قوالب سيليكون مخصصة

نستمع بعناية لمتطلبات العملاء ونضع دائمًا تجربة المستخدمين في الاعتبار عند تطوير قوالب السيليكون المخصصة. تم اعتماد مواد خام مضمونة الجودة لضمان جودة المنتج وأدائه المتفوق بشكل أساسي بما في ذلك WJM. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتميز بمظهر مصمم لقيادة اتجاه الصناعة.
مع خطوط إنتاج قوالب السيليكون المخصصة الكاملة والموظفين ذوي الخبرة ، يمكنهم بشكل مستقل تصميم وتطوير وتصنيع واختبار جميع المنتجات بطريقة فعالة. طوال العملية برمتها ، سيشرف متخصصو مراقبة الجودة لدينا على كل عملية لضمان جودة المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تسليمنا في الوقت المناسب ويمكن أن يلبي احتياجات كل عميل. نعد بأن يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى العملاء بشكل آمن وسليم. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو تريد معرفة المزيد عن قوالب السيليكون المخصصة لدينا ، فاتصل بنا مباشرة.
كشركة مدفوعة ، تقوم WJM بتطوير المنتجات بأنفسنا على أساس منتظم ، أحدها هو قوالب السيليكون المخصصة. إنه أحدث منتج وملزم بجلب الفوائد للعملاء.
  • WJM - IMD مخصص تجار الجملة حالة الهاتف طباعة غطاء الهاتف المحمول حالة الهاتف الغطاء البلاستيكي الواقي لحالة iphone 12
    WJM - IMD مخصص تجار الجملة حالة الهاتف طباعة غطاء الهاتف المحمول حالة الهاتف الغطاء البلاستيكي الواقي لحالة iphone 12
    تعتبر أغطية الهاتف التي نصنعها وتبيع بالجملة لعملائنا نوعًا من المنتجات التي تجمع بين الوظائف والجمال. إنه مصمم ليكون هيكلًا معقولًا ومظهرًا رائعًا ، وممتازًا بما يكفي لجذب أعين الناس. مصنوع من مواد خام اجتازت اختبارات الجودة ، وهو مميز مع الأداء الممتاز.
  • WJM - جراب هاتف ملحقات الهاتف المحمول مخصص لهاتف iphone 11 pro max تصميمات مخصصة لحالة الهاتف
    WJM - جراب هاتف ملحقات الهاتف المحمول مخصص لهاتف iphone 11 pro max تصميمات مخصصة لحالة الهاتف
    نحن نعمل باستمرار على تحسين التقنيات وترقيتها لعملية التصنيع عالية الكفاءة لملحقات الهاتف المحمول جراب المينيون المخصص للتصميمات المخصصة لحالة هاتف iphone 11 pro max للكمبيوتر الشخصي. تم تطبيق التقنيات ، والتي ثبت نجاحها ، حيث تُستخدم على نطاق واسع في مجال (مجالات) المنتج ذو قيمة ويستحق الاستثمار.
  • قالب سيليكون مخصص لقوالب مطاط السيليكون مصنع- WJM
    قالب سيليكون مخصص لقوالب مطاط السيليكون مصنع- WJM
    هذا غطاء قاعدة أداة مخصص - يمكنه حماية جهازك بشكل فعال من الانهيار - نصنع منتجات سيليكون مخصصة وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء.قالب سيليكون مخصص لقوالب مطاط السيليكون مصنع- WJM
  • قالب مطاط السيليكون للغطاء الواقي للأدوات الصناعية
    قالب مطاط السيليكون للغطاء الواقي للأدوات الصناعية
    منتج السيليكون هذا قابل للتطبيق على الغلاف الواقي للأدوات الصناعية ، وهو مصنوع من السيليكون. لديها وظيفة التخزين المؤقت والحماية ، ويمكنها حماية محيط الجهاز من التلف الناتج عن الاصطدام. إذا لزم الأمر ، يرجى الحضور للتخصيص.
  • حالة سيليكون مخصصة لمصنعي غطاء آلة A920pro POS من الصين | WJM
    حالة سيليكون مخصصة لمصنعي غطاء آلة A920pro POS من الصين | WJM
    نحن مصنع OEM / ODM مع 20 عامًا من الخبرة في السيليكون&علب بلاستيك. يمكننا تزويدك بعينات من حافظة A920Pro Pos مجانًا ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى طرز أخرى ، فيرجى الرجوع ، يمكننا أيضًا تخصيص الحالة لك. لدينا أكثر من 12000 مجموعة من تجارب تصنيع القوالب ، لدينا فريق محترف يقدم لك أفضل خدمة.
  • غطاء سماعة سيليكون لتخزين سماعات الرأس اللاسلكية لأجهزة Airpods
    غطاء سماعة سيليكون لتخزين سماعات الرأس اللاسلكية لأجهزة Airpods
    تقدم لك WJM حافظة AirPods من السيليكون قوية ومريحة وأنيقة توفر أعلى مستوى من الحماية والأمان.حافظة AirPods متوافقة مع Gen 1 و 2 في نفس الوقت.تفاصيل:متوافق مع الشحن اللاسلكي ، يمكنك رؤية مؤشر LED الأمامي عند الشحن.غطاء مدمج مقاوم للغبار: غطاء مقاوم للغبار في الجزء السفلي من العلبة يحافظ على نظافة منفذ الشحن الخاص بك.سيليكون عالي الجودة: مصنوع من السيليكون عالي الجودة ؛ يحافظ على أجهزة AirPods الخاصة بك آمنة ، مما يمنع الاصطدامات والسقوط والخدوش.متوافق مع الشحن اللاسلكي: عند شحن الجهاز ، يمكن أيضًا رؤية مؤشر LED الأمامي.تصميم عملي: وصول كامل إلى منفذ الشحن. نحيف للغاية وخفيف ومرن ومريح للغاية في الاستخدام.حلقة تسلق معدنية قابلة للإزالة: تصميم سلسلة مفاتيح عملي لمساعدتك على تعليق حافظات AirPod بسهولة.لمسة نهائية ناعمة المات: يتميز بلمسة نهائية ناعمة وأنيقة تعمل بمثابة قبضة مانعة للانزلاق.حافظة سيليكون مخصصة من WJM Introto مخصصة لموردي Airpods بالجملة WJM ، تتوفر عينات مخزنة متعددة.
  • حار بيع قابل للتحلل الحيوي حالة الهاتف المحمول صديقة للبيئة غطاء حماية آيفون 12 مصغرة
    حار بيع قابل للتحلل الحيوي حالة الهاتف المحمول صديقة للبيئة غطاء حماية آيفون 12 مصغرة
    100٪ جراب هاتف قابل للتحللفي هذا الفيديو ، سأوضح لك 12 حيلة بسيطة يمكنك اتباعها حتى 100٪ حافظة هاتف قابلة للتحلل. استمتع واشترك في هذا الفيديو!شنتشن WJM سيليكون& يقع Plastic Electronic Co. ، Ltd. في منطقة Ailian Zhangbei الصناعية ، منطقة Longgang ، Shenzhen. يحتوي العمل الرئيسي على قطاعين رئيسيين ، ملحقات الهاتف المحمول ، منتجات السيليكون والبلاستيك وسلسلة توريد قطع غيار السيارات ، تأسست Weijiamei في عام 2002 ، وتغطي مساحة 12000 متر مربع مع أكثر من 200 موظف. لقد حصل المصنع على شهادة الجودة ISO9001 ، والشهادة البيئية للمصنع ISO14001 ،شهادة نظام السيارات ITAF16949 ، شهادة الصحة المهنية OHSAS18001. لقد ظللنا نتمسك بالاعتقاد الراسخ المتمثل في "العمل أولاً ، وليس ثانيًا!" وأنشأت سمعة طيبة في الصناعة! لدينا قدرات بحث وتطوير هندسية قوية وقدرات إنتاج المنتج ، مثل ورشة التشكيل بالحقن الدقيق ، ورشة منتجات السيليكون ، ورشة عمل القوالب الدقيقة ، ورشة إنتاج قطع غيار السيارات ، خط إنتاج تغليف عالي الجودة.في الوقت نفسه ، تم الجمع بين مجموعة من موظفي إدارة المؤسسة والموظفين الهندسيين والتقنيين والمشغلين في الموقع الذين يتمتعون بخبرة صناعية غنية. العملاء الرئيسيون هم شركات ذات شهرة عالمية من أوروبا وأمريكا: TESSCO ؛ BUSHNELL ، CASE-MATE ، HAMA ، إلخ. الأعمال الرئيسية: ملحقات الهاتف المحمول: حافظة الهاتف المحمول ، حافظة الكمبيوتر اللوحي ، حافظة POS ، حافظة الكاميرا ، جميع أنواع منتجات بلاستيك السيليكون.البريد الإلكتروني:sales@wjsilicone.comكن صديقي:تحقق من موقع الويب الخاص بي: https://www.wjsilicone.comأضفني على Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/110490800807650أضفني على يوتيوب: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5fvxeAnykW03sr5lNkr-Pw12 حيلة بسيطة يمكنك اتباعها حتى 100٪ حافظة هاتف قابلة للتحلليرجى الاتصال بنا على الفور إذا كنت مهتمًا بذلك.# حيل بسيطة # متابعة # 100٪ # قابلة للتحلل
  • بالجملة OEM حالة الغطاء البلاستيكي للصدمات PC سماعة أذن غطاء القضية لأبل Airpods
    بالجملة OEM حالة الغطاء البلاستيكي للصدمات PC سماعة أذن غطاء القضية لأبل Airpods
    لدينا بالجملة OEM حالة الغطاء البلاستيكي للصدمات غطاء سماعة أذن الكمبيوتر لسماعات Apple Airpods هي النتيجة المثالية للجمع بين الأداء المثالي لجميع المواد الخام المعتمدة. بفضل ذلك ، منتجات مطاط السيليكون ؛ المنتجات البلاستيكية؛ أغلفة سيليكون للهاتف المحمول ؛ جميع أنواع الأغطية الواقية. الملحقات الرقمية لها العديد من الميزات الرائعة. كما أنه مصمم علميًا ومعقولًا. تم تصميم هيكلها الداخلي ومظهرها الخارجي بدقة من قبل المصممين والفنيين المحترفين لدينا. يمكن تلبية متطلبات العملاء وأذواقهم بشكل جيد.
  • تخصيص قوس الكاميرا البلاستيك الملحقات البلاستيكية
    تخصيص قوس الكاميرا البلاستيك الملحقات البلاستيكية
    نحن متخصصون في إنتاج جميع أنواع الملحقات البلاستيكية ، وأقواس الهاتف المحمول ، والأغلفة معًا ، والأغطية الواقية.
  • مصنع مخصص سيليكون غطاء نقاط البيع المحمولة لبطاقة الائتمان PAX A920 آلة نقاط البيع
    مصنع مخصص سيليكون غطاء نقاط البيع المحمولة لبطاقة الائتمان PAX A920 آلة نقاط البيع
    يتم استخدام التقنيات المتطورة لتصنيع المنتج ، والتأكد من أن المنتج مصنوع ليكون ذا أداء مستقر وجودة عالية ، وله استخدامات كبيرة في مجموعة واسعة من المجالات ، بما في ذلك أنظمة نقاط البيع.
  • WJM - 2021 بالجملة لينة للصدمات TPU + PC حقائب الهاتف المحمول وحالات آيفون 12 برو تي بي يو وحالة الكمبيوتر لفون
    WJM - 2021 بالجملة لينة للصدمات TPU + PC حقائب الهاتف المحمول وحالات آيفون 12 برو تي بي يو وحالة الكمبيوتر لفون
    2021 بالجملة Soft Shockproof TPU + PC Mobile Phone Bags For iphone 12 Pro اكتسبت الكثير من الثناء من العملاء ، وتلقيت ردود فعل جيدة من السوق ، وحلّت نقاط ألم العملاء.
  • PBAT + PLA مادة صديقة للبيئة قابلة للتحلل حالة الهاتف المحمول آيفون 12 ميني
    PBAT + PLA مادة صديقة للبيئة قابلة للتحلل حالة الهاتف المحمول آيفون 12 ميني
    منتجات مطاط السيليكون. المنتجات البلاستيكية؛ حالات سيليكون الهاتف المحمول. جميع أنواع الأغطية الواقية. الملحقات الرقمية مصنوعة بدقة وفقًا للمعايير الدولية. تم تصميمه من قبل مصممين مبتكرين ويتم التحكم فيه من قبل مفتشي مراقبة الجودة ، PBAT + PLA مادة صديقة للبيئة قابلة للتحلل الحيوي جراب هاتف محمول لهاتف Iphone 12 Mini له مظهر جذاب ويمكنه تحمل اختبار الزمن. بهذه الخصائص الممتازة ، ستجلب الكثير من الراحة للمستخدمين.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Српски Српски Nederlands Nederlands 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية dansk dansk čeština čeština norsk norsk Türkçe Türkçe Беларуская Беларуская Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu svenska svenska Suomi Suomi Latin Latin فارسی فارسی Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Esperanto Esperanto Hrvatski Hrvatski Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Polski Polski български български हिन्दी हिन्दी
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

custom silicone molds

We carefully listen to customers' requirements and always keep users' experience in mind when developing custom silicone molds. Quality-guaranteed raw materials are adopted to ensure product quality and its superior performance mainly including WJM. In addition, it has an appearance that is designed to lead the industry trend.
With complete custom silicone molds production lines and experienced employees, can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our custom silicone molds, call us directly.
As a driven company, WJM has been developing products on our own on a regular basis, one of which is custom silicone molds. It is the newest product and bound to bring benefits to customers.
  • WJM - IMD Custom wholesal Phone Case Print Mobile Cover Phone Case Protective Plastic Cover For iphone 12 Case
    WJM - IMD Custom wholesal Phone Case Print Mobile Cover Phone Case Protective Plastic Cover For iphone 12 Case
    The phone cases we manufacture and wholesale for our customers is a kind of product that combines both functions and aesthetics. It is designed to be a reasonable structure and exquisite appearance, excellent enough to catch people's eyes. Made of raw materials that have passed the quality tests , it is special with the excellent performance.
  • WJM - Mobile accessories phone case custom minion case for iphone 11 pro max PC phone case custom designs
    WJM - Mobile accessories phone case custom minion case for iphone 11 pro max PC phone case custom designs
    We constantly improve and upgrade technologies for the high-efficiency manufacturing process of Mobile accessories phone case custom minion case for iphone 11 pro max PC phone case custom designs. Technologies are applied, which has been proved to be successful.Widely used in the field(s) of , the product is valuable and worth the investment.  
  • Custom Silicone Case Mold Silicone Rubber Factory - WJM
    Custom Silicone Case Mold Silicone Rubber Factory - WJM
    This is a custom instrument base cover, it can effectively protect your machine from breaking, we make customized silicone products according to customer needs.We are a professional manufacturer of custom silicone cases. Our silicone covers and cases can be custom molded around your product.WJM has been dedicated to producing mobile phone cases, headphone cases, POS cases, and other silicone protective covers for many years.
  • Mold Silicone Rubber For Protective Sleeve For Industrial Instruments
    Mold Silicone Rubber For Protective Sleeve For Industrial Instruments
    This silicone product is applicable to the protective case of industrial instruments, which is made of silicone. It has the function of buffering and protection, and can well protect the surroundings of the instrument from impact damage. If necessary, please come to customize.
  • Customized Silicone case for A920pro POS machine cover manufacturers From China | WJM
    Customized Silicone case for A920pro POS machine cover manufacturers From China | WJM
    We are an OEM/ODM factory with 20 years of experience in Silicone&Plastic Cases. We can provide you with samples of the A920Pro Pos case for free, if you need other models, please consult, we can also customize the case for you. We have more than 12,000 sets of mold manufacturing experiences, we have a professional team that provides you best service.
  • Wireless headphone storage silicone earphone cover for Airpods
    Wireless headphone storage silicone earphone cover for Airpods
    WJM brings you a powerful, ergonomic, and stylish silicone AirPods case that offers the highest level of protection and safety. The case for AirPods is compatible with Gen 1 and 2 at the same time.DETAILS:Compatible with wireless charging, you can see the front LED when charging.Built-in dustproof cap: the dustproof cap at the bottom of the case keeps your charging port clean.High-quality silicone: made of high-quality silicone; Keeps your AirPods safe, preventing collisions, drops, and scratches.Compatible with wireless charging: When the device is charged, the front LED can also be seen.Practical design: fully access to the charging port. Ultra-thin, light, flexible, and super comfortable to use.Removable metal carabiner: Practical keychain design to help you easily hang up your AirPod cases.Soft touch matt finish: Features an elegant soft touch finish that acts as an anti-skid grip.WJM Introto Personalized Apple  Silicone Case for Airpods Wholesale Suppliers WJM,Multi stocked samples are available.
  • Hot sale Biodegradable mobile phone Case Eco-Friendly Protect cover for iPhone 12 mini
    Hot sale Biodegradable mobile phone Case Eco-Friendly Protect cover for iPhone 12 mini
    100% biodegradable phone caseIn this video, I’ll show you 12 simple tricks you can follow to 100% biodegradable phone case. Enjoy and subscribe this video!Shenzhen WJM Silicone & Plastic Electronic Co., Ltd. is located in Ailian Zhangbei Industrial Zone, Longgang District, Shenzhen. The main business has two major sectors, mobile phone accessories silicone plastic products and auto parts supply series, Weijiamei was established in 2002, covers an area of 12,000 square meters with more than 200 employees. The factory has passed ISO9001 quality certification, ISO14001 factory environmental certification,ITAF16949 automotive system certification, OHSAS18001 occupational health certification. We have been adhering to the firm belief of "only doing first, not doing second!" and have established a good reputation in the industry! We have strong engineering research and development capabilities and product production capabilities, such as precision injection molding workshop, silicone product workshop, precision mold workshop, auto parts production workshop, modern quality packaging production line.At the same time, a group of enterprise management personnel, engineering and technical personnel and on-site operators with rich industry experience were brought together. The main customers are world-renowned companies from Europe and America: TESSCO; BUSHNELL, CASE-MATE, HAMA, etc. Main business: Mobile phone accessories: mobile phone case, tablet case, POS case, camera case, all kinds of silicone plastic products.Email: sales@wjsilicone.comBE MY FRIEND:Check my website: https://www.wjsilicone.comAdd me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/110490800807650Add me on Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5fvxeAnykW03sr5lNkr-Pw12 simple tricks you can follow to 100% biodegradable phone caseplease contact us immediately if you are interested in.#simple#tricks#follow#100%#biodegradable#phone#case#WJM#2020bestcableforiphone#biodegradabletablewaremanufacturers#applehacks#barristerbookcase#applemods#90hzdisplaysmartphone#amazonbasicslightningcable#biodegradablestraws#amazonmagneticchargingcables#3shelfbookcasemainstays#AndroidWebcam#AsusRogPhone2batteryproblem
  • Wholesale OEM Case Plastic Cover Shockproof PC Earphone Headphone Cover Case For Apple Airpods
    Wholesale OEM Case Plastic Cover Shockproof PC Earphone Headphone Cover Case For Apple Airpods
    Our Wholesale OEM Case Plastic Cover Shockproof PC Earphone Headphone Cover Case For Apple Airpods is the perfect result of combining the perfect performance of all adopted raw materials. Thanks to that, Silicone rubber products; plastic products; mobile phone silicone cases; all kinds of protective covers; digital accessories has many great features. Also, it is designed scientifically and reasonably. Its internal structure and external appearance are meticulously designed by our professional designers and technicians. Customers' requirements and tastes can be well satisfied.  
  • Customized Camera Bracket Plastic Mold Plastic Accessories
    Customized Camera Bracket Plastic Mold Plastic Accessories
    We specialize in producing all kinds of plastic accessories, mobile phone brackets, together shells, protective covers.
  • Factory custom silicone handheld pos cover for credit card PAX A920 pos machine
    Factory custom silicone handheld pos cover for credit card PAX A920 pos machine
    High-end technologies are utilized to manufacture the product, making sure that the product is made to be of stable performance and high quality.It has great uses in a wide range of fields, including POS Systems.  
  • WJM - 2021 Wholesale Soft Shockproof TPU +PC Mobile Phone Bags & Cases For iphone 12 Pro TPU and PC case for Iphone
    WJM - 2021 Wholesale Soft Shockproof TPU +PC Mobile Phone Bags & Cases For iphone 12 Pro TPU and PC case for Iphone
    2021 Wholesale Soft Shockproof TPU +PC Mobile Phone Bags & Cases For iphone 12 Pro has accumulated a lot of praise from customers, received good feedback from the market, and solved customer pain points.
  • PBAT+PLA material Eco-Friendly Biodegradable mobile Phone Case For Iphone 12 MIni
    PBAT+PLA material Eco-Friendly Biodegradable mobile Phone Case For Iphone 12 MIni
    Silicone rubber products; plastic products; mobile phone silicone cases; all kinds of protective covers; digital accessories is made strictly following international standards. Designed by innovative designers and controlled by QC inspectors, PBAT+PLA material Eco-Friendly Biodegradable mobile Phone Case For Iphone 12 MIni has an attractive appearance and can withstand the test of time. With those excellent characteristics, it will bring much convenience to users.  
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Српски
Nederlands
简体中文
русский
Português
한국어
日本語
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
dansk
čeština
norsk
Türkçe
Беларуская
Bahasa Melayu
svenska
Suomi
Latin
فارسی
Slovenčina
Slovenščina
Gaeilgenah
Esperanto
Hrvatski
Ελληνικά
Polski
български
हिन्दी
Current language:English