غطاء قرص OEM
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج
  • ملف الشركة

شنتشن WJM سيليكون&شركة بلاستيك الإلكترونية المحدودة تكرس سنوات عديدة لتطوير وإنتاج غطاء كمبيوتر محمول رائع بأسلوب بسيط ومقاوم للصدمات بالإضافة إلى تقديم خدمة عملاء احترافية. تساعدنا التقنيات المتطورة على ضمان جودة جراب كمبيوتر محمول من نوع Simple Style Pc مقاوم للصدمات ، وتحسين كفاءة التصنيع ، وتقليل مدخلات القوى العاملة. لها استخدامات واسعة في مجال (مجالات) حقائب الكمبيوتر المحمول. شنتشن WJM سيليكون&نجحت شركة Plastic Electronic Co.، Ltd. في توسيع أعمالها في السوق في السنوات القليلة الماضية ومن الممكن جدًا أن يكون للشركة تطور أفضل في المستقبل.

يكتب:كم حالة الكمبيوتر المحمولمواد:الكمبيوتر الشخصي ، والكمبيوتر الشخصي ، وحالة الكمبيوتر الصلب
مكان المنشأ:قوانغدونغ ، الصين (البر الرئيسي)اسم المنتج:حافظة صلبة مخصصة ماك بوك برو 13
دور:صدمات / ماء / الغبارشهادة:ISO9001 ، POHS
اللون:بانتون / حسب متطلبات العميلموك:500 قطعة / قالب ، 1000 قطعة / لون
استعمال:للهدايا والمكتب والمدرسة والأعمالشعار:رحب
OEM / ODM:كلاهما موضع ترحيب كبيراسم العلامة التجارية:WJM


أسلوب بسيط كم حالة الكمبيوتر المحمول غطاء الكمبيوتر المحمول للصدمات

   مرحبًا بك في WJM

اسم المنتجحافظة صلبة للكمبيوتر المحمول وغطاء نحيف ودائم وملون مخصص لجهاز Macbook Pro 13
ماتيتيالالكمبيوتر الشخصي ، حالة الكمبيوتر الصلب
موك

500 قطعة

أمر المحاكمةالتعبئة القياسية: 1 قطعة / بوليباغ ، 50 قطعة / بوليباغ رئيسي 500 قطعة / تصدير كرتون

حجم كاتون التصدير: 56 × 34 × 33 سم

pp مقابل ، ترحيب مخصص

عينة

متوفرة للسهم و 3-8 أيام العمل

شهادة

بنفايات ، ISO 9001 ، ISO14001 ، IATF 16949

 

وصف المنتج

 

عملية اختيارية

 

كيف تتواصل معنا

 

معرض صور

 

التعليمات

 

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    2002
  • نوع العمل
    مصنع
  • البلد / المنطقة
    No16.Lane 1.Yuanhu Road, Zhangbei Ind.Zone Ai Lian Longgang District, Shenzhen China
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    ملحقات الهاتف المحمول
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    Silicone rubber products; plastic products; mobile phone silicone cases; all kinds of protective covers; digital accessories
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    Zhong Xiaoping
  • عدد الموظفي
    101~200 people
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    الإتحاد الأوربي,الشرق الأوسط,أوروبا الشرقية,أمريكا اللاتينية,أفريقيا,أوقيانوسيا,هونج كونج وماكاو وتايوان,اليابان,جنوب شرق آسيا,أمريكا,آحرون
  • تعاون العملاء
    TESCO; BUSHNELL、CASE-MATE、HAMA
ملف الشركة
يقع Shenzhen WJM Silicone & Plastic Electronic Co. ، Ltd. في منطقة Ailian Zhangbei الصناعية ، منطقة Longgang ، Shenzhen. يحتوي العمل الرئيسي على قطاعين رئيسيين ، ملحقات الهاتف المحمول ، منتجات السيليكون والبلاستيك وسلسلة توريد قطع غيار السيارات ، تأسست Weijiamei في عام 2002 ، وتغطي مساحة 12000 متر مربع مع أكثر من 200 موظف. لقد حصل المصنع على شهادة الجودة ISO9001 ، والشهادة البيئية للمصنع ISO14001 ،

شهادة نظام السيارات ITAF16949 ، شهادة الصحة المهنية OHSAS18001. لقد ظللنا نتمسك بالاعتقاد الراسخ المتمثل في "العمل أولاً ، وليس ثانيًا!" وأنشأت سمعة طيبة في الصناعة! لدينا قدرات بحث وتطوير هندسية قوية وقدرات إنتاج المنتج ، مثل ورشة التشكيل بالحقن الدقيق ، ورشة منتجات السيليكون ، ورشة عمل القوالب الدقيقة ، ورشة إنتاج قطع غيار السيارات ، خط إنتاج تغليف عالي الجودة.

في الوقت نفسه ، تم الجمع بين مجموعة من موظفي إدارة المؤسسة والموظفين الهندسيين والتقنيين والمشغلين في الموقع الذين يتمتعون بخبرة صناعية غنية. العملاء الرئيسيون هم شركات ذات شهرة عالمية من أوروبا وأمريكا: TESSCO ؛ BUSHNELL ، CASE-MATE ، HAMA ، إلخ. الأعمال الرئيسية: ملحقات الهاتف المحمول: حافظة الهاتف المحمول ، حافظة الكمبيوتر اللوحي ، حافظة POS ، حافظة الكاميرا ، جميع أنواع منتجات بلاستيك السيليكون.
شركة فيديو
الشهادات
شهادة
شهادة
شهادة
شهادة

أرسل استفسارك

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

ابق على تواصل معنا

فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من تقديم المزيد من الخدمات لك!

مستحسن

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Српски Српски Nederlands Nederlands 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية dansk dansk čeština čeština norsk norsk Türkçe Türkçe Беларуская Беларуская Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu svenska svenska Suomi Suomi Latin Latin فارسی فارسی Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Esperanto Esperanto Hrvatski Hrvatski Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Polski Polski български български हिन्दी हिन्दी
اللغة الحالية:العربية

OEM Tablet Cover
VR
  • Product Details
  • Company Profile

Shenzhen WJM Silicone&Plastic Electronic Co., Ltd. devotes many years to developing and producing superb Simple Style Laptop Sleeve Case Pc Shockproof Laptop Cover as well as offering professional customer service. High-end technologies helps us ensure Simple Style Laptop Sleeve Case Pc Shockproof Laptop Cover quality, improve manufacturing efficiency, and reduce manpower input. It has extensive uses in the field(s) of Laptop Bags. Shenzhen WJM Silicone&Plastic Electronic Co., Ltd. has successfully expanded its business in market in the past few years and it is very possible for the company to have a better development in the future.

Type:Laptop Sleeve CaseMaterial:PC, PC, Hard PC case
Place of Origin:Guangdong, China (Mainland)Product name:custom hard case macbook pro 13
Function:shockproof/waterproof/dustproofCertificate:ISO9001, POHS
Color:Pantone /according to customer requirementMOQ:500 pieces/mold, 1000pcs/color
Usage:For gifts, office, school, businessLogo:Welcomed
OEM/ODM:Both highly welcomeBrand name:WJM


Simple Style Laptop Sleeve Case Pc Shockproof Laptop Cover

     Welcome to WJM

Product nameCustom colored durable slim eco-friendly cover laptop accessories hard case for macbook pro 13
MatetialPC, Hard PC case
MOQ

500 pieces

Trial orderStandard Packing:1pcs/polybag, 50pcs/master polybag 500pcs/export carton

Export caton size:56×34×33cm

pp opp, Customerred Welcome

Sample

Available for stock 3-8 working days

certification

ROHS, ISO 9001, ISO14001, IATF 16949

 

Product Description

 

Process Optional

 

How to contact us

 

Company information
Exhibition Picture

 

FAQ

 

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    2002
  • Business Type
    Factory
  • Country / Region
    No16.Lane 1.Yuanhu Road, Zhangbei Ind.Zone Ai Lian Longgang District, Shenzhen China
  • Main Industry
    Mobile Phone & Accessories
  • Main Products
    Silicone rubber products; plastic products; mobile phone silicone cases; all kinds of protective covers; digital accessories
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    Zhong Xiaoping
  • Total Employees
    101~200 people
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    European Union,Middle East,Eastern Europe,Latin America,Africa,Oceania,Hong Kong and Macao and Taiwan,Japan,Southeast Asia,America,Others
  • Cooperated Customers
    TESCO; BUSHNELL、CASE-MATE、HAMA
Company Profile
Shenzhen WJM Silicone & Plastic Electronic Co., Ltd. is located in Ailian Zhangbei Industrial Zone, Longgang District, Shenzhen. The main business has two major sectors, mobile phone accessories silicone plastic products and auto parts supply series, Weijiamei was established in 2002, covers an area of 12,000 square meters with more than 200 employees. The factory has passed ISO9001 quality certification, ISO14001 factory environmental certification,

ITAF16949 automotive system certification, OHSAS18001 occupational health certification. We have been adhering to the firm belief of "only doing first, not doing second!" and have established a good reputation in the industry! We have strong engineering research and development capabilities and product production capabilities, such as precision injection molding workshop, silicone product workshop, precision mold workshop, auto parts production workshop, modern quality packaging production line.

At the same time, a group of enterprise management personnel, engineering and technical personnel and on-site operators with rich industry experience were brought together. The main customers are world-renowned companies from Europe and America: TESSCO; BUSHNELL, CASE-MATE, HAMA, etc. Main business: Mobile phone accessories: mobile phone case, tablet case, POS case, camera case, all kinds of silicone plastic products.
Company Video
Certifications
Certification
Certification
Certification
Certification

Send your inquiry

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can provide you with more services!

RECOMMENDED

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Српски Српски Nederlands Nederlands 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية dansk dansk čeština čeština norsk norsk Türkçe Türkçe Беларуская Беларуская Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu svenska svenska Suomi Suomi Latin Latin فارسی فارسی Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Esperanto Esperanto Hrvatski Hrvatski Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Polski Polski български български हिन्दी हिन्दी bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia
Current language:English