أغطية سماعات OEM
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج
  • ملف الشركة

بخصوص تطوير الصناعة ، Shenzhen WJM Silicone&تم دفع شركة Plastic Electronic Co. ، Ltd. لتطوير منتجات جديدة لإبقائنا قادرين على المنافسة. عادة ما يتم اعتماد التكنولوجيا لتصميم وتصنيع المنتج. فيما يتعلق بإمكانية الخدمة والتطبيق العملي ، يمكن رؤية غطاء الحماية المخصص لسماعة الأذن من السيليكون المخصص لسماعات Airpods بشكل شائع في مجال (مجالات) المنتجات المطاطية الأخرى. متأثرًا باتجاهات السوق ومتطلبات العملاء ، تصميم منتجات مطاط السيليكون ؛ المنتجات البلاستيكية؛ حالات سيليكون الهاتف المحمول. جميع أنواع الأغطية الواقية. تم صنع الملحقات الرقمية لتكون فريدة من نوعها. تتبنى المواد الخام التي تم اختبارها لتتوافق مع معايير الجودة ، مما يضمن جودتها من المصدر.

مكان المنشأ:قوانغدونغ ، الصيناسم العلامة التجارية:WJM
رقم الموديل:لأجهزة airpods1 / 2اسم المنتج:غطاء حماية لسماعة الأذن مصنوع من السيليكون لأجهزة Airpods
مواد:كمبيوتراللون:أي لون بانتون
دور:واقية ، ضد الغبار ، مقاومة السقوطميزة:اللمس السلس
طَرد:نرحب بالتغليف المخصصموك:200 قطعة
OEM / ODM:كلاهما موضع ترحيب كبيرشعار:طباعة الشاشة الحريرية
شهادة:ISO9001 ، بنفايات


مخصص لطيف الكرتون سماعة شل الغطاء الواقي سماعة سيليكون ل Airpods

ملصق

مرحبًا بك في WJM

وصف المنتج
 
اسم العنصر:مخصص لطيف الكرتون سماعة شل الغطاء الواقي سماعة سيليكون ل Airpods
المنتج Keypointصور زهرة جميلة  أغلفة الكمبيوتر لأجهزة airpods1 / 2
ما هي المواد:PC بلاستيك
ما هو موك:200 قطعة 
ما عرضت الباقة:كيس PE / صندوق البيع بالتجزئة /حزمة مخصصة
عينة مجانية:متوفرة، 2-5 أيام العمل
الشهادات:ISO9001 ، ISO14001 ، IATF16949، CE ، ROHS ، تصل

 

تقنية مخصصة

 

حالة الكمبيوتر ذات الصلة

كيف تتواصل معنا

انقر للحصول على مزيد من معلومات المنتج ذات الصلة 

ردود فعل طيبة

 

طريقة التوصيل

انقر هنا لمعرفة المزيد عنا

مصنع

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أخرى ، يرجى النقر هنا للاتصال بنا. سوف نقوم بالرد عليك في اسرع وقت ممكن.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    2002
  • نوع العمل
    مصنع
  • البلد / المنطقة
    No16.Lane 1.Yuanhu Road, Zhangbei Ind.Zone Ai Lian Longgang District, Shenzhen China
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    ملحقات الهاتف المحمول
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    Silicone rubber products; plastic products; mobile phone silicone cases; all kinds of protective covers; digital accessories
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    Zhong Xiaoping
  • عدد الموظفي
    101~200 people
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    الإتحاد الأوربي,الشرق الأوسط,أوروبا الشرقية,أمريكا اللاتينية,أفريقيا,أوقيانوسيا,هونج كونج وماكاو وتايوان,اليابان,جنوب شرق آسيا,أمريكا,آحرون
  • تعاون العملاء
    TESCO; BUSHNELL、CASE-MATE、HAMA
ملف الشركة
يقع Shenzhen WJM Silicone & Plastic Electronic Co. ، Ltd. في منطقة Ailian Zhangbei الصناعية ، منطقة Longgang ، Shenzhen. يحتوي العمل الرئيسي على قطاعين رئيسيين ، ملحقات الهاتف المحمول ، منتجات السيليكون والبلاستيك وسلسلة توريد قطع غيار السيارات ، تأسست Weijiamei في عام 2002 ، وتغطي مساحة 12000 متر مربع مع أكثر من 200 موظف. لقد حصل المصنع على شهادة الجودة ISO9001 ، والشهادة البيئية للمصنع ISO14001 ،

شهادة نظام السيارات ITAF16949 ، شهادة الصحة المهنية OHSAS18001. لقد ظللنا نتمسك بالاعتقاد الراسخ المتمثل في "العمل أولاً ، وليس ثانيًا!" وأنشأت سمعة طيبة في الصناعة! لدينا قدرات بحث وتطوير هندسية قوية وقدرات إنتاج المنتج ، مثل ورشة التشكيل بالحقن الدقيق ، ورشة منتجات السيليكون ، ورشة عمل القوالب الدقيقة ، ورشة إنتاج قطع غيار السيارات ، خط إنتاج تغليف عالي الجودة.

في الوقت نفسه ، تم الجمع بين مجموعة من موظفي إدارة المؤسسة والموظفين الهندسيين والتقنيين والمشغلين في الموقع الذين يتمتعون بخبرة صناعية غنية. العملاء الرئيسيون هم شركات ذات شهرة عالمية من أوروبا وأمريكا: TESSCO ؛ BUSHNELL ، CASE-MATE ، HAMA ، إلخ. الأعمال الرئيسية: ملحقات الهاتف المحمول: حافظة الهاتف المحمول ، حافظة الكمبيوتر اللوحي ، حافظة POS ، حافظة الكاميرا ، جميع أنواع منتجات بلاستيك السيليكون.
شركة فيديو
الشهادات
شهادة
شهادة
شهادة
شهادة

أرسل استفسارك

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

ابق على تواصل معنا

فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من تقديم المزيد من الخدمات لك!

مستحسن

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Српски Српски Nederlands Nederlands 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية dansk dansk čeština čeština norsk norsk Türkçe Türkçe Беларуская Беларуская Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu svenska svenska Suomi Suomi Latin Latin فارسی فارسی Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Esperanto Esperanto Hrvatski Hrvatski Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Polski Polski български български हिन्दी हिन्दी
اللغة الحالية:العربية

OEM Earphone cases
VR
  • Product Details
  • Company Profile

Concerning the industry development,Shenzhen WJM Silicone&Plastic Electronic Co., Ltd. has been driven to develop new products to keep us competitive. Technology is usually adopted for the design and manufacturing of the product.With regard to its serviceability and practicality,Custom Cute Cartoon Earphone Shell Protective Cover Earphone Case Silicon For Airpods can be commonly seen in the field(s) of Other Rubber Products. Influenced by the market trends and customers' requirements, the design of Silicone rubber products; plastic products; mobile phone silicone cases; all kinds of protective covers; digital accessories is made to be unique. It adopts the raw materials that have been tested to conform to the quality standards, which guarantees its quality from the source.

Place of Origin:Guangdong, ChinaBrand Name:WJM
Model Number:for airpods1/2Product name:Earphone Shell Protective Cover Earphone Case Silicon For Airpods
Material:PCColor:Any pantone color
Function:Protective, dustproof, anti-fallFeature:Smooth Touching
Package:Welcome Customized PackagingMOQ:200 pcs
OEM/ODM:Both highly welcomeLogo:Silk Screen Printing
CERTIFICATE:ISO9001,ROHS


Custom Cute Cartoon Earphone Shell Protective Cover Earphone Case Silicon For Airpods

Poster

Welcome to WJM

Product Description
 
Item name:Custom Cute Cartoon Earphone Shell Protective Cover Earphone Case Silicon For Airpods
Product KeypointBeautiful flower images  pc cases for airpods1/2
What material:PC plastic
What’s MOQ:200pcs 
What Package offered:PE bag/retail box /custom package
Free Sample:Available, 2-5 working days
Certificates:ISO9001,ISO14001,IATF16949,CE,ROHS,REACH

 

Custom Technology

 

Related PC case

How to contact us

Click for More Related Product Information 

good feedback

 

delivery way

Click Here to Know More About Us

Factory

If You Have Any Other Questions, Please Click Here to Contacts Us. We Will Reply to You ASAP.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    2002
  • Business Type
    Factory
  • Country / Region
    No16.Lane 1.Yuanhu Road, Zhangbei Ind.Zone Ai Lian Longgang District, Shenzhen China
  • Main Industry
    Mobile Phone & Accessories
  • Main Products
    Silicone rubber products; plastic products; mobile phone silicone cases; all kinds of protective covers; digital accessories
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    Zhong Xiaoping
  • Total Employees
    101~200 people
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    European Union,Middle East,Eastern Europe,Latin America,Africa,Oceania,Hong Kong and Macao and Taiwan,Japan,Southeast Asia,America,Others
  • Cooperated Customers
    TESCO; BUSHNELL、CASE-MATE、HAMA
Company Profile
Shenzhen WJM Silicone & Plastic Electronic Co., Ltd. is located in Ailian Zhangbei Industrial Zone, Longgang District, Shenzhen. The main business has two major sectors, mobile phone accessories silicone plastic products and auto parts supply series, Weijiamei was established in 2002, covers an area of 12,000 square meters with more than 200 employees. The factory has passed ISO9001 quality certification, ISO14001 factory environmental certification,

ITAF16949 automotive system certification, OHSAS18001 occupational health certification. We have been adhering to the firm belief of "only doing first, not doing second!" and have established a good reputation in the industry! We have strong engineering research and development capabilities and product production capabilities, such as precision injection molding workshop, silicone product workshop, precision mold workshop, auto parts production workshop, modern quality packaging production line.

At the same time, a group of enterprise management personnel, engineering and technical personnel and on-site operators with rich industry experience were brought together. The main customers are world-renowned companies from Europe and America: TESSCO; BUSHNELL, CASE-MATE, HAMA, etc. Main business: Mobile phone accessories: mobile phone case, tablet case, POS case, camera case, all kinds of silicone plastic products.
Company Video
Certifications
Certification
Certification
Certification
Certification

Send your inquiry

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can provide you with more services!

RECOMMENDED

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Српски Српски Nederlands Nederlands 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية dansk dansk čeština čeština norsk norsk Türkçe Türkçe Беларуская Беларуская Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu svenska svenska Suomi Suomi Latin Latin فارسی فارسی Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Esperanto Esperanto Hrvatski Hrvatski Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Polski Polski български български हिन्दी हिन्दी bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia
Current language:English