أغطية سماعات OEM
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج
  • ملف الشركة

بعد مرور عدد لا يحصى من الأيام والليالي ، Shenzhen WJM Silicone&نجحت شركة البلاستيك الإلكترونية المحدودة في تطوير غطاء بلاستيكي لحالة تصنيع المعدات الأصلية بالجملة مقاوم للصدمات لجهاز الكمبيوتر لسماعة أذن أذن لأجهزة Apple Airpods. لا بد أن تصطاد مقل عيون الناس في مختلف المجالات. إنه مصمم بدقة ليتوافق مع معايير الصناعة. فيما يتعلق بتصميمها ، تم تصميم غطاء بلاستيكي لسماعات الأذن لسماعات أذن الكمبيوتر الشخصي مقاوم للصدمات من شركة OEM من قبل فريق من المصممين لدينا الذين هم دائمًا على مقربة من اتجاه الصناعة ويبقون في حالة تأهب للتغييرات.

اسم العلامة التجارية:WJMرقم الموديل:لأجهزة airpods
يكتب:التغطيةيستخدم:لسماعات AirPods pro
مكان المنشأ:قوانغدونغ ، الصيناسم المنتج:حالة الكمبيوتر لأجهزة airpods
OEM&التصميم:مقبول للغايةشعار:تصميم مخصص مقبول
موك:500شهادة:ISO9001 ، ISO14001 ، ISO18001 ، IATF
مواد:كمبيوتروزن:25 جرام
دور:حماية كاملةعينة:متوفرة
اللون:أي لون بانتون


وصف المنتج
اسم العنصر:
بالجملة OEM حالة الغطاء البلاستيكي للصدمات PC سماعة أذن غطاء القضية لأبل Airpods
ما هي المواد:
كمبيوتر
ما هو موك:
200 قطعة
ما الباقة التي تقدمها:
كيس PE / صندوق بيع بالتجزئة / حزمة مخصصة
عينة مجانية؟
متاح ، 3-8 أيام عمل
شهادة:
ISO9001 ، ISO14001 ، IATF16949 ، CE ، ROHS ، الوصول
تقنية مخصصة
حالة ذات صلة
كيف تتواصل معنا
ردود فعل طيبة
طريقة Dlivery
مصنع
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    2002
  • نوع العمل
    مصنع
  • البلد / المنطقة
    No16.Lane 1.Yuanhu Road, Zhangbei Ind.Zone Ai Lian Longgang District, Shenzhen China
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    ملحقات الهاتف المحمول
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    Silicone rubber products; plastic products; mobile phone silicone cases; all kinds of protective covers; digital accessories
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    Zhong Xiaoping
  • عدد الموظفي
    101~200 people
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    الإتحاد الأوربي,الشرق الأوسط,أوروبا الشرقية,أمريكا اللاتينية,أفريقيا,أوقيانوسيا,هونج كونج وماكاو وتايوان,اليابان,جنوب شرق آسيا,أمريكا,آحرون
  • تعاون العملاء
    TESCO; BUSHNELL、CASE-MATE、HAMA
ملف الشركة
يقع Shenzhen WJM Silicone & Plastic Electronic Co. ، Ltd. في منطقة Ailian Zhangbei الصناعية ، منطقة Longgang ، Shenzhen. يحتوي العمل الرئيسي على قطاعين رئيسيين ، ملحقات الهاتف المحمول ، منتجات السيليكون والبلاستيك وسلسلة توريد قطع غيار السيارات ، تأسست Weijiamei في عام 2002 ، وتغطي مساحة 12000 متر مربع مع أكثر من 200 موظف. لقد حصل المصنع على شهادة الجودة ISO9001 ، والشهادة البيئية للمصنع ISO14001 ،

شهادة نظام السيارات ITAF16949 ، شهادة الصحة المهنية OHSAS18001. لقد ظللنا نتمسك بالاعتقاد الراسخ المتمثل في "العمل أولاً ، وليس ثانيًا!" وأنشأت سمعة طيبة في الصناعة! لدينا قدرات بحث وتطوير هندسية قوية وقدرات إنتاج المنتج ، مثل ورشة التشكيل بالحقن الدقيق ، ورشة منتجات السيليكون ، ورشة عمل القوالب الدقيقة ، ورشة إنتاج قطع غيار السيارات ، خط إنتاج تغليف عالي الجودة.

في الوقت نفسه ، تم الجمع بين مجموعة من موظفي إدارة المؤسسة والموظفين الهندسيين والتقنيين والمشغلين في الموقع الذين يتمتعون بخبرة صناعية غنية. العملاء الرئيسيون هم شركات ذات شهرة عالمية من أوروبا وأمريكا: TESSCO ؛ BUSHNELL ، CASE-MATE ، HAMA ، إلخ. الأعمال الرئيسية: ملحقات الهاتف المحمول: حافظة الهاتف المحمول ، حافظة الكمبيوتر اللوحي ، حافظة POS ، حافظة الكاميرا ، جميع أنواع منتجات بلاستيك السيليكون.
شركة فيديو
الشهادات
شهادة
شهادة
شهادة
شهادة

أرسل استفسارك

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

ابق على تواصل معنا

فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من تقديم المزيد من الخدمات لك!

مستحسن

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Српски Српски Nederlands Nederlands 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية dansk dansk čeština čeština norsk norsk Türkçe Türkçe Беларуская Беларуская Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu svenska svenska Suomi Suomi Latin Latin فارسی فارسی Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Esperanto Esperanto Hrvatski Hrvatski Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Polski Polski български български हिन्दी हिन्दी
اللغة الحالية:العربية

OEM Earphone cases
VR
  • Product Details
  • Company Profile

Having been through countless days and nights,Shenzhen WJM Silicone&Plastic Electronic Co., Ltd. has successfully developed Wholesale OEM Case Plastic Cover Shockproof PC Earphone Headphone Cover Case For Apple Airpods. It is bound to catch people's eyeballs in various fields. It is delicately designed to comply with the industry standard. With regard to its design, Wholesale OEM Case Plastic Cover Shockproof PC Earphone Headphone Cover Case For Apple Airpods is designed by a team of our designers who are always close to the industry trend and keep alert to the changes.

Brand Name:WJMModel Number:for airpods
Type:CoverUse:for AirPods pro
Place of Origin:Guangdong, ChinaProduct Name:PC case for airpods
OEM&ODM:Highly acceptableLogo:Custom design is acceptable
MOQ:500Certification:ISO9001,ISO14001,ISO18001, IATF
Material:PCWeight:25g
Function:full protectionSample:available
Color:any pantone color


Product Description
Item Name:
Wholesale OEM Case Plastic Cover Shockproof PC Earphone Headphone Cover Case For Apple Airpods
What material:
PC
What’s MOQ:
200pcs
What Pack you offer:
PE bag/retail box /custom package
Free Sample?
Available, 3-8 working days
Certification:
ISO9001,ISO14001,IATF16949,CE,ROHS,REACH
Custom Technology
Related case
How to contact us
Good feedback
Dlivery way
Factory
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    2002
  • Business Type
    Factory
  • Country / Region
    No16.Lane 1.Yuanhu Road, Zhangbei Ind.Zone Ai Lian Longgang District, Shenzhen China
  • Main Industry
    Mobile Phone & Accessories
  • Main Products
    Silicone rubber products; plastic products; mobile phone silicone cases; all kinds of protective covers; digital accessories
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    Zhong Xiaoping
  • Total Employees
    101~200 people
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    European Union,Middle East,Eastern Europe,Latin America,Africa,Oceania,Hong Kong and Macao and Taiwan,Japan,Southeast Asia,America,Others
  • Cooperated Customers
    TESCO; BUSHNELL、CASE-MATE、HAMA
Company Profile
Shenzhen WJM Silicone & Plastic Electronic Co., Ltd. is located in Ailian Zhangbei Industrial Zone, Longgang District, Shenzhen. The main business has two major sectors, mobile phone accessories silicone plastic products and auto parts supply series, Weijiamei was established in 2002, covers an area of 12,000 square meters with more than 200 employees. The factory has passed ISO9001 quality certification, ISO14001 factory environmental certification,

ITAF16949 automotive system certification, OHSAS18001 occupational health certification. We have been adhering to the firm belief of "only doing first, not doing second!" and have established a good reputation in the industry! We have strong engineering research and development capabilities and product production capabilities, such as precision injection molding workshop, silicone product workshop, precision mold workshop, auto parts production workshop, modern quality packaging production line.

At the same time, a group of enterprise management personnel, engineering and technical personnel and on-site operators with rich industry experience were brought together. The main customers are world-renowned companies from Europe and America: TESSCO; BUSHNELL, CASE-MATE, HAMA, etc. Main business: Mobile phone accessories: mobile phone case, tablet case, POS case, camera case, all kinds of silicone plastic products.
Company Video
Certifications
Certification
Certification
Certification
Certification

Send your inquiry

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can provide you with more services!

RECOMMENDED

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Српски Српски Nederlands Nederlands 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية dansk dansk čeština čeština norsk norsk Türkçe Türkçe Беларуская Беларуская Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu svenska svenska Suomi Suomi Latin Latin فارسی فارسی Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Esperanto Esperanto Hrvatski Hrvatski Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Polski Polski български български हिन्दी हिन्दी bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia
Current language:English