very fast in manufacturing.
View product
After the product design is completed, we will review the newly designed product with you. As your very personalized product design company, we make sure that all details are correct. You can happily work with us to develop prototypes and customized samples to make your products a reality.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can provide you with more services!

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Српски Српски Nederlands Nederlands 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية dansk dansk čeština čeština norsk norsk Türkçe Türkçe Беларуская Беларуская Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu svenska svenska Suomi Suomi Latin Latin فارسی فارسی Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Esperanto Esperanto Hrvatski Hrvatski Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Polski Polski български български हिन्दी हिन्दी bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia
Current language:English