حالات الهاتف سيليكون

يحمي Interior الداخلية لينة ستوكات الجزء الخلفي من هاتفك، في حين أن قشرة البولي القوية وبناء السيليكون حماية هاتفك من المطبات والخدوش الخفيفة. هذه المواد ثلاثية الطبقات في إطار اللمس الناعم يشبه الساتان لا يشعر بأنه جيد فقط لعقد، ولكن يبدو رائعا أيضا.

الصين بالجملة سيليكون حالة الهاتف الخليوي لفون 11
الصين بالجملة سيليكون حالة الهاتف الخليوي لفون 11
WJM سيكون خيارك الأفضل لحامي الهاتف. الحماية الكاملة 360 درجة - الشاشة المرتفعة حماية الوفير ستبقي شاشتك آمنة حتى إذا قمت بإسقاطها في الشاشة أولا!تفاصيل:إكمال 360 درجة التغطيةنابضة بالحياة متعددة الألوانمواد سيليكون واقية مرنةاللمسة الناعمة اللمس ماتي لن تحصل القذرةيحمي من قطرات، الخدوش والخدوشصدمة ماصةرفع الوفير للشاشة وحماية الكاميرا· سهولة الوصول إلى جميع الأزرار والموانئمتوافق مع الشحن اللاسلكيتعليمات العناية بحالة الهاتف: نظيفة مع القطن الرطب أو قطعة قماش ستوكات. إذا لزم الأمر، أضف قطرة من صابون غسل الصحون إلى القماش ومسح قطعة قماش نظيفة ورطبة.يتوفر حالات السيليكون لأجهزة iPhone iPhone X / XS، iPhone XS، iPhone XS Max، iPhone 11، iPhone 11 Pro، iPhone 11 Pro Max، iPhone 12 Mini، iPhone 12، iPhone 12 Pro، iPhone 12 Pro Max.
مصنع حار بيع الغطاء الخلفي الأصلي سيليكون antishock للماء شفافة جميلة سيليكون حالة آيفون 7
مصنع حار بيع الغطاء الخلفي الأصلي سيليكون antishock للماء شفافة جميلة سيليكون حالة آيفون 7
لقد كان استخدام التكنولوجيا ضروريا للغاية بالنسبة لعملية التصنيع للمصنع الصيني حار بيع الغطاء الخلفي الأصلي سيليكون مضاد للماء شفافة حالة سيليكون جميلة لفون 7. مع تلك الميزات المتعددة الاستخدامات والعملي، لديها تطبيقات واسعة في هذا المجال ( ق) من أكياس الهاتف المحمول& الحالات والحصول على تأثير هائل عليها.
أفضل جودة وانخفاض سعر الكاميرا عدسة حماية الفاخرة واضح الأزياء مكافحة الجاذبية سيليكون حالة آيفون 11 برو
أفضل جودة وانخفاض سعر الكاميرا عدسة حماية الفاخرة واضح الأزياء مكافحة الجاذبية سيليكون حالة آيفون 11 برو
موظفونا المحترفون ماهرون في استخدام الموارد الفنية. عن طريق استخدام التكنولوجيا، نضمن أن عملية تصنيع المنتجات تدور بكفاءة. في مجال (حقل) تطبيق أكياس الهاتف المحمول& الحالات، وأفضل جودة ومنخفضة سعر عدسة الكاميرا حماية الفاخرة واضحة الأزياء المضادة للجاذبية حالة سيليكون اللون مزدوج لآيفون 11 برو يمكن أن تلعب أكبر تأثير لها.
لينة مخصص الهاتف الخليوي الغطاء الخلفي سيليكون حالة الهاتف لآيفون 11/11 برو / 11 برو ماكس سيليكون حالة آيفون | WJM
لينة مخصص الهاتف الخليوي الغطاء الخلفي سيليكون حالة الهاتف لآيفون 11/11 برو / 11 برو ماكس سيليكون حالة آيفون | WJM
منتجات المطاط سيليكون؛ المنتجات البلاستيكية؛ حالات سيليكون الهاتف المحمول؛ جميع أنواع الأغطية الواقية؛ يتم إجراء الملحقات الرقمية وفقا للمعايير الدولية بدقة. صممه المصممين المبتكرة والتحكم فيه من قبل مفتشي مراقبة الجودة، WJM لينة الهاتف الخليوي الهاتف الخلفي حالة الهاتف سيليكون حالة الهاتف لآيفون 11/11 برو / 11 برو ماكس لديه مظهر جذاب ويمكن أن تحمل اختبار الوقت. مع تلك الخصائص الممتازة، ستجلب الكثير من الراحة للمستخدمين.
WJM - WJM شفاف السائل سيليكون دائم الهاتف الخلفي الهاتف الخلفي الغطاء الخلفي حالة الهاتف المحمول آيفون 11/11 برو / 11 برو ماكس
WJM - WJM شفاف السائل سيليكون دائم الهاتف الخلفي الهاتف الخلفي الغطاء الخلفي حالة الهاتف المحمول آيفون 11/11 برو / 11 برو ماكس
يتم استخدام التقنيات للتأكد من أن غطاء الهاتف الخلفي للهاتف المحمول سيليكون سيليكون سيليكون دائم WJM من أجل iPhone 11/11 Pro / 11 Pro Max Pro ونوعية يمكن ضمانها جميعا. يتم استخدام المنتج في عدد كبير من السيناريو المختلفة (S ) مثل العلب الهاتف المحمول.
جيد سعر جيد نوعية جيدة سيليكون لطيف حماية الغطاء الخلفي الأصلي سيليكون حالة الهاتف مضاد للهاتف لفون 11
جيد سعر جيد نوعية جيدة سيليكون لطيف حماية الغطاء الخلفي الأصلي سيليكون حالة الهاتف مضاد للهاتف لفون 11
لقد نجح موظفونا الذين يشاركون في التحليل الفني بالتكنولوجيات الفنية بشكل رئيسي لتصنيع سعر جيد نوعية جيدة سيليكون لطيف الحماية الغطاء الخلفي الأصلي سيليكون حالة الهاتف أنيشوك آيفون 11 بطريقة أكثر كفاءة. لديها تطبيقات في مجموعة واسعة من الحقول، مثل أكياس الهاتف المحمول& حالات.
الصين المورد الأصلي غطاء سيليكون حالة الحالات الهاتف الخليوي المحمول& حالات آيفون 11 12 برو ماكس
الصين المورد الأصلي غطاء سيليكون حالة الحالات الهاتف الخليوي المحمول& حالات آيفون 11 12 برو ماكس
الصين المورد الأصلي غطاء سيليكون حالة الحالات الهاتف الخليوي المحمول& تم اختبار حالات iPhone 11 12 Pro Max لتتوافق مع المعايير الدولية. وضعت من قبلنا الإبداعية ص&د الخبراء وتصنيعها من قبل العمال المهرة لدينا، لديها ميزات ممتازة. مع تلك التفوق، منتجات المطاط سيليكون؛ المنتجات البلاستيكية؛ حالات سيليكون الهاتف المحمول؛ جميع أنواع الأغطية الواقية؛ بالتأكيد ستبرز الملحقات الرقمية وتزويد العملاء بفوائد في السوق.
حار بيع سيليكون غطاء واقي الإبداعي الحالات الهاتف المحمول للتحلل لفون
حار بيع سيليكون غطاء واقي الإبداعي الحالات الهاتف المحمول للتحلل لفون
14 طرق إبداعية لحالة الهاتف القابلة للتحلل 100٪مرحبا شباب! اليوم سأريكم حوالي 14 طريقة إبداعية لحالة الهاتف القابلة للتحلل 100٪. شاهد المزيد لمعرفة حوالي 14 طريقة إبداعية لحالة الهاتف القابلة للتحلل 100٪ لا تنسى أن تشبه هذا الفيديو!شنتشن WJM سيليكون& يقع البلاستيك الإلكترونية المحدودة في منطقة تشانغبي الصناعية Ailian، مقاطعة Longgang، شنتشن. لدى الشركة الرئيسية قطاعيان رئيسيين، ملحقات الهاتف المحمول منتجات بلاستيك سيليكون وسلسلة توريد قطع غيار السيارات، وقد تأسست Weijiamei في عام 2002، وتغطي مساحة 12000 متر مربع مع أكثر من 200 موظف. لقد مر المصنع شهادة الجودة ISO9001، شهادة ISO14001 المصنع البيئية،ITAF16949 شهادة نظام السيارات، شهادة الصحة المهنية OHSAS18001. لقد تم الالتزام بالمعتقد الراسخ من "القيام أولا أولا، ولا يفعلان الثانية!" وقد أنشأت سمعة جيدة في هذه الصناعة! لدينا قدرات قوية في مجال البحث والتطوير القوي وإمكانات إنتاج المنتجات، مثل ورشة عمل حقن الدقة، ورشة عمل منتج سيليكون، ورشة عمل القالب الدقيقة، ورشة عمل إنتاج قطع غيار السيارات، وخط إنتاج التعبئة والتغليف الحديث.في الوقت نفسه، تم جمع مجموعة من موظفي إدارة المشاريع والموظفين الهندسي والفنيين والمشغلين في الموقع مع خبرة غنية للصناعة. العملاء الرئيسيون هم الشركات العالمية المشهورة من أوروبا وأمريكا: Tessco؛ بوشنيل، ميت، حماة، إلخ. الأعمال الرئيسية: ملحقات الهاتف المحمول: حالة الهاتف المحمول، حالة الكمبيوتر اللوحي، حالة POS، حالة الكاميرا، جميع أنواع المنتجات البلاستيكية سيليكون.البريد الإلكتروني: alfred@wjsilicone.com.كن صديقي:تحقق موقع الويب الخاص بي: https://www.wjsilicone.comأضفني على Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/110490800807650أضفني على YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/uc5fvxeanykw03sr5lnkr-pw14 طرق إبداعية لحالة الهاتف القابلة للتحلل 100٪يرجى الاتصال بنا على الفور إذا كنت مهتما.# الإبداعية # طرق # # 100٪ # # 100٪ # الهاتف # الهاتف # # 3DPrint # 5amazdyphoneCases # 3DPrint # AusmocableTochare # 2020bestCableTochargeiphone # biodegrababletablewaremanufacter # applecable # billybricsecloset # 3dprinter2021 # 3shelfbookcase # 4GWebCam # 3DPrintedippone12 # julerplus
اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية
Chat
Now

Silicone Phone Cases

The soft microfiber interior protects the rear of your phone, while the strong polycarbonate shell and silicone construction protect your phone from light bumps and scratches. These materials are triple layered into a satin-like soft touch frame that not only feels good to hold, but looks great as well.

China Wholesale Silicone Cell Phone Case for Iphone 11
China Wholesale Silicone Cell Phone Case for Iphone 11
WJM will be your best choice for phone's protector. Full 360° Protection – the raised screen protecting bumper will keep your screen safe even if you drop it screen-first! DETAILS:· Complete 360° coverage· Vibrant multiple color· Protective flexible silicone material· Soft touch matte finish that won't get dirty· Protects against drops, dents, and scratches· Shock absorbent· Raised bumper for screen and camera protection· Easy access to all buttons and ports· Compatible with wireless charging                                        Phone case's care instructions: Clean with a wet cotton or microfiber cloth. If necessary, add a drop of dishwashing soap to the cloth and wipe with a clean, damp cloth.The Silicone Cases for iPhone is available for iPhone X/XS, iPhone XR, iPhone XS Max, iPhone 11, iPhone 11 Pro, iPhone 11 Pro Max, iPhone 12 mini, iPhone 12, iPhone 12 Pro, and iPhone 12 Pro Max.
China Supplier Original Silicone Cover Case Mobile Cell Phone Case Bags & Cases For iphone 11 12 pro max
China Supplier Original Silicone Cover Case Mobile Cell Phone Case Bags & Cases For iphone 11 12 pro max
China Supplier Original Silicone Cover Case Mobile Cell Phone Case Bags & Cases For iphone 11 12 pro max has been tested to conform to international standards. Developed by our creative R&D experts and manufactured by our skilled workers, it has excellent features. With those superiorities, Silicone rubber products; plastic products; mobile phone silicone cases; all kinds of protective covers; digital accessories will surely stand out and provide customers with benefits in the market.  
WJM - WJM transparent liquid silicone durable cell phone back cover mobile Phone Case for iPhone 11/11 pro/11 pro max
WJM - WJM transparent liquid silicone durable cell phone back cover mobile Phone Case for iPhone 11/11 pro/11 pro max
Technologies are utilized to make sure the WJM transparent liquid silicone durable cell phone back cover mobile Phone Case for iPhone 11/11 pro/11 pro max performance and quality can all be guaranteed.The product is used in a great number of different scenario(s) such as Mobile Phone Housings.  
Factory Hot Sale Back Cover Original Silicone Antishock Waterproof Transparent Beautiful Silicone Case For Iphone 7
Factory Hot Sale Back Cover Original Silicone Antishock Waterproof Transparent Beautiful Silicone Case For Iphone 7
The use of technology has always been seen as quite necessary to the manufacturing process of the Chinese Factory Hot Sale Back Cover Original Silicone Antishock Waterproof Transparent Beautiful Silicone Case For Iphone 7.With those versatile and practical features, it has wide applications in the field(s) of Mobile Phone Bags & Cases and have an enormous impact on them.  
Best Quality And Low Price Camera Lens Protection Luxury Clear Fashion Anti Gravity Silicone Case For Iphone 11 Pro
Best Quality And Low Price Camera Lens Protection Luxury Clear Fashion Anti Gravity Silicone Case For Iphone 11 Pro
Our professional employees are skilled at utilizing technical resources. By utilizing technology, we ensure the product manufacturing process goes efficiently.In the application field(s) of Mobile Phone Bags & Cases, Best Quality And Low Price Camera Lens Protection Luxury Clear Fashion Anti Gravity Double Color Silicone Case For Iphone 11 Pro can play out its greatest effect.  
Soft custom cell phone back cover Silicone Phone Case for iPhone 11/11 pro/11 pro max Silicone case for Iphone|WJM
Soft custom cell phone back cover Silicone Phone Case for iPhone 11/11 pro/11 pro max Silicone case for Iphone|WJM
Silicone rubber products; plastic products; mobile phone silicone cases; all kinds of protective covers; digital accessories is made strictly following international standards. Designed by innovative designers and controlled by QC inspectors, WJM soft custom cell phone back cover Silicone Phone Case for iPhone 11/11 pro/11 pro max has an attractive appearance and can withstand the test of time. With those excellent characteristics, it will bring much convenience to users.  
Good Price Good Quality Silicone Cute Protect Back Cover Original Silicone Antishock Phone Case For Iphone 11
Good Price Good Quality Silicone Cute Protect Back Cover Original Silicone Antishock Phone Case For Iphone 11
Our employees who engage in the technical analysis have successfully upgraded technologies mainly to manufacture Good Price Good Quality Silicone Cute Protect Back Cover Original Silicone Antishock Phone Case For Iphone 11 in a more efficient way.It has applications in a wide range of fields, such as Mobile Phone Bags & Cases.  
Hot sale silicone protective cover creative degradable mobile phone cases for iPhone
Hot sale silicone protective cover creative degradable mobile phone cases for iPhone
14 creative ways to 100% biodegradable phone caseHey guys! Today I’m going to show you about 14 creative ways to 100% biodegradable phone case. Watch more to learn about 14 creative ways to 100% biodegradable phone case don’t forget to like and subscribe this video!Shenzhen WJM Silicone & Plastic Electronic Co., Ltd. is located in Ailian Zhangbei Industrial Zone, Longgang District, Shenzhen. The main business has two major sectors, mobile phone accessories silicone plastic products and auto parts supply series, Weijiamei was established in 2002, covers an area of 12,000 square meters with more than 200 employees. The factory has passed ISO9001 quality certification, ISO14001 factory environmental certification,ITAF16949 automotive system certification, OHSAS18001 occupational health certification. We have been adhering to the firm belief of "only doing first, not doing second!" and have established a good reputation in the industry! We have strong engineering research and development capabilities and product production capabilities, such as precision injection molding workshop, silicone product workshop, precision mold workshop, auto parts production workshop, modern quality packaging production line.At the same time, a group of enterprise management personnel, engineering and technical personnel and on-site operators with rich industry experience were brought together. The main customers are world-renowned companies from Europe and America: TESSCO; BUSHNELL, CASE-MATE, HAMA, etc. Main business: Mobile phone accessories: mobile phone case, tablet case, POS case, camera case, all kinds of silicone plastic products.Email:alfred@wjsilicone.comBE MY FRIEND:Check my website: https://www.wjsilicone.comAdd me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/110490800807650Add me on Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5fvxeAnykW03sr5lNkr-Pw14 creative ways to 100% biodegradable phone caseplease contact us immediately if you are interested in.#creative#ways#100%#biodegradable#phone#case#WJM#applehacks#5amazingdiyphonecases#3dprint#ausmocableforiphone#2020bestcabletochargeiphone#biodegradabletablewaremanufacturer#applecable#billybookcasecloset#3dprinter2021#3shelfbookcase#4GWebcam#3dprintediphone12#AnalysisPlus
Choose a different language
Current language:English
Chat
Now