حالات الهاتف مصممة خصيصا

تعمل WJM بهدف أن تصبح مؤسسة مهنية وذات سمعة طيبة. لدينا فريق قوي للبحث والتطوير يدعم تطويرنا المستمر للمنتجات الجديدة ، مثل حقائب الهاتف المصممة خصيصًا. نحن نولي اهتمامًا وثيقًا لخدمة العملاء لذلك أنشأنا مركز خدمة. يستجيب كل موظف يعمل في المركز بشكل كبير لطلبات العملاء ويمكنه تتبع حالة الطلب في أي وقت. يتمثل مبدأنا الدائم في تزويد العملاء بمنتجات فعالة من حيث التكلفة وعالية الجودة ، وخلق قيم للعملاء. نود التعاون مع العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. اتصل بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
من خلال خطوط إنتاج علب الهاتف المصممة خصيصًا والموظفين ذوي الخبرة ، يمكنهم تصميم جميع المنتجات وتطويرها وتصنيعها واختبارها بشكل مستقل. طوال العملية برمتها ، سيشرف متخصصو مراقبة الجودة لدينا على كل عملية لضمان جودة المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تسليمنا في الوقت المناسب ويمكن أن يلبي احتياجات كل عميل. نعد بأن يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى العملاء بشكل آمن وسليم. إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة أو تريد معرفة المزيد عن حافظات الهاتف المصممة خصيصًا ، فاتصل بنا مباشرة.
WJM هي مؤسسة تولي اهتمامًا وثيقًا لتحسين تقنيات التصنيع وقوة البحث والتطوير. نحن مجهزون بآلات متطورة وأنشأنا عدة أقسام لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة لعدد كبير من العملاء. على سبيل المثال ، لدينا قسم الخدمة الخاص بنا والذي يمكنه تزويد العملاء بخدمة ما بعد البيع بكفاءة عالية. أعضاء الخدمة دائمًا على أهبة الاستعداد لخدمة العملاء من مختلف البلدان والمناطق ، وعلى استعداد للإجابة على جميع الأسئلة. إذا كنت تبحث عن فرص عمل أو لديك اهتمام بأغلفة الهاتف المصممة خصيصًا ، فاتصل بنا.
  • WJM - مورد المصنع حافظة من السيليكون الناعم المقاوم للصدمات لسماعات airpods
    WJM - مورد المصنع حافظة من السيليكون الناعم المقاوم للصدمات لسماعات airpods
    بعد التفكير الثاني ، ناقشنا التقنيات وقررنا تحسينها. حتى الآن ، تمكنا من استخدام التقنيات التي تمت ترقيتها بمهارة. يساهم هذا في تحسين كفاءة العمل وضمان جودة جراب سماعة أذن من السيليكون الناعم المقاوم للصدمات من الشركة المصنعة ، ويمكن العثور على قيمتها في مجموعة واسعة من مجالات التطبيق مثل ملحقات سماعات الأذن.
  • السائبة أفضل حالة الهاتف الخليوي واقية لفون 12 IMD
    السائبة أفضل حالة الهاتف الخليوي واقية لفون 12 IMD
    سيكون WJM هو خيارك الأفضل لواقي الهاتف ، وهو آمن وغير ضار لحالة الهاتف المحمول لجسم الإنسان:هل تحتاج إلى أن تكون حافظة هاتفك فريدة وشائعة؟ منتجاتنا مناسبة جدا لك. ستلتقط حوافه المقطوعة بشكل جميل مناظر الناس من جميع الزوايا ، مما يجعل هاتفك يرقص طوال النهار والليل!. طباعة التصميم في جميع الجوانب - طباعة محيطية كاملة. طباعة تسامي متينة بألوان زاهية.. الديكور في القالبتعليمات العناية بحقيبة الهاتف: نظف بقطعة قماش مبللة من القطن أو الألياف الدقيقة. إذا لزم الأمر ، أضف قطرة من صابون غسيل الأطباق إلى قطعة القماش وامسح بقطعة قماش نظيفة ومبللة.
  • تخصيص دائم تصميم جديد أزياء واقية ذكي غطاء مفتاح السيارة سيليكون لتويوتا
    تخصيص دائم تصميم جديد أزياء واقية ذكي غطاء مفتاح السيارة سيليكون لتويوتا
    تتميز بهذه الميزات العملية والمتعددة الوظائف ، تصميم جديد متين مخصص تصميم جديد واقٍ ذكي غطاء مفتاح السيارة من السيليكون لتويوتاتم اعتماد سيارة سيليكون متينة مخصصة لاستخدامها في مجال (مجالات) حقائب الهاتف المحمول& الحالات: من المتوقع أن يتعرف عليها المزيد والمزيد من الناس لأدائها القوي وأيضًا ستجلب المزيد من الفوائد للناس في مختلف المجالات.
  • الأصلي PC غطاء واقي شفاف حالات Earpod غطاء ل Airpods
    الأصلي PC غطاء واقي شفاف حالات Earpod غطاء ل Airpods
    بتعليمات من كبار المهندسين والفنيين رفيعي المستوى ، لدينا R&عمل موظفو D بجد لتحسين التقنيات ، وبالتالي جعل عملية التصنيع أكثر كفاءة. في مجال (مجالات) غطاء الحماية الشفافة الأصلي للكمبيوتر الشخصي ، غطاء حافظة Earpod لأجهزة Airpods ، تم التعرف على المنتج بشكل كبير.
  • جودة عالية مخصصة للماء رقيقة لينة مزدوجة اللون imd حالة الهاتف آيفون 12 برو ماكس
    جودة عالية مخصصة للماء رقيقة لينة مزدوجة اللون imd حالة الهاتف آيفون 12 برو ماكس
    تحافظ التكنولوجيا على قدرة الشركة على المنافسة وتساعد في الحفاظ على مكانتها الرائدة في الصناعة. نحن نستخدم التكنولوجيا لتصنيع جراب هاتف Imd عالي الجودة ومقاوم للماء ورقيق وناعم مزدوج اللون لهاتف Iphone 12 Pro Max والتأكد من ثباته في أدائه.سيظهر تأثيره الأكبر عند تطبيقه في مجال (مجالات) حالة الكمبيوتر الشخصي لهاتف Iphone.
  • WJM - غطاء POS مخصص واقي ناعم الملمس غطاء جلدي لآلة POS Ingenico IWL250
    WJM - غطاء POS مخصص واقي ناعم الملمس غطاء جلدي لآلة POS Ingenico IWL250
    في شركتنا ، تُستخدم التقنيات الفائقة الأهمية لتصنيع المنتج واختباره. في مجال (مجالات) التطبيق لأنظمة نقاط البيع ، غطاء غطاء واقٍ ناعم الملمس لغطاء نقاط البيع المخصص لوظائف آلة نقاط البيع بشكل مثالي وجلب الفوائد المتوقعة للعملاء.
  • A920 بالجملة حافظة من السيليكون عالي الجودة للبيع حافظة واقية لآلة نقاط البيع الطرفية لآلة نقاط البيع مع شعارك
    A920 بالجملة حافظة من السيليكون عالي الجودة للبيع حافظة واقية لآلة نقاط البيع الطرفية لآلة نقاط البيع مع شعارك
    لتحسين كفاءة التصنيع والدقة ، وضعنا قدرًا كبيرًا من الاستثمار في تجديد التكنولوجيا. حتى الآن ، يتقن موظفينا التقنيات بشكل ناضج ، مما يساهم في حصولنا على حقيبة واقية من السيليكون عالية الجودة للبيع بالجملة من A920 للبيع Pos Terminal Machine لآلة POS مع شعارك. تم توسيع نطاق تطبيقاتها بشكل كبير. في مجال (مجالات) PAX A920 ، يستخدم المنتج على نطاق واسع ويحظى بتقدير كبير.
  • مصنع البلاستيك قذيفة البلاستيك مربع الذكية
    مصنع البلاستيك قذيفة البلاستيك مربع الذكية
    يُطلق على الصندوق الذكي الذي ستستخدمه كل عائلة أيضًا اسم WiFi box ، والذي يمكنه ضمان الاستخدام العادي للشبكة. منتجنا عبارة عن غلاف بلاستيكي مصمم خصيصًا للصندوق الذكي ، والذي يمكن تصميمه وفقًا للشكل الذي تحتاجه. بالإضافة إلى ضمان سلامة الصندوق ، فإنه يتمتع أيضًا بمظهر جيد كزخرفة. إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكنك الحضور للاستفسار
  • WJM - تصميم جديد بغطاء أسود وأبيض لسماعات أذن احترافية غطاء بسيط ثلاثي الأبعاد من السيليكون لعلبة airpod لأجهزة airpods pro
    WJM - تصميم جديد بغطاء أسود وأبيض لسماعات أذن احترافية غطاء بسيط ثلاثي الأبعاد من السيليكون لعلبة airpod لأجهزة airpods pro
    يتم تطبيق تقنيات متقدمة للغاية في تصميم وتصنيع واختبار سماعات أذن برو ذات تصميم جديد باللون الأسود والأبيض تغطي جراب سيليكون ثلاثي الأبعاد بسيط لجهاز airpod. مع الجودة المثبتة والميزات متعددة الوظائف ، يمكن العثور عليها في مجال (مجالات) ملحقات سماعات الأذن .
  • WJM - IMD مخصص تجار الجملة حالة الهاتف طباعة غطاء الهاتف المحمول حالة الهاتف الغطاء البلاستيكي الواقي لحالة iphone 12
    WJM - IMD مخصص تجار الجملة حالة الهاتف طباعة غطاء الهاتف المحمول حالة الهاتف الغطاء البلاستيكي الواقي لحالة iphone 12
    تعتبر أغطية الهاتف التي نصنعها وتبيع بالجملة لعملائنا نوعًا من المنتجات التي تجمع بين الوظائف والجمال. إنه مصمم ليكون هيكلًا معقولًا ومظهرًا رائعًا ، وممتازًا بما يكفي لجذب أعين الناس. مصنوع من مواد خام اجتازت اختبارات الجودة ، وهو مميز مع الأداء الممتاز.
  • حقيبة كمبيوتر محمول لجهاز Macbook Air 13 بوصة غطاء كمبيوتر محمول حالة جميلة OEM حالة لماك بوك اير 13
    حقيبة كمبيوتر محمول لجهاز Macbook Air 13 بوصة غطاء كمبيوتر محمول حالة جميلة OEM حالة لماك بوك اير 13
    يسمح اعتماد التكنولوجيا بتقديم كفاءة إنتاج رائدة. لذا ، فإن حقيبة الكمبيوتر المحمول حقيبة غطاء الكمبيوتر المحمول Macbook Air 13 بوصة حافظة جميلة OEM لـ Macbook Air 13 تمثل المنتجات ذات العلامات التجارية في مجال حقيبة أجهزة Macbook.
  • الجملة WJM N5 Pos محطة وقائية حالة الملحقات الطرفية Pos لـ N5.0
    الجملة WJM N5 Pos محطة وقائية حالة الملحقات الطرفية Pos لـ N5.0
    مرحبا شباب! سأوضح لكم اليوم حالة POS لـ N5. شاهد المزيد للتعرف على N5. لا تنسى إبداء الإعجاب والاشتراك في هذا الفيديو!حالة الحماية الطرفية Pos الملحقات الطرفية لـ N5.0البريد الإلكتروني:sales@wjsilicone.comيرجى الاتصال بنا على الفور إذا كنت مهتمًا بـ.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Српски Српски Nederlands Nederlands 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية dansk dansk čeština čeština norsk norsk Türkçe Türkçe Беларуская Беларуская Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu svenska svenska Suomi Suomi Latin Latin فارسی فارسی Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Esperanto Esperanto Hrvatski Hrvatski Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Polski Polski български български हिन्दी हिन्दी
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

custom designed phone cases

WJM has been operating with the aim of becoming a professional and well-reputed enterprise. We have a strong R&D team that supports our continuous development of new products, such as custom designed phone cases. We pay close attention to customer service so we've set up a service center. Each staff working in the center is highly responsive to customers' requests and can track the order status at any time. Our everlasting tenet is to provide customers with cost-effective and high-quality products, and to create values for customers. We would like to cooperate with customers throughout the whole world. Contact us to get more details.
With complete custom designed phone cases production lines and experienced employees, can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our custom designed phone cases, call us directly.
WJM is an enterprise that pays close attention to improving manufacturing technologies and R&D strength. We are equipped with advanced machines and have set up several departments to satisfy the different needs of a large number of customers. For example, we have our own service department which can provide customers with highly efficient after-sales service. The service members are always standby to serve customers from different countries and regions, and willing to answer all questions. If you are seeking business opportunities or have an interest in our custom designed phone cases, contact us.
  • WJM - Shockproof Soft Silicone Airpods Covers Earphone Case Manufacturer Supplier
    WJM - Shockproof Soft Silicone Airpods Covers Earphone Case Manufacturer Supplier
    After second thoughts, we discussed the technologies and decided to improve them. So far, we have been able to use the upgraded technologies skillfully. This contributes to improved work efficiency and guaranteed Manufacturer Supplier Shockproof Soft Silicone Earphone Case quality.Its value can be found in a wide range of application field(s) like Earphone Accessories.  
  • Bulk Best Protective Cell Phone Case for iphone 12 IMD
    Bulk Best Protective Cell Phone Case for iphone 12 IMD
    WJM will be your best choice for phone's protector, safe and harmless to human body mobile phone case:Need your phone case to be unique and popular? Our products are very suitable for you. Its beautifully cut edges will capture people's views from all angles, making your phone dance all day and night!. Design printing in all aspects - full surround printing. Durable sublimation printing with bright colors.. In-mold DecorationPhone case's care instructions: Clean with a wet cotton or microfiber cloth. If necessary, add a drop of dishwashing soap to the cloth and wipe with a clean, damp cloth.
  • Customized Durable New Design Fashion Protective Intelligent Silicone Car Key Cover For Toyota
    Customized Durable New Design Fashion Protective Intelligent Silicone Car Key Cover For Toyota
    Characterized by those practical and multi-functional features,Customized Durable New Design Fashion Protective Intelligent Silicone Car Key Cover For ToyotaCustomized Durable Silicone Car Ke has been approved to be used in the field(s) of Mobile Phone Bags & Cases.It is expected that more and more people will recognize it for its strong performance and also more benefits will be brought by it to people in different fields.  
  • Original PC transparent protective cover earpod cases cover For Airpods
    Original PC transparent protective cover earpod cases cover For Airpods
    Under the instruction of senior engineers and high-level technicians, our R&D employees worked hard to improve technologies, therefore making the manufacturing process more efficient. In the field(s) of Original PC transparent protective cover earpod cases cover For Airpods, the product is highly recognized.  
  • High Quality Customized Waterproof Thin Soft Double Color Imd Phone Case For Iphone 12 Pro Max
    High Quality Customized Waterproof Thin Soft Double Color Imd Phone Case For Iphone 12 Pro Max
    Technology keeps a company competitive and helps maintain its leading position in the industry. We use technology to manufacture High Quality Customized Waterproof Thin Soft Double Color Imd Phone Case For Iphone 12 Pro Max and ensure it is stable in its performance.It will show its greatest effect when applied in the field(s) of PC case for Iphone.  
  • WJM - Custom POS cover protective Soft Touch case skin cover for POS machine Ingenico IWL250
    WJM - Custom POS cover protective Soft Touch case skin cover for POS machine Ingenico IWL250
    At our company, super critical technologies are used to manufacture and test the product.In the application field(s) of POS Systems,Custom POS cover protective Soft Touch case skin cover for POS machine functions perfectly and has brought expected benefits to customers.  
  • A920 Wholesale High Quality Silicone Case for Sale Pos Terminal Machine Protective Case for POS machine with your logo
    A920 Wholesale High Quality Silicone Case for Sale Pos Terminal Machine Protective Case for POS machine with your logo
    To improve manufacturing efficiency and precision, we have put a large amount of investment in the technology renovation. So far, our employees have maturely mastered the technologies, which contributes to us excellent A920 Wholesale High Quality Silicone Case for Sale Pos Terminal Machine Protective Case Silicone for POS machine with your logo.Its application range has been considerably expanded. In the field(s) of PAX A920 , the product is widely used and highly praised.  
  • Plastic Manufacturer Smart box plastic shell
    Plastic Manufacturer Smart box plastic shell
    The smart box that every family will use is also called WiFi box, which can ensure the normal use of the network. Our product is a plastic shell specially designed for the Smart Box, which can be designed according to the shape you need. In addition to ensuring the safety of the box, it also has a good appearance as an ornament. If necessary, you can come to inquire
  • WJM - New design black white case pro earphones Cover simple 3D silicone case for airpod Case for airpods pro
    WJM - New design black white case pro earphones Cover simple 3D silicone case for airpod Case for airpods pro
    Highly advanced technologies are applied in the designing, manufacturing, and testing of New design black white case pro earphones Cover simple 3D silicone case for airpod.With the proven quality and multifunctional features, it can be found in the field(s) of Earphone Accessories.  
  • WJM - IMD Custom wholesal Phone Case Print Mobile Cover Phone Case Protective Plastic Cover For iphone 12 Case
    WJM - IMD Custom wholesal Phone Case Print Mobile Cover Phone Case Protective Plastic Cover For iphone 12 Case
    The phone cases we manufacture and wholesale for our customers is a kind of product that combines both functions and aesthetics. It is designed to be a reasonable structure and exquisite appearance, excellent enough to catch people's eyes. Made of raw materials that have passed the quality tests , it is special with the excellent performance.
  • Laptop Case Bag For Macbook Air 13 inch Laptop Cover Case Beautiful OEM Case For Macbook Air 13
    Laptop Case Bag For Macbook Air 13 inch Laptop Cover Case Beautiful OEM Case For Macbook Air 13
    The adoption of technology allows to deliver leading production efficiency.So Laptop Case Bag For Macbook Air 13 inch Laptop Cover Case Beautiful OEM Case For Macbook Air 13 stands for brand-name products in the field of case for macbook.  
  • Wholesale WJM N5 Pos Terminal Protective Case Pos Terminal Accessories for N5
    Wholesale WJM N5 Pos Terminal Protective Case Pos Terminal Accessories for N5
    Hey guys! Today I’m going to show you about POS case for N5. Watch more to learn about N5. Don’t forget to like and subscribe this video!Pos Terminal Protective Case Pos Terminal Accessories for N5Email: sales@wjsilicone.comPlease contact us immediately if you are interested in.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Српски Српски Nederlands Nederlands 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية dansk dansk čeština čeština norsk norsk Türkçe Türkçe Беларуская Беларуская Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu svenska svenska Suomi Suomi Latin Latin فارسی فارسی Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Esperanto Esperanto Hrvatski Hrvatski Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Polski Polski български български हिन्दी हिन्दी
Current language:English