علب بلاستيك OEM
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج
  • ملف الشركة

منذ تأسيسها ، ركزت شركتنا على إنشاء فريق تطوير التكنولوجيا الذي يهدف إلى تطوير التقنيات وترقيتها لتصنيع صور مخصصة بشكل فعال ، وحافظات كمبيوتر مطبوعة بالماء ومقاومة للغبار لأجهزة airpods1 / 2. تم تصنيعها وفقًا لنظام الإدارة الصارم ، وقد اكتسبت علب الكمبيوتر الخاصة بنا والمطبوعة للماء والغبار لأجهزة airpods1 / 2 جودة موثوقة. قبل إطلاقها ، اجتازت الاختبارات بناءً على القواعد الدولية ومعتمدة من عدة جهات. WJM تستحق الاستثمار لأولئك العملاء الذين يبحثون عن فرص عمل. شنتشن WJM سيليكون&أدركت شركة بلاستيك الالكترونية المحدودة أهمية التكنولوجيا. في السنوات الأخيرة ، استثمرنا بشكل كبير في تحسين التكنولوجيا وترقياتها والبحث والتطوير لمنتجات جديدة. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكننا أن نحتل مكانة أكثر تنافسية في الصناعة.

اسم العلامة التجارية:لأجهزة airpodsرقم الموديل:لأجهزة airpods1 / 2
يكتب:التغطيةيستخدم:لأجهزة airpods
مكان المنشأ:قوانغدونغ ، الصيناسم المنتج:صور مخصصة لحالات الكمبيوتر المطبوعة للماء والغبار لأجهزة airpods1 / 2
مواد:كمبيوتراللون:أي لون بانتون
دور:واقية ، ضد الغبار ، مقاومة السقوطميزة:اللمس السلس
طَرد:نرحب بالتغليف المخصصتطابق مثالي مع:مناسب لأجهزة Airpods1 / 2
بيع حار مع:حلقة تسلق ، حبل مضاد للضياعشعار:طباعة الشاشة الحريرية
شهادة:ISO9001 ، بنفاياتشهادة:بنفايات


وصف المنتج
اسم المنتج
صور مخصصة لحالات الكمبيوتر المطبوعة للماء والغبار لأجهزة airpods1 / 2

مواد
كمبيوتر

اللون
ألوان مختلفة ، حسب الطلب

شعار
الطباعة الحريرية ، debossed ، تنقش إلخ. تصاميم مخصصة موضع ترحيب كبير.

موك
500 قطعة

عينات
متوفرة

طَرد
التعبئة القياسية: 1 قطعة / بوليباغ ، 50 قطعة / بوليباغ رئيسي ، 500 قطعة / كرتونة تصدير

طَرد
حجم كرتونة التصدير: 40x28x26 أو 56x34x33cm

حزمة الزبون موضع ترحيب
المهلة
في غضون 7 أيام على أساس موك

شهادة
بنفايات ، جي إم سي ، ISO9001

دفع
T / T / ويسترن يونيون / باي بال

دور
حماية سماعة الأذن وسماعة الأذن من الصدمات والخدوش ؛ مضاد للغبار ، يحافظ على جهازك أنيقًا وجميلًا

صور مفصلة
الشهادات
ملف الشركة
لماذا أخترتنا
معرض
يوصي المنتجات
التعليمات
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    2002
  • نوع العمل
    مصنع
  • البلد / المنطقة
    No16.Lane 1.Yuanhu Road, Zhangbei Ind.Zone Ai Lian Longgang District, Shenzhen China
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    ملحقات الهاتف المحمول
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    Silicone rubber products; plastic products; mobile phone silicone cases; all kinds of protective covers; digital accessories
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    Zhong Xiaoping
  • عدد الموظفي
    101~200 people
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    الإتحاد الأوربي,الشرق الأوسط,أوروبا الشرقية,أمريكا اللاتينية,أفريقيا,أوقيانوسيا,هونج كونج وماكاو وتايوان,اليابان,جنوب شرق آسيا,أمريكا,آحرون
  • تعاون العملاء
    TESCO; BUSHNELL、CASE-MATE、HAMA
ملف الشركة
يقع Shenzhen WJM Silicone & Plastic Electronic Co. ، Ltd. في منطقة Ailian Zhangbei الصناعية ، منطقة Longgang ، Shenzhen. يحتوي العمل الرئيسي على قطاعين رئيسيين ، ملحقات الهاتف المحمول ، منتجات السيليكون والبلاستيك وسلسلة توريد قطع غيار السيارات ، تأسست Weijiamei في عام 2002 ، وتغطي مساحة 12000 متر مربع مع أكثر من 200 موظف. لقد حصل المصنع على شهادة الجودة ISO9001 ، والشهادة البيئية للمصنع ISO14001 ،

شهادة نظام السيارات ITAF16949 ، شهادة الصحة المهنية OHSAS18001. لقد ظللنا نتمسك بالاعتقاد الراسخ المتمثل في "العمل أولاً ، وليس ثانيًا!" وأنشأت سمعة طيبة في الصناعة! لدينا قدرات بحث وتطوير هندسية قوية وقدرات إنتاج المنتج ، مثل ورشة التشكيل بالحقن الدقيق ، ورشة منتجات السيليكون ، ورشة عمل القوالب الدقيقة ، ورشة إنتاج قطع غيار السيارات ، خط إنتاج تغليف عالي الجودة.

في الوقت نفسه ، تم الجمع بين مجموعة من موظفي إدارة المؤسسة والموظفين الهندسيين والتقنيين والمشغلين في الموقع الذين يتمتعون بخبرة صناعية غنية. العملاء الرئيسيون هم شركات ذات شهرة عالمية من أوروبا وأمريكا: TESSCO ؛ BUSHNELL ، CASE-MATE ، HAMA ، إلخ. الأعمال الرئيسية: ملحقات الهاتف المحمول: حافظة الهاتف المحمول ، حافظة الكمبيوتر اللوحي ، حافظة POS ، حافظة الكاميرا ، جميع أنواع منتجات بلاستيك السيليكون.
شركة فيديو
الشهادات
شهادة
شهادة
شهادة
شهادة

أرسل استفسارك

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

ابق على تواصل معنا

فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من تقديم المزيد من الخدمات لك!

مستحسن

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Српски Српски Nederlands Nederlands 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية dansk dansk čeština čeština norsk norsk Türkçe Türkçe Беларуская Беларуская Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu svenska svenska Suomi Suomi Latin Latin فارسی فارسی Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Esperanto Esperanto Hrvatski Hrvatski Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Polski Polski български български हिन्दी हिन्दी
اللغة الحالية:العربية

OEM Earphone cases
VR
  • Product Details
  • Company Profile

Since established, our company has focused on setting up a technology development team which aims to develop and upgrade technologies to effectively manufacture Custom images water print dustproof pc cases for airpods1/2. Manufactured following the strict management system, our Custom images water print dustproof pc cases for airpods1/2 has gained a reliable quality. Before its launch, it has passed the tests based on international rules and is certified by several authorities. WJM is worth the investment for those customers seeking business opportunities. Shenzhen WJM Silicone&Plastic Electronic Co., Ltd. have realized the importance of technology. In recent years, we have been investing heavily in technology improvement and upgrades and the research and development of new products. In this way, we can occupy a more competitive position in the industry.

Brand Name:For airpodsModel Number:for airpods1/2
Type:CoverUse:for airpods
Place of Origin:Guangdong, ChinaProduct name:Custom images water print dustproof pc cases for airpods1/2
Material:PCColor:Any pantone color
Function:Protective, dustproof, anti-fallFeature:Smooth Touching
Package:Welcome Customized PackagingPerfect Match to:suitable For Airpods1/2
Hot sale with:Carabiner, anti-lost ropeLogo:Silk Screen Printing
CERTIFICATE:ISO9001,ROHSCertification:RoHS


Product Description
Product name
Custom images water print dustproof pc cases for airpods1/2

Material
PC

Color
Various colors, customized

Logo
silk printing,debossed, embossed etc. Customized designs are highly welcome.

MOQ
500 pieces

Samples
available

Package
Standard packing:1pcs/polybag,50pcs/master polybag,500pcs/export carton

Package
Export carton size:40x28x26 or 56x34x33cm

Customer's package are welcomed
Lead time
Within 7 days based on MOQ

Certificate
ROHS,GMC,ISO9001

Payment
T/T/Western union/Paypal

Function
protect your earphone and earpiece from bumps and scratches;anti-dust,keep your device stylish and beautiful

Detailed Images
Certifications
Company Profile
Why Choose Us
Exhibition
Recommend Products
FAQ
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    2002
  • Business Type
    Factory
  • Country / Region
    No16.Lane 1.Yuanhu Road, Zhangbei Ind.Zone Ai Lian Longgang District, Shenzhen China
  • Main Industry
    Mobile Phone & Accessories
  • Main Products
    Silicone rubber products; plastic products; mobile phone silicone cases; all kinds of protective covers; digital accessories
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    Zhong Xiaoping
  • Total Employees
    101~200 people
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    European Union,Middle East,Eastern Europe,Latin America,Africa,Oceania,Hong Kong and Macao and Taiwan,Japan,Southeast Asia,America,Others
  • Cooperated Customers
    TESCO; BUSHNELL、CASE-MATE、HAMA
Company Profile
Shenzhen WJM Silicone & Plastic Electronic Co., Ltd. is located in Ailian Zhangbei Industrial Zone, Longgang District, Shenzhen. The main business has two major sectors, mobile phone accessories silicone plastic products and auto parts supply series, Weijiamei was established in 2002, covers an area of 12,000 square meters with more than 200 employees. The factory has passed ISO9001 quality certification, ISO14001 factory environmental certification,

ITAF16949 automotive system certification, OHSAS18001 occupational health certification. We have been adhering to the firm belief of "only doing first, not doing second!" and have established a good reputation in the industry! We have strong engineering research and development capabilities and product production capabilities, such as precision injection molding workshop, silicone product workshop, precision mold workshop, auto parts production workshop, modern quality packaging production line.

At the same time, a group of enterprise management personnel, engineering and technical personnel and on-site operators with rich industry experience were brought together. The main customers are world-renowned companies from Europe and America: TESSCO; BUSHNELL, CASE-MATE, HAMA, etc. Main business: Mobile phone accessories: mobile phone case, tablet case, POS case, camera case, all kinds of silicone plastic products.
Company Video
Certifications
Certification
Certification
Certification
Certification

Send your inquiry

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can provide you with more services!

RECOMMENDED

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Српски Српски Nederlands Nederlands 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية dansk dansk čeština čeština norsk norsk Türkçe Türkçe Беларуская Беларуская Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu svenska svenska Suomi Suomi Latin Latin فارسی فارسی Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Esperanto Esperanto Hrvatski Hrvatski Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Polski Polski български български हिन्दी हिन्दी bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia
Current language:English