塑料混合工艺介绍 WJM

塑料混合工艺介绍 WJM

WJM 塑料混合工艺介绍 WJM,生产能力:18年经验。 200多名员工。 12,000m³ 车间。


立即发送查询
联系我们

电话:

+86 755 89210015

电子邮件:

sales@wjsilicone.com

电话:

+86 755 89210015

电话:

+86 13602521758

WhatsApp:

+86 19820631249
发送查询
产品详情
公司简介


大家好!今天我将向您展示中国最好的塑料混合工艺步进电机制造商。观看更多以了解中国最好的塑料混合工艺步进电机制造商  -  不要忘记喜欢和订阅这个视频!

深圳WJM硅胶& 塑胶电子有限公司位于深圳市龙岗区爱联张北工业区。主营业务有手机配件硅胶制品和汽车配件供应系列两大板块,伟佳美成立于2002年,占地面积12000平方米,员工200余人。工厂已通过ISO9001质量认证、ISO14001工厂环境认证、

ITAF16949汽车体系认证,OHSAS18001职业健康认证。我们一直秉承“只做第一,不做第二”的坚定信念!并在业界树立了良好的口碑!我们拥有强大的工程研发能力和产品生产能力,如精密注塑车间、硅胶制品车间、精密模具车间、汽车零部件生产车间、现代化品质包装生产线。

同时汇聚了一批行业经验丰富的企业管理人员、工程技术人员和现场操作人员。主要客户为欧美世界知名企业:TESSCO; BUSHNELL、CASE-MATE、HAMA等主营业务:手机配件: 手机壳,平板电脑壳,POS机壳,相机壳,各种硅胶塑料制品。

电子邮件:sales@wjsilicone.com

跟着我:
查看我的网站:https://www.wjsilicone.com
推特:https://twitter.com/BiborWang
优酷:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5fvxeAnykW03sr5lNkr-Pw
领英:https://www.linkedin.com/in/biborwang/ 



如果您有兴趣,请立即与我们联系。

#manufacturer #China #best #stepper #moto r#plasticmixingprocess #printer #manufacturers #china #price #WJM  #bathfittingsmanufacturers #anker  #hdpepipemachinemanufacturersinindia #bendingiphone

基本信息
  • 成立年份
    2002
  • 业务类型
    工厂
  • 国家/地区
    No16.Lane 1.Yuanhu Road, Zhangbei Ind.Zone Ai Lian Longgang District, Shenzhen China
  • 主要产业
    手机 & 配件
  • 主要产品
    Silicone rubber products; plastic products; mobile phone silicone cases; all kinds of protective covers; digital accessories
  • 企业法人
    Zhong Xiaoping
  • 总员工
    101~200 people
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    欧洲联盟,中东,东欧洲,拉美,非洲,大洋洲,香港和澳门和台湾,日本,东南亚,美国,其他
  • 合作客户
    TESCO; BUSHNELL、CASE-MATE、HAMA
公司简介
深圳市万佳美硅塑电子有限公司位于深圳市龙岗区爱联张北工业区。主营业务有手机配件硅胶制品和汽车配件供应系列两大板块,伟佳美成立于2002年,占地面积12000平方米,员工200余人。工厂已通过ISO9001质量认证、ISO14001工厂环境认证、 ITAF16949汽车体系认证,OHSAS18001职业健康认证。我们一直秉承“只做第一,不做第二”的坚定信念!并在业界树立了良好的口碑!我们拥有强大的工程研发能力和产品生产能力,如精密注塑车间、硅胶制品车间、精密模具车间、汽车零部件生产车间、现代化品质包装生产线。 同时汇聚了一批行业经验丰富的企业管理人员、工程技术人员和现场操作人员。主要客户为欧美世界知名企业:TESSCO; BUSHNELL、CASE-MATE、HAMA等 主营:手机配件:手机壳、平板电脑壳、POS机壳、相机壳、各种硅胶塑料制品。
公司视频
认证
认证
认证
认证
认证
添加评论
请与我们联系

只需告诉我们您的要求,我们可以做的比您想象的更多。

选择你的国家或地区
English English Српски Српски Nederlands Nederlands 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية dansk dansk čeština čeština norsk norsk Türkçe Türkçe Беларуская Беларуская Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu svenska svenska Suomi Suomi Latin Latin فارسی فارسی
当前语言:简体中文
Chat
Now

发送查询

Intro to Plastic mixing process WJM

Intro to Plastic mixing process WJM

WJM Intro to Plastic mixing process WJM,Production ability: 18 years experience.  200+employees.  12,000m³ workshop.


SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Phone:

+86 755 89210015

Telephone:

+86 755 89210015

Telephone:

+86 13602521758
Send your inquiry
Product Details
Company Profile


Hey guys! Today I’m going to show you about manufacturer of China best stepper motor for plastic mixing process. Watch more to learn about manufacturer of China best stepper motor for plastic mixing process  -  don’t forget to like and subscribe this video!

Shenzhen WJM Silicone & Plastic Electronic Co., Ltd. is located in Ailian Zhangbei Industrial Zone, Longgang District, Shenzhen. The main business has two major sectors, mobile phone accessories silicone plastic products and auto parts supply series, Weijiamei was established in 2002, covers an area of 12,000 square meters with more than 200 employees. The factory has passed ISO9001 quality certification, ISO14001 factory environmental certification,

ITAF16949 automotive system certification, OHSAS18001 occupational health certification. We have been adhering to the firm belief of "only doing first, not doing second!" and have established a good reputation in the industry! We have strong engineering research and development capabilities and product production capabilities, such as precision injection molding workshop, silicone product workshop, precision mold workshop, auto parts production workshop, modern quality packaging production line.

At the same time, a group of enterprise management personnel, engineering and technical personnel and on-site operators with rich industry experience were brought together. The main customers are world-renowned companies from Europe and America: TESSCO; BUSHNELL, CASE-MATE, HAMA, etc. Main business: Mobile phone accessories: mobile phone case, tablet case, POS case, camera case, all kinds of silicone plastic products.

Email:sales@wjsilicone.com

FOLLOW ME:
Check my website: https://www.wjsilicone.com
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BiborWang
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5fvxeAnykW03sr5lNkr-Pw
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/biborwang/ 



please contact us immediately if you are interested in.

#manufacturer #China #best #stepper #moto r#plasticmixingprocess #printer #manufacturers #china #price #WJM  #bathfittingsmanufacturers #anker  #hdpepipemachinemanufacturersinindia #bendingiphone

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    2002
  • Business Type
    Factory
  • Country / Region
    No16.Lane 1.Yuanhu Road, Zhangbei Ind.Zone Ai Lian Longgang District, Shenzhen China
  • Main Industry
    Mobile Phone & Accessories
  • Main Products
    Silicone rubber products; plastic products; mobile phone silicone cases; all kinds of protective covers; digital accessories
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    Zhong Xiaoping
  • Total Employees
    101~200 people
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    European Union,Middle East,Eastern Europe,Latin America,Africa,Oceania,Hong Kong and Macao and Taiwan,Japan,Southeast Asia,America,Others
  • Cooperated Customers
    TESCO; BUSHNELL、CASE-MATE、HAMA
Company Profile
Shenzhen WJM Silicone & Plastic Electronic Co., Ltd. is located in Ailian Zhangbei Industrial Zone, Longgang District, Shenzhen. The main business has two major sectors, mobile phone accessories silicone plastic products and auto parts supply series, Weijiamei was established in 2002, covers an area of 12,000 square meters with more than 200 employees. The factory has passed ISO9001 quality certification, ISO14001 factory environmental certification, ITAF16949 automotive system certification, OHSAS18001 occupational health certification. We have been adhering to the firm belief of "only doing first, not doing second!" and have established a good reputation in the industry! We have strong engineering research and development capabilities and product production capabilities, such as precision injection molding workshop, silicone product workshop, precision mold workshop, auto parts production workshop, modern quality packaging production line. At the same time, a group of enterprise management personnel, engineering and technical personnel and on-site operators with rich industry experience were brought together. The main customers are world-renowned companies from Europe and America: TESSCO; BUSHNELL, CASE-MATE, HAMA, etc. Main business: Mobile phone accessories: mobile phone case, tablet case, POS case, camera case, all kinds of silicone plastic products.
Company Video
Certifications
Certification
Certification
Certification
Certification
Add a comment
GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Choose a different language
English English Српски Српски Nederlands Nederlands 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية dansk dansk čeština čeština norsk norsk Türkçe Türkçe Беларуская Беларуская Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu svenska svenska Suomi Suomi Latin Latin فارسی فارسی
Current language:English
Chat
Now