علب بلاستيك OEM
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج
  • خدمة

مقدمة المنتج

بالنسبة للمنتجات البلاستيكية ، نقوم عمومًا بعمل الملحقات وما شابه ذلك. لدينا العشرات من آلات التشكيل بالحقن والمتخصصين. كل عام ، نصمم وننتج عددًا كبيرًا من المنتجات البلاستيكية المخصصة التي تُباع في الداخل والخارج. لقد اجتازت ورشة العمل الخاصة بنا اختبار الشهادة ، ويمكن ضمان الجودة جيدًا. تمتلك شركتنا عشر سنوات من الخبرة في القولبة بالحقن وأنتجت أكثر من 12000 مجموعة من القوالب. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إحضار رسومات ثلاثية الأبعاد أو نماذج تصميمات ، فلدينا فريق تصميم محترف للتصميم لك ، وتقديم طلب للإنتاج بعد التأكيد

معلومات المنتج

مزايا الشركة

01
عينات مخزنة متعددة متاحة.
02
ملتزمون بإنتاج أفضل المنتجات عالية الجودة وبأسعار تنافسية. إنتاج خدمة وقفة واحدة
03
مواد خام صديقة للبيئة ودائمة ، حماية متعددة الأبعاد للأجهزة المحمولة

الشهادات وبراءات الاختراع

Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate

الأسئلة المتداولة حول علبة السيليكون بالجملة

س:

هل تؤيد عينة مجانية؟     

أ:

نعم ، نحن نؤيد عينة مجانية للأسهم ، 3-7 أيام عمل للوصول إليك

س:

1. لماذا تختار حالة مخصصة WJM؟     

أ:

لدينا 20 عامًا من الخبرة في السيليكون و 10 سنوات في البلاستيك ، بما في ذلك تجميع السيليكون والبلاستيك ، خاصة للمنتجات المخصصة

س:

12.ماذا عن تدفق خدمة OEM؟     

أ:

مقارنةً بـ ODM ، فإن تخصيص OEM لديه عملية أقصر. كمزود خدمة OEM مستقل ، تعد WJM بعملية تقديم سلسة لخدمة OEM. يبدأ باتصال مفصل وشامل بين الطرفين ، حيث يجب تأكيد جميع احتياجات المنتجات. بعد ذلك ، سيتم تسليم العينة للعملاء للتأكيد. بعد ذلك ، بناءً على الاحتياجات ، سيتم صياغة المشروع بشكل معقول لتقديم أكبر الاهتمامات للعملاء. يمكن أن تكون العملية برمتها موفرة للتكلفة للغاية نظرًا لمعرفتنا وخبرتنا بالمنتجات.

س:

9. هل تقدم WJM خدمة OEM؟     

أ:

نعم فعلنا. مع التوسع السريع للشركة ، طورت WJM العديد من الأعمال التجارية ونطاقات الخدمات بما في ذلك خدمة OEM لتلبية الاحتياجات المتزايدة للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. بناءً على احتياجات العملاء ، نحن مطالبون بتصنيع المنتجات فقط ولا نحتاج إلى تصميم أو تطوير منتجات جديدة. نحن مجهزون بمرافق متطورة تضمن الدقة العالية والملاءمة المثالية لكل جزء. يتم تثبيت العديد من خطوط الإنتاج لضمان عملية الإنتاج عالية الكفاءة ، مما يضمن إمكانية إكمال أي أمر ، بغض النظر عن عدد كمية الأمر ، في الوقت المحدد.

س:

7. الكمية (موك)     

أ:

الحد الأدنى لحجم علبة آلة نقاط البيع لدينا هو 200 قطعة ، وغطاء سماعة الأذن وعلبة الهاتف المحمول 500 قطعة ، ويجب تقدير المنتجات الأخرى وفقًا للمنتج الفعلي.


التعليمات

1. هل تصل منتجاتك إلى معايير الجودة في أوروبا أو أمريكا الشمالية أو اليابان؟
نعم ، منتجاتنا متوافقة مع شهادات SGS و MSDS و CE. لذلك يمكننا بالتأكيد تلبية معايير السوق الخاصة بك
2. أي نوع من طريقة الدفع تقبلونها؟
نحن نقبل الدفع باي بال أو علي بابا لأوامر عينة. T / T Westem Union ، دفع Alibaba للطلبات الجماعية
3. هل تدعم عينة مجانية؟
نعم ، نحن نؤيد عينة مجانية للأسهم ، 3-7 أيام عمل للوصول إليك

مزايا

1.Eco- ودية المواد الخام ودائم ، متعددة الأبعاد واقية للأجهزة المحمولة
2-ملحقات الهاتف المحمول منتجات بلاستيك السيليكون وسلسلة توريد قطع غيار السيارات ، التي تأسست في عام 2002 وتغطي مساحة 12000 متر مربع مع أكثر من 200 موظف.
3. عينات متعددة مخزنة متوفرة.
4-حصل المصنع على شهادة الجودة ISO9001 ، وشهادة المصنع البيئية ISO14001

حول WJM

شنتشن WJM سيليكون& يقع Plastic Electronic Co. ، Ltd. في منطقة Ailian Zhangbei الصناعية ، منطقة Longgang ، Shenzhen. يحتوي العمل الرئيسي على قطاعين رئيسيين ، ملحقات الهاتف المحمول ومنتجات السيليكون والبلاستيك وسلسلة توريد قطع غيار السيارات ، تأسست Weijiamei في عام 2002 ، وتغطي مساحة 12000 متر مربع مع أكثر من 200 موظف. لقد حصل المصنع على شهادة الجودة ISO9001 ، والشهادة البيئية للمصنع ISO14001 ، شهادة نظام السيارات ITAF16949 ، شهادة الصحة المهنية OHSAS18001. لقد ظللنا نتمسك بالاعتقاد الراسخ المتمثل في "العمل أولاً ، وليس ثانيًا!" وأنشأت سمعة طيبة في الصناعة! لدينا قدرات بحث وتطوير هندسية قوية وقدرات إنتاج المنتج ، مثل ورشة التشكيل بالحقن الدقيق ، ورشة منتجات السيليكون ، ورشة عمل القوالب الدقيقة ، ورشة إنتاج قطع غيار السيارات ، خط إنتاج التغليف عالي الجودة الحديث. في الوقت نفسه ، تم الجمع بين مجموعة من موظفي إدارة المؤسسات والموظفين الهندسيين والتقنيين والمشغلين في الموقع الذين يتمتعون بخبرة صناعية غنية. العملاء الرئيسيون هم شركات ذات شهرة عالمية من أوروبا وأمريكا: TESSCO ؛ BUSHNELL ، CASE-MATE ، HAMA ، إلخ. الأعمال الرئيسية: ملحقات الهاتف المحمول: حافظة الهاتف المحمول ، حافظة الكمبيوتر اللوحي ، حافظة POS ، حافظة الكاميرا ، جميع أنواع منتجات بلاستيك السيليكون.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --


أرسل استفسارك

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

ابق على تواصل معنا

فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من تقديم المزيد من الخدمات لك!

مستحسن

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Српски Српски Nederlands Nederlands 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية dansk dansk čeština čeština norsk norsk Türkçe Türkçe Беларуская Беларуская Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu svenska svenska Suomi Suomi Latin Latin فارسی فارسی Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Esperanto Esperanto Hrvatski Hrvatski Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Polski Polski български български हिन्दी हिन्दी
اللغة الحالية:العربية

OEM Plastic Cases
VR
  • Product Details
  • Service

Product Introduction

For plastic products, we generally do accessories and the like. We have dozens of injection molding machines and professionals. Every year, we design and produce a large number of customized plastic products that are sold at home and abroad. Our workshop has passed the test of the certificate, and the quality can be well guaranteed. Our company has ten years of experience in injection molding and has produced more than 12,000 sets of molds. If you need to bring 3D drawings or sample designs, we have a professional design team to design for you, and place an order for production after confirmation

Product Information

Company Advantages

01
Multi stocked samples are available.
02
Committed to producing the best quality products at the most competitive prices. One-stop service production
03
Eco-friendly and durable raw material, multi-dimensional protective the mobile devices

Certifications and Patents

Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate

Frequently Asked Questions about wholesale silicone case

Q:

Do you support free sample?        

A:

Yes, we support free sample for stock, 3-7 workdays to reach you

Q:

1. Why choose WJM custom case?        

A:

We have 20 years experience in silicone and 10 years in plastic, including silicone and plastic assembly, mainly for custom products

Q:

12.How about the OEM service flow?        

A:

Compared to ODM, OEM customization has a shorter process. As an independent OEM service provider, WJM promises a smooth OEM service offering process. It begins with detailed and thorough communication between both parties, in which the needs for the products should all be confirmed. After that, the sample will be delivered to customers for confirmation. Then, based on the needs, the project will be formulated reasonably for offering the greatest interests to customers. The whole process can be very cost-saving due to our familiarity and expertise with the products.

Q:

9.Does WJM provide OEM service?        

A:

Yes, we do. With the fast expansion of the company, WJM has developed several businesses and service ranges including OEM service to satisfy the growing needs of customers throughout the whole world. Based on customers' needs, we are required to manufacture the products only and don't need to design or develop new products. We are equipped with advanced facilities that ensure the high precision and perfect fit for each part. Several production lines are installed to ensure the high-efficiency production process, which ensures that any order, no matter how many the order quantity is, can be completed on time.

Q:

7. Quantity (MOQ)        

A:

The minimum size of our POS machine case is 200pcs, the earphone case and mobile phone case are 500pcs, and other products should be estimated according to the actual product.


FAQ

1.Do your products reach the Europe, North America or Japan quality standard?
Yes, our products are compliant with SGS, MSDS and CE certificates. so we definitely can meet your market standard
2.What kind of Payment method do you accept?
We accept Paypal or Alibaba Payment for Sample orders. T/T Westem Union, Alibaba Payment for mass orders
3.Do you support free sample?
Yes, we support free sample for stock, 3-7 workdays to reach you

Advantages

1.Eco-friendly and durable raw material, multi-dimensional protective the mobile devices
2.mobile phone accessories silicone plastic products and auto parts supply series, established in 2002 and covers an area of 12,000 square meters with more than 200 employees.
3.Multi stocked samples are available.
4.The factory has passed ISO9001 quality certification, ISO14001 factory environmental certification

About WJM

Shenzhen WJM Silicone & Plastic Electronic Co., Ltd. is located in Ailian Zhangbei Industrial Zone, Longgang District, Shenzhen. The main business has two major sectors, mobile phone accessories silicone plastic products and auto parts supply series, Weijiamei was established in 2002, covers an area of 12,000 square meters with more than 200 employees. The factory has passed ISO9001 quality certification, ISO14001 factory environmental certification, ITAF16949 automotive system certification, OHSAS18001 occupational health certification. We have been adhering to the firm belief of "only doing first, not doing second!" and have established a good reputation in the industry! We have strong engineering research and development capabilities and product production capabilities, such as precision injection molding workshop, silicone product workshop, precision mold workshop, auto parts production workshop, modern quality packaging production line. At the same time, a group of enterprise management personnel, engineering and technical personnel and on-site operators with rich industry experience were brought together. The main customers are world-renowned companies from Europe and America: TESSCO; BUSHNELL, CASE-MATE, HAMA, etc. Main business: Mobile phone accessories: mobile phone case, tablet case, POS case, camera case, all kinds of silicone plastic products.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --


Send your inquiry

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can provide you with more services!

RECOMMENDED

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Српски
Nederlands
简体中文
русский
Português
한국어
日本語
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
dansk
čeština
norsk
Türkçe
Беларуская
Bahasa Melayu
svenska
Suomi
Latin
فارسی
Slovenčina
Slovenščina
Gaeilgenah
Esperanto
Hrvatski
Ελληνικά
Polski
български
हिन्दी
bahasa Indonesia
Current language:English