消息

WJM 和你一起过万圣节

2021/10/29
WJM 和你一起过万圣节

如果说春节是中国最传统、最隆重的节日,那万圣节一定是西方国家的春节。随着贸易的发展,世界互联互通。今天,越来越多的中国人在排队庆祝万圣节。我们,在深圳威佳美硅胶& 塑胶电子有限公司也为万圣节庆祝活动做了一些准备和安排。

 

作为行业重量级企业,在全球享有盛誉,是 iPhone 高品质外壳保护套的第一制造商,我们公司和员工通常会不断努力,以确保我们的众多客户在需要时随时从我们这里获得最好的产品。

 因此,我们公司日历中的假期和其他庆祝活动通常保持开放,以便我们的员工有时间与亲人、朋友和家人共度时光。

  

 和西方国家一样,我们也按照传统准备了糖果、水果和零食。我们还穿上了各种衣服、口罩和帽子。我们组织了各种游戏,让员工玩得开心,吃得开心。

 我们认为把万圣节作为我们员工庆祝的机会是非常好的。通过这样做,我们为员工创造了在万圣节庆祝活动中建立友谊和团队合作的机会。当他们一起庆祝这一时期时,这也为我们的员工创造了机会,让他们以新的优势和想法重新焕发活力,从而在庆祝活动结束后立即重返工作岗位。

 

尽管如此,我们的员工有这样的空间来庆祝,而业内其他人也在庆祝,因此他们很容易带着激情和热情回到工作岗位,尽最大努力满足我们众多的全球客户。

 对于我们所有的忠实客户和潜在客户,我们希望使用这种媒体来祝您和您所爱的人万圣节快乐。我们还想向您保证,我们致力于成为您可以随时随地信赖的高品质外壳的最佳供应商。


基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --
Chat
Now

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English Српски Српски Nederlands Nederlands 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية dansk dansk čeština čeština norsk norsk Türkçe Türkçe Беларуская Беларуская Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu svenska svenska Suomi Suomi Latin Latin فارسی فارسی
当前语言:简体中文

NEWS
VR

WJM is with you for Halloween

2021/10/29
WJM is with you for Halloween

If the Spring Festival is the most traditional and grand festival in China, Halloween must be the Spring Festival in western countries. With the development of trade, the world is interconnected. Today, more and more people in China are participating in the queue to celebrate Halloween.We, at Shenzhen Weijiamei Silicone & Plastic Electronic Co., Ltd also made some preparations and arrangements for the Halloween celebration.

 

As an industry heavy weight with a global reputation as the number one manufacturer of high-quality case cover for iPhone, our company and staff usually work ceaselessly in ensuring that our teeming customers receive the best products from us at any time the need arises.

 For this reason, holidays and another period of celebrations in our company calendar are usually left open so that our employee can have some time to spend with their loved ones, friends and family.

  

 Like western countries, we also prepared candy, fruits and snacks according to tradition. We also put on all kinds of clothes, masks and hats. We have organized various games to make our employees have fun and eat happily.

 We think it is very good to take Halloween as an opportunity for our employees to celebrate. By so doing, we create the opportunity for our employees to establish bonds of friendship and team play together while in the euphoria of Halloween celebration. And as they celebrate this period together, it also creates the opportunity for our employees to be rejuvenated with newer strengths and ideas to get back to work right after the celebration.

 

Nevertheless, with such room for our employees to celebrate while others in the industry are also celebrating, it will therefore be easy for them to get back to work with the passion and enthusiasm to do their best in order to satisfy our teeming global customers.

 And to all our loyal and prospective customers, we want to use this medium to wish you and your loved ones a happy Halloween celebration. We also want to reassure you of our commitment to be the best supplier of high-quality cases you can always count on anytime anywhere.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can provide you with more services!

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Српски
Nederlands
简体中文
русский
Português
한국어
日本語
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
dansk
čeština
norsk
Türkçe
Беларуская
Bahasa Melayu
svenska
Suomi
Latin
فارسی
Slovenčina
Slovenščina
Gaeilgenah
Esperanto
Hrvatski
Ελληνικά
Polski
български
हिन्दी
bahasa Indonesia
Current language:English