جلود الهاتف الشخصية

WJM هي شركة مصنعة لجلود الهاتف الشخصية ، تعمل في هذه الصناعة لأكثر من 10 سنوات ، وتباع منتجات الشركة بشكل أساسي إلى الولايات المتحدة وألمانيا واليابان وأوروبا ، إلخ.
مع خطوط إنتاج جلود الهاتف الشخصية الكاملة والموظفين ذوي الخبرة ، يمكنهم بشكل مستقل تصميم وتطوير وتصنيع واختبار جميع المنتجات بطريقة فعالة. طوال العملية برمتها ، سيشرف متخصصو مراقبة الجودة لدينا على كل عملية لضمان جودة المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تسليمنا في الوقت المناسب ويمكن أن يلبي احتياجات كل عميل. نعد بأن يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى العملاء بشكل آمن وسليم. إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة أو تريد معرفة المزيد عن أشكال الهواتف المخصصة لدينا ، فاتصل بنا مباشرة.
ركزت WJM على تطوير المنتجات بانتظام ، والتي تعد أحدث أشكالها من أشكال الهواتف المخصصة. إنها أحدث سلسلة لشركتنا ومن المتوقع أن تفاجئك.
  • المهنية الصانع الإبداعية Gemfits لطيف حماية حافظة سماعات ل Airpod
    المهنية الصانع الإبداعية Gemfits لطيف حماية حافظة سماعات ل Airpod
    تعتبر التقنيات مهمة في تصنيع المنتج ، حيث يمكن العثور عليها على نطاق واسع في سيناريو (سيناريوهات) التطبيقات الخاصة بملحقات سماعات الأذن ، باعتبارها نوعًا من جراب سماعات الأذن Creative Gemfits Cute Protect Earphones متعدد الوظائف.
  • جهاز تحكم عن بعد بأداة بلاستيكية مجمعة حسب الطلب
    جهاز تحكم عن بعد بأداة بلاستيكية مجمعة حسب الطلب
    الملحقات البلاستيكية المخصصة للتحكم عن بعد في ألعاب الأطفال ، يمكننا أيضًا إنتاج ملحقات سيليكون ، ويمكن أن نقدم لك خدمات التجميع ، يتمتع مصممو الهندسة لدينا بخبرة ثلاثين عامًا ويمكنهم تقديم أفضل خدمة لك. لمزيد من الأسئلة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا وسنرد عليك في غضون 24 ساعة.
  • حافظة سيليكون للسجائر الإلكترونية مقاس 6 * 15 * 107 مم - WJM
    حافظة سيليكون للسجائر الإلكترونية مقاس 6 * 15 * 107 مم - WJM
    علبة سيليكون للسجائر الإلكترونية 6 * 15 * 107 مم - WJM قدرة الإنتاج: 18 سنة خبرة. 200+ موظف. ورشة عمل 12000 متر مكعبحالات عالية الجودة للسجائر الإلكترونية مقاس 6 * 15 * 107 مم ، ستتم المصادقة على جودتها من خلال طرق الفحص الاحترافية ، بما في ذلك الفحص البصري ، والفحص المعدني ، والفحص غير المتلف.#WJM #siliconecase # e-cigarettecase
  • يمكن التحكم في مشكلتنا البلاستيكية باستخدام منتج WJM
    يمكن التحكم في مشكلتنا البلاستيكية باستخدام منتج WJM
    الآن ، يعد التلوث البلاستيكي مشكلة خطيرة في المعدة. إنه يستحق اهتمام العالم. تعمل Vegamei في صناعة منتجات السيليكون والبلاستيك. على مر السنين ، سعينا أيضًا إلى تحسين جودة منتجاتنا وإنتاج منتجات قابلة لإعادة التدوير.
  • غطاء آلة POS سيليكون V400M مخصص& الشركة المصنعة لحالة نقاط البيع - WJM
    غطاء آلة POS سيليكون V400M مخصص& الشركة المصنعة لحالة نقاط البيع - WJM
    هذه علبة آلة POS مصنوعة خصيصًا من قبل شركتنا ، المسمى V400M. يمكننا صنع أي لون تريده ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تغييره ، يمكنك إرسال أفكارك أو تصميماتك إلينا.
  • أسوأ مكان لشراء أغطية هواتف جميلة سعر المصنع - حيل لعام 2021
    أسوأ مكان لشراء أغطية هواتف جميلة سعر المصنع - حيل لعام 2021
    أسوأ مكان لشراء أغطية هواتف جميلة سعر المصنع - حيل لعام 2021في هذا الفيديو ، سأوضح لك أسوأ أفضل الأماكن لشراء أغطية هواتف جميلة - حيل لعام 2021. من الضروري أن يفهم كل شخص كيفية أسوأ مكان لشراء أغطية هواتف جميلة - حيل لعام 2021. استمتع واشترك هذا الفيديو!شنتشن WJM سيليكون& يقع Plastic Electronic Co. ، Ltd. في منطقة Ailian Zhangbei الصناعية ، منطقة Longgang ، Shenzhen. يحتوي العمل الرئيسي على قطاعين رئيسيين ، ملحقات الهاتف المحمول ، منتجات السيليكون والبلاستيك وسلسلة توريد قطع غيار السيارات ، تأسست Weijiamei في عام 2002 ، وتغطي مساحة 12000 متر مربع مع أكثر من 200 موظف. لقد حصل المصنع على شهادة الجودة ISO9001 ، والشهادة البيئية للمصنع ISO14001 ،شهادة نظام السيارات ITAF16949 ، شهادة الصحة المهنية OHSAS18001. لقد ظللنا نتمسك بالاعتقاد الراسخ المتمثل في "العمل أولاً ، وليس ثانيًا!" وأنشأت سمعة طيبة في الصناعة! لدينا قدرات بحث وتطوير هندسية قوية وقدرات إنتاج المنتج ، مثل ورشة التشكيل بالحقن الدقيق ، ورشة منتجات السيليكون ، ورشة عمل القوالب الدقيقة ، ورشة إنتاج قطع غيار السيارات ، خط إنتاج تغليف عالي الجودة.
  • غطاء هاتف خلوي من السيليكون مخصص لحالة مخصصة لهاتف iPhone 12 Pro Max الجديد
    غطاء هاتف خلوي من السيليكون مخصص لحالة مخصصة لهاتف iPhone 12 Pro Max الجديد
    غطاء حافظة مخصص جديد تمامًا لهاتف iPhone 12 Pro Max الجديد.المنتج ذو مقاومة عالية للضغط. إنها مصنوعة من مواد معدنية مركبة مثل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وسبائك الألومنيوم والتي تتميز بصلابة ممتازة ومقاومة ضد الصدمات.
  • حالة آلة POS مخصصة لـ ingenico Move 2500
    حالة آلة POS مخصصة لـ ingenico Move 2500
    يمكننا إنشاء حالة استباقية مخصصة لهذا النموذج ، ليس لدينا قالب عام لهذا النموذج في الوقت الحالي ، لذلك تحتاج إلى الاستثمار في قالب ، يمكن أن تكون عملية التخصيص المحددة هي الاستفسار في أي وقت.
  • سعر المصنع أفضل بيع ضد الجاذبية 360 درجة واقية كاملة حالة الهاتف Imd واقية آيفون 12 برو ماكس
    سعر المصنع أفضل بيع ضد الجاذبية 360 درجة واقية كاملة حالة الهاتف Imd واقية آيفون 12 برو ماكس
    سعر المصنع الأفضل مبيعًا ضد الجاذبية 360 درجة حماية واقية كاملة Imd جراب هاتف Iphone 12 Pro Max هو نتاج الجمع بين جهود وحكمة جميع الموظفين ذوي الخبرة. منتجات المطاط سيليكون ؛ المنتجات البلاستيكية؛ أغلفة سيليكون للهاتف المحمول ؛ جميع أنواع الأغطية الواقية. يتم تصنيع الملحقات الرقمية لتكون مضمونة الجودة ومعتمدة من قبل مؤسسات موثوقة ، وهي ميزات متعددة الوظائف وعملية تساعد في تزويد العملاء بالمزايا.
  • WJM OEM Silicone Power Bank Cases Custom Cover Factory
    WJM OEM Silicone Power Bank Cases Custom Cover Factory
    هذا هو غطاء حماية سيليكون مخصص لبنك الطاقة ، يمكنه حماية بنك الطاقة الخاص بك جيدًا ، وله وظيفة غير قابلة للانزلاق. إذا كنت شركة تبيع طاقة الهاتف المحمول ، فإن هذه الحقيبة الواقية ضرورية. يمكنك استخدام الحقيبة الواقية مع المبيعات أثناء بيع البضائع.WJM OEM Silicone Power Bank Cases Custom Cover Factory
  • سعر الجملة العلامة التجارية الجديدة غطاء سيليكون حالة لباد 11 2021
    سعر الجملة العلامة التجارية الجديدة غطاء سيليكون حالة لباد 11 2021
    ابدأ اليوم ► لماذا تفشل في Case for ipad.سعر الجملة العلامة التجارية الجديدة غطاء سيليكون حالة لباد 11 2021شنتشن WJM سيليكون& يقع Plastic Electronic Co. ، Ltd. في منطقة Ailian Zhangbei الصناعية ، منطقة Longgang ، Shenzhen. يحتوي العمل الرئيسي على قطاعين رئيسيين ، ملحقات الهاتف المحمول ، منتجات السيليكون والبلاستيك وسلسلة توريد قطع غيار السيارات ، تأسست Weijiamei في عام 2002 ، وتغطي مساحة 12000 متر مربع مع أكثر من 200 موظف. لقد حصل المصنع على شهادة الجودة ISO9001 ، والشهادة البيئية للمصنع ISO14001 ،شهادة نظام السيارات ITAF16949 ، شهادة الصحة المهنية OHSAS18001. لقد ظللنا نتمسك بالاعتقاد الراسخ المتمثل في "العمل أولاً ، وليس ثانيًا!" وأنشأت سمعة طيبة في الصناعة! لدينا قدرات بحث وتطوير هندسية قوية وقدرات إنتاج المنتج ، مثل ورشة التشكيل بالحقن الدقيق ، ورشة منتجات السيليكون ، ورشة عمل القوالب الدقيقة ، ورشة إنتاج قطع غيار السيارات ، خط إنتاج تغليف عالي الجودة.في الوقت نفسه ، تم الجمع بين مجموعة من موظفي إدارة المؤسسة والموظفين الهندسيين والتقنيين والمشغلين في الموقع الذين يتمتعون بخبرة صناعية غنية. العملاء الرئيسيون هم شركات ذات شهرة عالمية من أوروبا وأمريكا: TESSCO ؛ BUSHNELL ، CASE-MATE ، HAMA ، إلخ. الأعمال الرئيسية: ملحقات الهاتف المحمول: حافظة الهاتف المحمول ، حافظة الكمبيوتر اللوحي ، حافظة POS ، حافظة الكاميرا ، جميع أنواع منتجات بلاستيك السيليكون.البريد الإلكتروني:alfred@wjsilicone.comاتبعني:تحقق من موقع الويب الخاص بي: http://kzdubaa5.video2b.comفيسبوك: https://www.facebook.com/110490800807650يوتيوب: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5fvxeAnykW03sr5lNkr-Pwينكدين: https://www.linkedin.com/in/rita-xu-141231180/لماذا تفشل في Case for ipadيرجى الاتصال بنا على الفور إذا كنت مهتمًا بذلك.# You're # Failing # Case # ipad # WJM # aux # billybookcasebuilt-in # 3dprintedgears # ipadnoimage # applehacks # ipadproart # baseusbc # iPad2021rumors # 3dprintedusbcable # iPadminiredesign # 24kgold # billybookcaseikea # 3dprintedgears # ipadcapitacable
  • WJM - غطاء واقٍ من السيليكون الناعم المخصص لغطاء سيليكون airpod لعلبة airpods pro لـ airpods pro
    WJM - غطاء واقٍ من السيليكون الناعم المخصص لغطاء سيليكون airpod لعلبة airpods pro لـ airpods pro
    إلى حد كبير ، يمكن أن يكون مظهر ملحقات سماعات الأذن وميزاتها وحزمها وما إلى ذلك من العوامل المهمة التي تجذب العملاء. في عملية تطوير منتجات مطاط السيليكون ؛ المنتجات البلاستيكية؛ حالات سيليكون الهاتف المحمول. جميع أنواع الأغطية الواقية. الملحقات الرقمية ، يتابع مصممينا أحدث الاتجاهات ويحللون أذواق العملاء ، وبالتالي صنع منتجات مطاط السيليكون ؛ المنتجات البلاستيكية؛ حالات سيليكون الهاتف المحمول. جميع أنواع الأغطية الواقية. إكسسوارات رقمية فريدة من نوعها في هيكلها وأسلوب تصميمها. بالنسبة لمميزاته ، نحاول أن نجعله متميزًا من خلال اعتماد مواد خام عالية المستوى.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Српски Српски Nederlands Nederlands 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية dansk dansk čeština čeština norsk norsk Türkçe Türkçe Беларуская Беларуская Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu svenska svenska Suomi Suomi Latin Latin فارسی فارسی Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Esperanto Esperanto Hrvatski Hrvatski Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Polski Polski български български हिन्दी हिन्दी
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

personalised phone skins

WJM is profession personalised phone skins manufacturer, Has been operating in this industry for more than 10 years, and the company's products are mainly sold to the United States, Germany, Japan, Europe, etc.
With complete personalised phone skins production lines and experienced employees, can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our personalised phone skins, call us directly.
WJM has been focusing on developing products regularly, of which personalised phone skins is the newest. It is the newest series of our company and is expected to surprise you.
  • Professional Manufacturer Creative Gemfits Cute Protect Earphones Case For Airpod
    Professional Manufacturer Creative Gemfits Cute Protect Earphones Case For Airpod
    The technologies are important in manufacturing the product.As a kind of multi-functional Professional Manufacturer Creative Gemfits Cute Protect Earphones Case For Airpod, it can be widely found in the application scenario(s) of Earphone Accessories.  
  • Custom Assembled Plastic Instrument Toy Remote Control
    Custom Assembled Plastic Instrument Toy Remote Control
    Customized plastic accessories for children's toy remote control, we can also produce silicone accessories, can provide you with assembly services,Our engineering designers have thirty years of experience and can provide you with the best service. For more questions, please contact us and we will reply you within 24 hours.
  • Silicone case for e-cigarette 6*15*107mm - WJM
    Silicone case for e-cigarette 6*15*107mm - WJM
    Silicone case for e-cigarette 6*15*107mm - WJM.Production ability: 18 years experience.  200+employees.  12,000m³ workshopHigh quality cases for e-cigarette 6*15*107mm.The quality of it will be certified by professional inspection methods, including visual inspection, metallographic examination, and non-destructive inspection.#WJM #siliconecase #e-cigarettecase
  • Our plastic problem can be control by use WJM's product
    Our plastic problem can be control by use WJM's product
    Now, plastic pollution is a serious stomach problem. It deserves the attention of the world. Vegamei is engaged in the silicone and plastic products industry. Over the years, we have also strived to improve the quality of our products and produce recyclable products.
  • Custom V400M Silicone Pos Machine Cover & Pos Case Manufacturer - WJM
    Custom V400M Silicone Pos Machine Cover & Pos Case Manufacturer - WJM
    This is a POS machine case custom-made by our company, named V400M. We can make any color you want, if you need to change it, you can send us your ideas or designs.
  • worst Best where to buy pretty phone cases Factory Price - tricks for 2021
    worst Best where to buy pretty phone cases Factory Price - tricks for 2021
    worst Best where to buy pretty phone cases Factory Price - tricks for 2021In this video, I'll show you worst Best where to buy pretty phone cases Factory Price - tricks for 2021. It's essential for every to understand how to worst Best where to buy pretty phone cases Factory Price - tricks for 2021. Enjoy and subscribe this video!Shenzhen WJM Silicone & Plastic Electronic Co., Ltd. is located in Ailian Zhangbei Industrial Zone, Longgang District, Shenzhen. The main business has two major sectors, mobile phone accessories silicone plastic products and auto parts supply series, Weijiamei was established in 2002, covers an area of 12,000 square meters with more than 200 employees. The factory has passed ISO9001 quality certification, ISO14001 factory environmental certification,ITAF16949 automotive system certification, OHSAS18001 occupational health certification. We have been adhering to the firm belief of "only doing first, not doing second!" and have established a good reputation in the industry! We have strong engineering research and development capabilities and product production capabilities, such as precision injection molding workshop, silicone product workshop, precision mold workshop, auto parts production workshop, modern quality packaging production line.
  • Custom Silicone Cell Phone Cover Personalized Case for New iPhone 12 Pro Max
    Custom Silicone Cell Phone Cover Personalized Case for New iPhone 12 Pro Max
    Brand New Personalized Cover Customized Case Cover for New iPhone 12 Pro Max.The product is highly resistant to pressure. It is made of composite metal materials such as stainless steel and aluminum alloy which feature excellent hardness and anti-impact resistance.
  • Custom POS Machine Case For ingenico Move 2500
    Custom POS Machine Case For ingenico Move 2500
    We can make a custom prorective case for this model, we don't have a public mold for this model right now, so you need to invest in a mold, The specific customization process can be iquiry at any time.
  • Factory Price Best Selling Anti Gravity 360 Degree Full Protective Protective Imd Phone Case For Iphone 12 Pro Max
    Factory Price Best Selling Anti Gravity 360 Degree Full Protective Protective Imd Phone Case For Iphone 12 Pro Max
    Factory Price Best Selling Anti Gravity 360 Degree Full Protective Protective Imd Phone Case For Iphone 12 Pro Max is the product of combining the efforts and wisdom of all experienced employees.Silicone rubber products; plastic products; mobile phone silicone cases; all kinds of protective covers; digital accessories is manufactured to be quality-guaranteed and certified under authoritative institutions.It's multi-functional and practical features that help provide customers with benefits.  
  • WJM OEM Silicone Power Bank Cases Custom Cover Factory
    WJM OEM Silicone Power Bank Cases Custom Cover Factory
    This is a customized power bank silicone protective cover, it can protect your power bank well, and it has a non-slip function.If you are a business that sells mobile power, this protective case is essential. You can use the protective case with the sales while selling the goods.WJM OEM Silicone Power Bank Cases Custom Cover Factory
  • Wholesale Price Brand New Silicone Case Cover For iPad 11 2021
    Wholesale Price Brand New Silicone Case Cover For iPad 11 2021
    Get started today  ► Why You're Failing at Case for ipad.Wholesale Price Brand New Silicone Case Cover For iPad 11 2021Shenzhen WJM Silicone & Plastic Electronic Co., Ltd. is located in Ailian Zhangbei Industrial Zone, Longgang District, Shenzhen. The main business has two major sectors, mobile phone accessories silicone plastic products and auto parts supply series, Weijiamei was established in 2002, covers an area of 12,000 square meters with more than 200 employees. The factory has passed ISO9001 quality certification, ISO14001 factory environmental certification,ITAF16949 automotive system certification, OHSAS18001 occupational health certification. We have been adhering to the firm belief of "only doing first, not doing second!" and have established a good reputation in the industry! We have strong engineering research and development capabilities and product production capabilities, such as precision injection molding workshop, silicone product workshop, precision mold workshop, auto parts production workshop, modern quality packaging production line.At the same time, a group of enterprise management personnel, engineering and technical personnel and on-site operators with rich industry experience were brought together. The main customers are world-renowned companies from Europe and America: TESSCO; BUSHNELL, CASE-MATE, HAMA, etc. Main business: Mobile phone accessories: mobile phone case, tablet case, POS case, camera case, all kinds of silicone plastic products.Email:alfred@wjsilicone.comFOLLOW ME:Check my website: http://kzdubaa5.video2b.comFacebook: https://www.facebook.com/110490800807650Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5fvxeAnykW03sr5lNkr-PwLinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/rita-xu-141231180/Why You're Failing at Case for ipadplease contact us immediately if you are interested in.#You're#Failing#Case#ipad#WJM#aux#billybookcasebuilt-in#3dprintedgears#ipadnoimage#applehacks#ipadproart#baseususbc#iPad2021rumors#3dprintedusbcable#iPadminiredesign#24kgold#billybookcaseikea#3dprinted#ipadcapacitorshort#additivemanufacturing
  • WJM - Custom soft silicone protective case cover for airpod silicone case for airpods pro Case for airpods pro
    WJM - Custom soft silicone protective case cover for airpod silicone case for airpods pro Case for airpods pro
    To a large extent,the Earphone Accessories's appearance, features, packages, etc. can be the important factors that attract customers. In the process of development of Silicone rubber products; plastic products; mobile phone silicone cases; all kinds of protective covers; digital accessories, our designers have been following the latest trend and analyzing customers' tastes, thereby, making the Silicone rubber products; plastic products; mobile phone silicone cases; all kinds of protective covers; digital accessories unique in its structure and design style. As for its features, we try to make it outstanding by adopting high-level raw materials.  
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Српски Српски Nederlands Nederlands 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية dansk dansk čeština čeština norsk norsk Türkçe Türkçe Беларуская Беларуская Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu svenska svenska Suomi Suomi Latin Latin فارسی فارسی Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Esperanto Esperanto Hrvatski Hrvatski Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Polski Polski български български हिन्दी हिन्दी
Current language:English