消息

WJM的节日方便面派对

2021/11/05
WJM的节日方便面派对

万圣节刚刚过去,WJM又迎来了另一个属于自己的节日——方便面节。


顾名思义,这是一场方便面的盛宴,也是一场狂欢派对。 有一个小山丘,方便面堆积如山。里面有各式各样的方便面,满足大家对方便面的想象。


就像满足员工对方便面的想象一样,WJM永远满足客户对产品的想象。只要您选择了我们,我们将以热情专业的服务帮助您将您的想法变成真正的产品。


WJM成立于2002年,今年已经19年了。 19年的不断成长,让我们成为了一个更加成熟的企业。大多数人认为老企业会缺乏活力,但在WJM,你完全没有这种感觉。 WJM对员工来说就像家一样温暖。此外,我公司不断吸纳新鲜血液,拥有一大批年轻有为的人才。企业只有有活力,才有动力。 WJM将秉承“质量第一、客户至上、精益求精、共创双赢”的理念,竭诚为广大客户服务。


会有很多WJM节日,比如方便面节。我们也希望通过举办这样的活动来奖励和激励我们优秀的员工,让我们的员工工作更快乐,为客户带来更好的服务。


基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --
Chat
Now

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English Српски Српски Nederlands Nederlands 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية dansk dansk čeština čeština norsk norsk Türkçe Türkçe Беларуская Беларуская Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu svenska svenska Suomi Suomi Latin Latin فارسی فارسی
当前语言:简体中文

NEWS
VR

WJM's festival instant noodles party

2021/11/05
WJM's festival instant noodles party

Halloween has just passed, and WJM ushers in another festival of its own - instant noodles Festival.


As the name suggests, this is a feast of instant noodles and a Carnival Party. There is a small hill where instant noodles are piled up. There are all kinds of instant noodles in it to meet everyone's imagination of instant noodles.


Just like satisfying employees' imagination of instant noodles, WJM will always meet customers' imagination of products. As long as you choose us, we will help you turn your idea into a real product with warm and professional service.


WJM was founded in 2002. It has been 19 years since this year. The 19 years of continuous growth have turned us into a more mature enterprise. Most people think that the old enterprise will lack vitality, but in WJM, you don't feel that at all. WJM is as warm as home for employees. Moreover, our company continues to absorb fresh blood and has a large group of young and promising talents. Only when an enterprise has vitality can it have motivation. WJM will uphold the concept of "quality first, customer first, excellence and create a win-win situation" and serve all customers well.


There will be many WJM festivals like instant noodles Festival. We also hope to reward and motivate our excellent employees by holding such activities, so that our employees can work more happily and bring better services to customers.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can provide you with more services!

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Српски Српски Nederlands Nederlands 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية dansk dansk čeština čeština norsk norsk Türkçe Türkçe Беларуская Беларуская Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu svenska svenska Suomi Suomi Latin Latin فارسی فارسی Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Esperanto Esperanto Hrvatski Hrvatski Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Polski Polski български български हिन्दी हिन्दी bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia
Current language:English