علب بلاستيك OEM
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج
  • خدمة

وصف المنتج

بالنسبة للمنتجات البلاستيكية ، نقوم عمومًا بعمل الملحقات وما شابه ذلك. لدينا العشرات من ماكينات القولبة بالحقن والمتخصصين. كل عام ، نصمم وننتج عددًا كبيرًا من المنتجات البلاستيكية المخصصة ، والتي تُباع محليًا وخارجيًا. لقد اجتازت ورشة العمل الخاصة بنا اختبار الشهادة ، ويمكن ضمان الجودة جيدًا. تمتلك شركتنا عشر سنوات من الخبرة في القولبة بالحقن وأنتجت أكثر من 12000 مجموعة من القوالب. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إحضار رسومات ثلاثية الأبعاد أو نماذج تصميمات ، فلدينا فريق تصميم محترف للتصميم لك ، وتقديم طلب للإنتاج بعد التأكيد.

معلومات المنتج

ميزة الشركة

01
تتوفر مجموعة متنوعة من عينات المخزون.
02
ملتزمون بإنتاج منتجات عالية الجودة وبأسعار تنافسية. إنتاج خدمة وقفة واحدة
03
مواد خام صديقة للبيئة ودائمة ، حماية متعددة الأبعاد للأجهزة المحمولة

الشهادات وبراءات الاختراع

Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate

أسئلة يتكرر طرحها عن أغطية السيليكون بالجملة

يطلب:

هل تؤيد العينات المجانية؟    

أ:

نعم ، نحن نؤيد مخزون عينة مجاني ، 3-7 أيام عمل لتسليمها لك

يطلب:

1. لماذا تختار حالة مخصصة WJM؟    

أ:

لدينا 20 عامًا من الخبرة في السيليكون و 10 سنوات في البلاستيك ، بما في ذلك تجميع السيليكون والبلاستيك ، خاصة للمنتجات المخصصة

يطلب:

12.ماذا عن عملية خدمة OEM؟    

أ:

بالمقارنة مع ODM ، فإن عملية التخصيص OEM أقصر. كمزود خدمة OEM مستقل ، تلتزم WJM بتوفير عملية تسليم خدمة OEM على نحو سلس. يبدأ باتصال مفصل وشامل بين الطرفين ، حيث يجب تأكيد الحاجة إلى المنتج. بعد ذلك ، سيتم تسليم العينات إلى العميل للتأكيد. بعد ذلك ، وفقًا للاحتياجات ، تمت صياغة المشروع بشكل عقلاني لتوفير أقصى فائدة للعميل. يمكن أن تكون العملية بأكملها فعالة للغاية من حيث التكلفة نظرًا لمعرفتنا وخبرتنا بالمنتج.

يطلب:

9. هل تقدم WJM خدمة OEM؟    

أ:

نعم لدينا. مع التوسع السريع للشركة ، طورت WJM عددًا من خطوط الأعمال والخدمات بما في ذلك خدمات OEM لتلبية الاحتياجات المتزايدة للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء ، نحتاج فقط إلى تصنيع المنتجات ، ولا حاجة لتصميم أو تطوير منتجات جديدة. نحن مجهزون بمرافق متطورة لضمان الدقة العالية والملاءمة المثالية لكل جزء. يتم تركيب خطوط إنتاج متعددة لضمان الكفاءة العالية لعملية الإنتاج ، مما يضمن إمكانية إتمام أي أمر ، بغض النظر عن كمية الأمر ، في الوقت المحدد.

يطلب:

7. الكمية (موك)    

أ:

الحد الأدنى لحجم علبة آلة نقاط البيع لدينا هو 200 قطعة ، وغطاء سماعة الأذن وعلبة الهاتف المحمول 500 قطعة ، ويتم تقدير المنتجات الأخرى بناءً على المنتجات الفعلية.


التعليمات

1. كيف البضائع؟
نشحن عن طريق الجو والبحر عن طريق البريد السريع (DHL ، UPS ، FedEX ، TNT)
2. هل تؤيد عينات مجانية؟
نعم ، نحن نؤيد مخزون عينة مجاني ، 3-7 أيام عمل لتسليمها لك
3. ما هي طرق الدفع التي تقبلونها؟
نحن نقبل الدفع باي بال أو علي بابا لعينة النظام. T / T ويسترن يونيون ، دفع الطلب بالجملة علي بابا

مميزات

1. لقد حصل المصنع على شهادة الجودة ISO9001 وشهادة بيئة المصنع ISO14001
2. ملحقات الهاتف المحمول منتجات السيليكون وسلسلة توريد قطع غيار السيارات ، التي تأسست في عام 2002 ، تغطي مساحة 12000 متر مربع ويعمل بها أكثر من 200 شخص.
3. الطاقة الإنتاجية: 18 عاما من الخبرة. أكثر من 200 موظف. ورشة عمل 12000 متر مكعب
4. مواد خام صديقة للبيئة ودائمة ، حماية متعددة الأبعاد للأجهزة المحمولة

حول WJM

شنتشن WJM سيليكون& يقع Plastic Electronics Co. ، Ltd. في المنطقة الصناعية Zhangbei ، Ailian ، منطقة Longgang ، Shenzhen. يشمل العمل الرئيسي قطاعين رئيسيين: ملحقات الهاتف المحمول ومنتجات السيليكون وسلسلة توريد قطع غيار السيارات. تأسست Weijiamei في عام 2002 ، وتغطي مساحة 12000 متر مربع ويعمل بها أكثر من 200 موظف. لقد حصل المصنع على شهادة الجودة ISO9001 ، وشهادة بيئة المصنع ISO14001 ، شهادة نظام السيارات ITAF16949 ، شهادة الصحة المهنية OHSAS18001. لقد ظللنا نتمسك بالاعتقاد الراسخ بأن "كن الأول وليس الثاني"! وأنشأت سمعة طيبة في الصناعة! لدينا قدرات قوية في مجال البحث والتطوير الهندسي وقدرات إنتاج المنتجات ، مثل ورش عمل القولبة بالحقن الدقيقة ، وورش عمل منتجات السيليكون ، وورش عمل القوالب الدقيقة ، وورش إنتاج قطع غيار السيارات ، وخطوط إنتاج التعبئة والتغليف عالية الجودة الحديثة. في الوقت نفسه ، تم جمع مجموعة من مديري المؤسسات ذوي الخبرة في الصناعة والفنيين الهندسيين والمشغلين الميدانيين. العملاء الرئيسيون هم شركات مشهورة عالميًا في أوروبا وأمريكا: TESSCO ؛ BUSHNELL ، CASE-MATE ، HAMA ، إلخ. .


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --


أرسل استفسارك

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

ابق على تواصل معنا

فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من تقديم المزيد من الخدمات لك!

مستحسن

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Српски Српски Nederlands Nederlands 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية dansk dansk čeština čeština norsk norsk Türkçe Türkçe Беларуская Беларуская Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu svenska svenska Suomi Suomi Latin Latin فارسی فارسی Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Esperanto Esperanto Hrvatski Hrvatski Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Polski Polski български български हिन्दी हिन्दी
اللغة الحالية:العربية

OEM Plastic Cases
VR
  • Product Details
  • Service

product description

For plastic products, we generally do accessories and the like. We have dozens of injection molding machines and professionals. Every year, we design and produce a large number of customized plastic products, which are sold domestically and abroad. Our workshop has passed the test of the certificate, and the quality can be well guaranteed. Our company has ten years of experience in injection molding and has produced more than 12,000 sets of molds. If you need to bring 3D drawings or sample designs, we have a professional design team to design for you, and place an order for production after confirmation.

product information

company advantage

01
A variety of stock samples are available.
02
Committed to producing the highest quality products at the most competitive prices. One-stop service production
03
Environmentally friendly and durable raw materials, multi-dimensional protection of mobile devices

Certifications and Patents

Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate

Frequently Asked Questions about Wholesale Silicone Covers

ask:

Do you support free samples?    

A:

Yes, we support free sample stock, 3-7 working days to deliver to you

ask:

1. Why choose WJM custom case?    

A:

We have 20 years experience in silicone and 10 years in plastic, including silicone and plastic assembly, mainly for custom products

ask:

12.How about the OEM service process?    

A:

Compared with ODM, OEM customization process is shorter. As an independent OEM service provider, WJM is committed to providing a smooth OEM service delivery process. It starts with a detailed and thorough communication between both parties, in which the need for the product should be confirmed. After that, the samples will be delivered to the customer for confirmation. Then, according to the needs, the project is rationally formulated to provide the maximum benefit to the client. The entire process can be very cost-effective due to our familiarity and expertise with the product.

ask:

9. Does WJM provide OEM service?    

A:

Yes, we have. With the rapid expansion of the company, WJM has developed a number of business and service lines including OEM services to meet the growing needs of customers around the world. According to the needs of customers, we only need to manufacture products, no need to design or develop new products. We are equipped with advanced facilities to ensure high precision and perfect fit of each part. Multiple production lines are installed to ensure the high efficiency of the production process, ensuring that any order, regardless of the order quantity, can be completed on time.

ask:

7. Quantity (MOQ)    

A:

The minimum size of our POS machine case is 200pcs, the earphone case and mobile phone case are 500pcs, and other products are estimated based on actual products.


FAQ

1. How do you ship the goods?
We ship by air and sea by express (DHL, UPS, FedEX, TNT)
2. Do you support free samples?
Yes, we support free sample stock, 3-7 working days to deliver to you
3. What payment methods do you accept?
We accept Paypal or Alibaba payment for sample order. T/T Western Union, Alibaba bulk order payment

advantage

1. The factory has passed ISO9001 quality certification and ISO14001 factory environment certification
2. Mobile phone accessories silicone products and auto parts supply series, established in 2002, covers an area of ​​12,000 square meters and employs more than 200 people.
3. Production capacity: 18 years of experience. More than 200 employees. 12,000m³ workshop
4. Environmentally friendly and durable raw materials, multi-dimensional protection of mobile devices

About WJM

Shenzhen WJM Silicone& Plastic Electronics Co., Ltd. is located in Zhangbei Industrial Zone, Ailian, Longgang District, Shenzhen. The main business includes two major sectors: mobile phone accessories silicone products and auto parts supply series. Weijiamei was established in 2002, covers an area of ​​12,000 square meters and has more than 200 employees. The factory has passed ISO9001 quality certification, ISO14001 factory environment certification, ITAF16949 automotive system certification, OHSAS18001 occupational health certification. We have been adhering to the firm belief of "only be the first, not the second"! And established a good reputation in the industry! We have strong engineering R&D capabilities and product production capabilities, such as precision injection molding workshops, silicone product workshops, precision mold workshops, auto parts production workshops, and modern quality packaging production lines. At the same time, a group of industry-experienced enterprise managers, engineering technicians and field operators have been gathered. The main customers are world-renowned companies in Europe and America: TESSCO; BUSHNELL, CASE-MATE, HAMA, etc. Main business: Mobile phone accessories: mobile phone cases, tablet computer cases, POS cases, camera cases, various silicone plastic products.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --


Send your inquiry

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can provide you with more services!

RECOMMENDED

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Српски
Nederlands
简体中文
русский
Português
한국어
日本語
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
dansk
čeština
norsk
Türkçe
Беларуская
Bahasa Melayu
svenska
Suomi
Latin
فارسی
Slovenčina
Slovenščina
Gaeilgenah
Esperanto
Hrvatski
Ελληνικά
Polski
български
हिन्दी
bahasa Indonesia
Current language:English