غطاء قرص OEM
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج
  • ملف الشركة

مع سنوات من التطوير ، تحتل WJM مكانة مهمة في أغطية الأجهزة اللوحية& صناعة الحالات الآن. نلتزم دائمًا بصرامة بمعايير الجودة الدولية ونظام إدارة الجودة ، ونضمن تمامًا جودة المنتج. عادة ما يتم اعتماد التكنولوجيا لتصميم وتصنيع المنتج. فيما يتعلق بإمكانية الخدمة والتطبيق العملي ، يمكن رؤية حافظة Clear Design Professional الفاخرة المخصصة لـ Ipad بشكل شائع في مجال (مجالات) أغطية الأجهزة اللوحية& حالات. بعد تحليل ديناميكيات الصناعة والبحث في تطوير السوق ، نضمن منتجات مطاط السيليكون ؛ المنتجات البلاستيكية؛ حالات سيليكون الهاتف المحمول. جميع أنواع الأغطية الواقية. الملحقات الرقمية لها مزايا في كل من المظهر والأداء. تم تصميمه ليكون لهيكل ومظهر فريد ، مما يجعله جذابًا للغاية للعملاء المحتملين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن ميزات حافظة التصميم الجديدة الاحترافية الفاخرة المخصصة لجهاز Ipad تجعلها أكثر قيمة.

بحجم:11 بوصةمواد:السيليكون
عرض:18.3 سمطول:25.3 سم
اسم العلامة التجارية:WJMرقم الموديل:حالة لباد
مكان المنشأ:قوانغدونغ ، الصين ، شنتشن ، الصينالمواد:بلاستيك وبولي كربونات
استعمال:حامي وسهل الحمل أو الإمساكاللون:لون أخضر
يكتب:حالة وقائية عالمية للكمبيوتر اللوحييستخدم:للهدايا والمكتب والمدرسة والأعمال
الحياة العفن:500000 مرةOEM& التصميم:متاح للطلب فوق 1000
مادة القالب:P20 / 718/738 / NAK80 / S136شعار:قبول الشعار المخصص


<شكل المنطقة = "rect" coords = "0،0،789،489" href = "target =" _blank "=" ">
وصف المنتج
غطاء تابلت مقاوم للصدمات مع حزام يدوي يجب أن لجهاز iPad
اسم المنتج
حالة لباد

مواد
مادة الكمبيوتر

اللون
بانتون / وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء

طباعة الشعار
أهلا بك

موك
500 قطعة

عينات
عينة مجانية هي موضع ترحيب

مالك
نعم

طَرد
التعبئة القياسية: 1 قطعة / بوليباغ ، 50 قطعة / بوليباغ رئيسي ، 500 قطعة / كرتونة تصدير

عبوات الزبون موضع ترحيب
الاهلية
3000 قطعة يوميا

المهلة
في غضون 7 أيام على أساس موك

دفع
TT / ويسترن يونيون / باي بال / إسكرو

دور
حامي + سهل الحمل وسهل الإمساك به

دور
يحمي IQOS من الصدمات والخدوش ؛ مضاد للغبار ، يحافظ على جهازك أنيقًا وجميلًا

مقاومة الحرارة
- 40 ~ 230 ℃ ، يمكن استخدامها في غسالة الصحون والثلاجة والفرن والميكروويف

ميزة
مادة ناعمة ، سهلة التنظيف ، ملونة ، بيئية

تقنية مخصصة
كيف تتواصل معنا
ردود فعل طيبة
طريقة Dlivery
مصنع
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    2002
  • نوع العمل
    مصنع
  • البلد / المنطقة
    No16.Lane 1.Yuanhu Road, Zhangbei Ind.Zone Ai Lian Longgang District, Shenzhen China
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    ملحقات الهاتف المحمول
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    Silicone rubber products; plastic products; mobile phone silicone cases; all kinds of protective covers; digital accessories
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    Zhong Xiaoping
  • عدد الموظفي
    101~200 people
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    الإتحاد الأوربي,الشرق الأوسط,أوروبا الشرقية,أمريكا اللاتينية,أفريقيا,أوقيانوسيا,هونج كونج وماكاو وتايوان,اليابان,جنوب شرق آسيا,أمريكا,آحرون
  • تعاون العملاء
    TESCO; BUSHNELL、CASE-MATE、HAMA
ملف الشركة
يقع Shenzhen WJM Silicone & Plastic Electronic Co. ، Ltd. في منطقة Ailian Zhangbei الصناعية ، منطقة Longgang ، Shenzhen. يحتوي العمل الرئيسي على قطاعين رئيسيين ، ملحقات الهاتف المحمول ، منتجات السيليكون والبلاستيك وسلسلة توريد قطع غيار السيارات ، تأسست Weijiamei في عام 2002 ، وتغطي مساحة 12000 متر مربع مع أكثر من 200 موظف. لقد حصل المصنع على شهادة الجودة ISO9001 ، والشهادة البيئية للمصنع ISO14001 ،

شهادة نظام السيارات ITAF16949 ، شهادة الصحة المهنية OHSAS18001. لقد ظللنا نتمسك بالاعتقاد الراسخ المتمثل في "العمل أولاً ، وليس ثانيًا!" وأنشأت سمعة طيبة في الصناعة! لدينا قدرات بحث وتطوير هندسية قوية وقدرات إنتاج المنتج ، مثل ورشة التشكيل بالحقن الدقيق ، ورشة منتجات السيليكون ، ورشة عمل القوالب الدقيقة ، ورشة إنتاج قطع غيار السيارات ، خط إنتاج تغليف عالي الجودة.

في الوقت نفسه ، تم الجمع بين مجموعة من موظفي إدارة المؤسسة والموظفين الهندسيين والتقنيين والمشغلين في الموقع الذين يتمتعون بخبرة صناعية غنية. العملاء الرئيسيون هم شركات ذات شهرة عالمية من أوروبا وأمريكا: TESSCO ؛ BUSHNELL ، CASE-MATE ، HAMA ، إلخ. الأعمال الرئيسية: ملحقات الهاتف المحمول: حافظة الهاتف المحمول ، حافظة الكمبيوتر اللوحي ، حافظة POS ، حافظة الكاميرا ، جميع أنواع منتجات بلاستيك السيليكون.
شركة فيديو
الشهادات
شهادة
شهادة
شهادة
شهادة

أرسل استفسارك

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

ابق على تواصل معنا

فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من تقديم المزيد من الخدمات لك!

مستحسن

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Српски Српски Nederlands Nederlands 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية dansk dansk čeština čeština norsk norsk Türkçe Türkçe Беларуская Беларуская Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu svenska svenska Suomi Suomi Latin Latin فارسی فارسی Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Esperanto Esperanto Hrvatski Hrvatski Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Polski Polski български български हिन्दी हिन्दी
اللغة الحالية:العربية

OEM Tablet Cover
VR
  • Product Details
  • Company Profile

With years of development, WJM occupies an important position in the Tablet Covers & Cases industry now. We are always in strict accordance with the international quality standards and quality management system, totally ensuring the product quality. Technology is usually adopted for the design and manufacturing of the product.With regard to its serviceability and practicality,New Design Professional Customized Luxury Clear Case For Ipad can be commonly seen in the field(s) of Tablet Covers & Cases. Having analyzed the industry dynamics and researched the market development, we ensure our Silicone rubber products; plastic products; mobile phone silicone cases; all kinds of protective covers; digital accessories has advantages in both its appearance and performance. It is designed to be of a unique structure and look, making it highly attractive to potential customers. In addition, the features of our New Design Professional Customized Luxury Clear Case For Ipad makes it more valuable.

Size:11"Material:Silicon
Width:18.3 cmLength:25.3 cm
Brand Name:WJMModel Number:case for ipad
Place of Origin:Guangdong, China, shenzhen, ChinaMateria:Plastic and polycarbonate
Usage:Protector and easy to carry or holdColor:green
Type:Universal tablet protective caseUse:For gifts, office, school, business
Mould Life:500000 timesOEM & ODM:available for order beyond 1000
Mould material:P20/718/738/NAK80/S136Logo:Accept Customized Logo


<area shape="rect" coords="0,0,789,489" href=" target=" _blank"="">
Product Description
Shockproof tablet case cover with Hand Should Strap for iPad
Product name
Case for ipad

Material
pc material

Color
pantone /according to customer requirement

LOGO Printing
welcome

MOQ
500 pieces

Samples
Free sample is welcome

Holder
Yes

Package
Standard packing:1pcs/polybag,50pcs/master polybag,500pcs/export carton

Customer's packings are welcomed
Capacity
3000 pieces per day

Lead time
within 7 days based on MOQ

Payment
TT/Western union/Paypal/Escrow

Function
Protector+ is easy to carry and easy to hold

Function
Protect for IQOS from bumps and scratches;anti-dust,keep your device stylish and beautiful

heat resisting
--40℃~230℃,can be used in dishwasher,refrigerator,oven,microwave

Feature
soft material ,easy clean ,colorful ,enviromental

Custom Technology
How to contact us
Good feedback
Dlivery way
Factory
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    2002
  • Business Type
    Factory
  • Country / Region
    No16.Lane 1.Yuanhu Road, Zhangbei Ind.Zone Ai Lian Longgang District, Shenzhen China
  • Main Industry
    Mobile Phone & Accessories
  • Main Products
    Silicone rubber products; plastic products; mobile phone silicone cases; all kinds of protective covers; digital accessories
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    Zhong Xiaoping
  • Total Employees
    101~200 people
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    European Union,Middle East,Eastern Europe,Latin America,Africa,Oceania,Hong Kong and Macao and Taiwan,Japan,Southeast Asia,America,Others
  • Cooperated Customers
    TESCO; BUSHNELL、CASE-MATE、HAMA
Company Profile
Shenzhen WJM Silicone & Plastic Electronic Co., Ltd. is located in Ailian Zhangbei Industrial Zone, Longgang District, Shenzhen. The main business has two major sectors, mobile phone accessories silicone plastic products and auto parts supply series, Weijiamei was established in 2002, covers an area of 12,000 square meters with more than 200 employees. The factory has passed ISO9001 quality certification, ISO14001 factory environmental certification,

ITAF16949 automotive system certification, OHSAS18001 occupational health certification. We have been adhering to the firm belief of "only doing first, not doing second!" and have established a good reputation in the industry! We have strong engineering research and development capabilities and product production capabilities, such as precision injection molding workshop, silicone product workshop, precision mold workshop, auto parts production workshop, modern quality packaging production line.

At the same time, a group of enterprise management personnel, engineering and technical personnel and on-site operators with rich industry experience were brought together. The main customers are world-renowned companies from Europe and America: TESSCO; BUSHNELL, CASE-MATE, HAMA, etc. Main business: Mobile phone accessories: mobile phone case, tablet case, POS case, camera case, all kinds of silicone plastic products.
Company Video
Certifications
Certification
Certification
Certification
Certification

Send your inquiry

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can provide you with more services!

RECOMMENDED

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Српски Српски Nederlands Nederlands 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية dansk dansk čeština čeština norsk norsk Türkçe Türkçe Беларуская Беларуская Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu svenska svenska Suomi Suomi Latin Latin فارسی فارسی Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Esperanto Esperanto Hrvatski Hrvatski Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Polski Polski български български हिन्दी हिन्दी bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia
Current language:English