مقدمة إلى عملية خلط البلاستيك WJM

مقدمة إلى عملية خلط البلاستيك WJM

WJM مقدمة إلى عملية خلط البلاستيك WJM، قدرة الإنتاج: 18 عاما من الخبرة. 200 + الموظفين. ورشة عمل 12000 متر مكعب.


إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

+86 755 89210015

البريد الإلكتروني:

sales@wjsilicone.com

هاتف:

+86 755 89210015

هاتف:

+86 13602521758
إرسال استفسارك
تفاصيل المنتج
ملف الشركة


مرحبا شباب! اليوم سأريكم حول الشركة المصنعة للصين أفضل محرك السائر لعملية خلط البلاستيك. شاهد المزيد لمعرفة المزيد عن الشركة المصنعة للصين أفضل محرك السائر لعملية خلط البلاستيك  -  لا تنسى أن ترغب في الاشتراك في هذا الفيديو!

شنتشن WJM سيليكون& يقع البلاستيك الإلكترونية المحدودة في المنطقة الصناعية في تشانغبي، حي Longgang، شنتشن. لدى الشركة الرئيسية قطاعات رئيسيين، ملحقات الهاتف المحمول منتجات بلاستيكية سيليكون وسلسلة توريد قطع غيار السيارات، تأسست Weijiamei في عام 2002، تغطي مساحة 12000 متر مربع مع أكثر من 200 موظف. لقد مر المصنع شهادة جودة ISO9001، شهادة ISO14001 المصنع البيئية،

ITAF16949 شهادة نظام السيارات، OHSAS18001 شهادة الصحة المهنية. لقد تم الالتزام بالمعتقد الراسخ من "القيام أولا أولا، ولا يفعلان الثانية!" وقد أنشأت سمعة جيدة في هذه الصناعة! لدينا قدرات البحث والتطوير الهندسية القوية وقدرات إنتاج المنتجات، مثل ورشة عمل صب حقن الدقة، ورشة عمل منتج سيليكون، ورشة عمل القالب الدقيق، ورشة عمل إنتاج قطع غيار السيارات، وخط إنتاج التعبئة والتغليف الحديث.

في الوقت نفسه، تم جمع مجموعة من موظفي إدارة المشاريع والموظفين الهندسي والفنيين والمشغلين في الموقع مع خبرة الصناعة الغنية. العملاء الرئيسيون هم الشركات العالمية المشهورة من أوروبا وأمريكا: Tessco؛ بوشنيل، ماتي ميت، حماة، إلخ. الأعمال التجارية الرئيسية: ملحقات الهاتف المحمول: حالة الهاتف المحمول، حالة الكمبيوتر اللوحي، حالة POS، حالة الكاميرا، جميع أنواع المنتجات البلاستيكية سيليكون.

البريد الإلكتروني: sales@wjsilicone.com.

اتبعني:
تحقق موقع الويب الخاص بي: https://www.wjsilicone.com
Twitter: https://twitter.com/biborwang.
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/uc5fvxeanykw03sr5lnkr-pw.
linkedIn:https://www.linkedin.com/in/biborwang/ 



يرجى الاتصال بنا على الفور إذا كنت مهتما.

# المصنع #CHINA #BEST #STEPPER #MOTO R # PlasticMixingProcess #Printer #manufacturers #China #Price #WJM  #bathftingsmanufacturers #anker.  #hdpepiPemachinemanufacturersinindia #Brensingiphone.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    2002
  • نوع العمل
    مصنع
  • البلد / المنطقة
    No16.Lane 1.Yuanhu Road, Zhangbei Ind.Zone Ai Lian Longgang District, Shenzhen China
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    ملحقات الهاتف المحمول
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    Silicone rubber products; plastic products; mobile phone silicone cases; all kinds of protective covers; digital accessories
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    Zhong Xiaoping
  • عدد الموظفي
    101~200 people
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    الإتحاد الأوربي,الشرق الأوسط,أوروبا الشرقية,أمريكا اللاتينية,أفريقيا,أوقيانوسيا,هونج كونج وماكاو وتايوان,اليابان,جنوب شرق آسيا,أمريكا,آحرون
  • تعاون العملاء
    TESCO; BUSHNELL、CASE-MATE、HAMA
ملف الشركة
يقع Shenzhen WJM سيليكون والبلاستيك الالكترونيات المحدودة في المنطقة الصناعية تشانغبي Ailian، مقاطعة Longgang، شنتشن. لدى الشركة الرئيسية قطاعيان رئيسيين، ملحقات الهاتف المحمول منتجات بلاستيك سيليكون وسلسلة توريد قطع غيار السيارات، وقد تأسست Weijiamei في عام 2002، وتغطي مساحة 12000 متر مربع مع أكثر من 200 موظف. لقد مر المصنع شهادة الجودة ISO9001، شهادة ISO14001 المصنع البيئية، ITAF16949 شهادة نظام السيارات، شهادة الصحة المهنية OHSAS18001. لقد تم الالتزام بالمعتقد الراسخ من "القيام أولا أولا، ولا يفعلان الثانية!" وقد أنشأت سمعة جيدة في هذه الصناعة! لدينا قدرات قوية في مجال البحث والتطوير القوي وإمكانات إنتاج المنتجات، مثل ورشة عمل حقن الدقة، ورشة عمل منتج سيليكون، ورشة عمل القالب الدقيقة، ورشة عمل إنتاج قطع غيار السيارات، وخط إنتاج التعبئة والتغليف الحديث. في الوقت نفسه، تم جمع مجموعة من موظفي إدارة المشاريع والموظفين الهندسي والفنيين والمشغلين في الموقع مع خبرة غنية للصناعة. العملاء الرئيسيون هم الشركات العالمية المشهورة من أوروبا وأمريكا: Tessco؛ بوشنيل، ميت، حماة، إلخ. الأعمال الرئيسية: ملحقات الهاتف المحمول: حالة الهاتف المحمول، حالة الكمبيوتر اللوحي، حالة POS، حالة الكاميرا، جميع أنواع المنتجات البلاستيكية سيليكون.
شركة فيديو
الشهادات
شهادة
شهادة
شهادة
شهادة
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Српски Српски Nederlands Nederlands 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية dansk dansk čeština čeština norsk norsk Türkçe Türkçe Беларуская Беларуская Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu svenska svenska Suomi Suomi Latin Latin فارسی فارسی
اللغة الحالية:العربية
Chat
Now

Intro to Plastic mixing process WJM

Intro to Plastic mixing process WJM

WJM Intro to Plastic mixing process WJM,Production ability: 18 years experience.  200+employees.  12,000m³ workshop.


SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Phone:

+86 755 89210015

Telephone:

+86 755 89210015

Telephone:

+86 13602521758
Send your inquiry
Product Details
Company Profile


Hey guys! Today I’m going to show you about manufacturer of China best stepper motor for plastic mixing process. Watch more to learn about manufacturer of China best stepper motor for plastic mixing process  -  don’t forget to like and subscribe this video!

Shenzhen WJM Silicone & Plastic Electronic Co., Ltd. is located in Ailian Zhangbei Industrial Zone, Longgang District, Shenzhen. The main business has two major sectors, mobile phone accessories silicone plastic products and auto parts supply series, Weijiamei was established in 2002, covers an area of 12,000 square meters with more than 200 employees. The factory has passed ISO9001 quality certification, ISO14001 factory environmental certification,

ITAF16949 automotive system certification, OHSAS18001 occupational health certification. We have been adhering to the firm belief of "only doing first, not doing second!" and have established a good reputation in the industry! We have strong engineering research and development capabilities and product production capabilities, such as precision injection molding workshop, silicone product workshop, precision mold workshop, auto parts production workshop, modern quality packaging production line.

At the same time, a group of enterprise management personnel, engineering and technical personnel and on-site operators with rich industry experience were brought together. The main customers are world-renowned companies from Europe and America: TESSCO; BUSHNELL, CASE-MATE, HAMA, etc. Main business: Mobile phone accessories: mobile phone case, tablet case, POS case, camera case, all kinds of silicone plastic products.

Email:sales@wjsilicone.com

FOLLOW ME:
Check my website: https://www.wjsilicone.com
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BiborWang
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5fvxeAnykW03sr5lNkr-Pw
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/biborwang/ 



please contact us immediately if you are interested in.

#manufacturer #China #best #stepper #moto r#plasticmixingprocess #printer #manufacturers #china #price #WJM  #bathfittingsmanufacturers #anker  #hdpepipemachinemanufacturersinindia #bendingiphone

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    2002
  • Business Type
    Factory
  • Country / Region
    No16.Lane 1.Yuanhu Road, Zhangbei Ind.Zone Ai Lian Longgang District, Shenzhen China
  • Main Industry
    Mobile Phone & Accessories
  • Main Products
    Silicone rubber products; plastic products; mobile phone silicone cases; all kinds of protective covers; digital accessories
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    Zhong Xiaoping
  • Total Employees
    101~200 people
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    European Union,Middle East,Eastern Europe,Latin America,Africa,Oceania,Hong Kong and Macao and Taiwan,Japan,Southeast Asia,America,Others
  • Cooperated Customers
    TESCO; BUSHNELL、CASE-MATE、HAMA
Company Profile
Shenzhen WJM Silicone & Plastic Electronic Co., Ltd. is located in Ailian Zhangbei Industrial Zone, Longgang District, Shenzhen. The main business has two major sectors, mobile phone accessories silicone plastic products and auto parts supply series, Weijiamei was established in 2002, covers an area of 12,000 square meters with more than 200 employees. The factory has passed ISO9001 quality certification, ISO14001 factory environmental certification, ITAF16949 automotive system certification, OHSAS18001 occupational health certification. We have been adhering to the firm belief of "only doing first, not doing second!" and have established a good reputation in the industry! We have strong engineering research and development capabilities and product production capabilities, such as precision injection molding workshop, silicone product workshop, precision mold workshop, auto parts production workshop, modern quality packaging production line. At the same time, a group of enterprise management personnel, engineering and technical personnel and on-site operators with rich industry experience were brought together. The main customers are world-renowned companies from Europe and America: TESSCO; BUSHNELL, CASE-MATE, HAMA, etc. Main business: Mobile phone accessories: mobile phone case, tablet case, POS case, camera case, all kinds of silicone plastic products.
Company Video
Certifications
Certification
Certification
Certification
Certification
Add a comment
GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Choose a different language
English English Српски Српски Nederlands Nederlands 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية dansk dansk čeština čeština norsk norsk Türkçe Türkçe Беларуская Беларуская Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu svenska svenska Suomi Suomi Latin Latin فارسی فارسی
Current language:English
Chat
Now