حالة سيليكون الهاتف الخليوي

تعمل WJM بهدف أن تصبح مؤسسة مهنية وذات سمعة طيبة. لدينا فريق قوي للبحث والتطوير يدعم تطويرنا المستمر للمنتجات الجديدة ، مثل غطاء السيليكون للهاتف الخلوي. نحن نولي اهتمامًا وثيقًا لخدمة العملاء لذلك أنشأنا مركز خدمة. يستجيب كل موظف يعمل في المركز بشكل كبير لطلبات العملاء ويمكنه تتبع حالة الطلب في أي وقت. يتمثل مبدأنا الدائم في تزويد العملاء بمنتجات فعالة من حيث التكلفة وعالية الجودة ، وخلق قيم للعملاء. نود التعاون مع العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. اتصل بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
مع خطوط إنتاج غلاف سيليكون للهاتف الخلوي والموظفين ذوي الخبرة ، يمكنهم بشكل مستقل تصميم وتطوير وتصنيع واختبار جميع المنتجات بطريقة فعالة. طوال العملية برمتها ، سيشرف متخصصو مراقبة الجودة لدينا على كل عملية لضمان جودة المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تسليمنا في الوقت المناسب ويمكن أن يلبي احتياجات كل عميل. نعد بأن يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى العملاء بشكل آمن وسليم. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو تريد معرفة المزيد عن غلاف السيليكون للهاتف الخلوي ، فاتصل بنا مباشرة.
كشركة مدفوعة ، تعمل WJM على تطوير المنتجات بأنفسنا على أساس منتظم ، أحدها هو غلاف سيليكون للهاتف الخلوي. إنه أحدث منتج وملزم بجلب الفوائد للعملاء.
  • WJM - غطاء حماية مقاوم للسقوط للشحن السريع لمحطة Pos لـ Pax D210 PAX D210
    WJM - غطاء حماية مقاوم للسقوط للشحن السريع لمحطة Pos لـ Pax D210 PAX D210
    يتم اعتماد التكنولوجيا بشكل أساسي لتصنيع المنتج بكميات كبيرة ، وفي الوقت الحاضر ، حيث يتم اكتشاف خصائصه تدريجياً ، فإنه يتمتع بتطبيق واسع ويمكن العثور عليه في مجال (مجالات) أنظمة نقاط البيع وما إلى ذلك.
  • مخصص سيليكون حالة airpods الشركة المصنعة ولون الأكمام سيليكون ل airpods الموالية
    مخصص سيليكون حالة airpods الشركة المصنعة ولون الأكمام سيليكون ل airpods الموالية
    لدينا مصنعنا الخاص مباشرة لإنتاج أكمام سيليكون ، وأكمام واقية لسماعات الأذن وأكمام سيليكون ملونة لأجهزة airpods pro ، فهل هذا ما تريده؟ من أفضل الشركات المصنعة للأكمام الواقية من السيليكون عالية الجودة في آسيا ، فنحن نرحب بك لترك رسالة للاستشارة غطاء سيليكون مخصص لعلبة سماعة الأذن وغطاء سيليكون ملون لـ airpods pro
  • حار بيع المهنية انخفاض سعر منع التلوث سيليكون حالة بوس الهواء ل Nexgo N3
    حار بيع المهنية انخفاض سعر منع التلوث سيليكون حالة بوس الهواء ل Nexgo N3
    نعتمد لمحاولة تحسين كفاءة التصنيع لتتناسب مع احتياجات السوق بشكل أفضل. نظرًا لتحسين قدرتنا التقنية ، تم العثور على المزيد من مزايا Hot Sale Professional لمنع التلوث بسعر أقل من Silicon Air Pos Case لـ Nexgo N3. الآن يمكن استخدامه لمجموعة واسعة من مجالات التطبيق بما في ذلك أنظمة نقاط البيع.
  • سلك سماعة الرأس لسماعة البلوتوث اللاسلكية
    سلك سماعة الرأس لسماعة البلوتوث اللاسلكية
    كابل سماعة رأس من السيليكون لجميع سماعات البلوتوث اللاسلكية ، يمكن أن يكون أي لون من ألوان Pantone. لقد التزمت WJM بتخصيص العديد من منتجات السيليكون والبلاستيك للعملاء ، ويمكن استخدام هذا المنتج لإصلاح سماعات البلوتوث. انها مريحة جدا للاستخدام.
  • وصول عصري جديد IMD غطاء الهاتف ل iPhone 12 برو ماكس
    وصول عصري جديد IMD غطاء الهاتف ل iPhone 12 برو ماكس
    حالات IMD للآيفون.بالتمييز عن الإضاءة الفلورية المدمجة (CFL) ، فإن هذا المنتج لن يحترق أو يفشل. بدلاً من ذلك ، يخفت سطوع هذا المنتج ببطء شديد بمرور الوقت. أسلوب عصري ودائم للغاية.
  • تخصيص 2022 تصميم جديد Ipad الغطاء الواقي من السيليكون لجهاز Apple Ipad Mini6 - مصنعي WJM من الصين
    تخصيص 2022 تصميم جديد Ipad الغطاء الواقي من السيليكون لجهاز Apple Ipad Mini6 - مصنعي WJM من الصين
    2022 New Design Ipad Protective Cover Silicone Case For Apple Ipad - WJM مقارنة بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، فهي تتمتع بمزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. عيوب المنتجات السابقة ، وتحسينها باستمرار. مواصفات 2022 New Design Ipad Protective Cover Silicone Case For Apple Ipad - يمكن تخصيص WJM وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.قبل الإنتاج ، يجب أن تخضع المواد والمكونات لعمليات التفتيش. يجب أن يتم التحقق منها من قبل فريق مراقبة الجودة لضمان أقصى قدر من السلامة الكهربائية.
  • صناع قوالب بلاستيكية مخصصة لقذيفة الأدوات الصناعية
    صناع قوالب بلاستيكية مخصصة لقذيفة الأدوات الصناعية
    لا تستطيع العديد من الأدوات الصناعية الكبيرة تجنب استخدام الأصداف البلاستيكية لحمايتها وحمايتها من التلف. يمكن لشركتنا تخصيص الغلاف البلاستيكي الحصري وفقًا لمتطلبات وأشكال المواد البلاستيكية المختلفة. يمكنك القدوم للاستفسار إذا لزم الأمر
  • تريد عمل أي ألوان بانتون تحتاجها أو تريدها؟ يمكنك أن تبدأ الآن.
    تريد عمل أي ألوان بانتون تحتاجها أو تريدها؟ يمكنك أن تبدأ الآن.
    تريد عمل أي ألوان بانتون تحتاجها أو تريدها؟ يمكنك أن تبدأ الآن.مرحبا شباب! اليوم سأريكم كيف تريدون صنع أي ألوان بانتون تحتاجونها أو تريدونها؟ يمكنك أن تبدأ الآن .. شاهد المزيد لتتعرف على كيفية عمل أي ألوان بانتون تحتاجها أو تريدها؟ يمكنك أن تبدأ الآن. لا تنسى إبداء الإعجاب والاشتراك في هذا الفيديو!يقع Shenzhen WJM Silicone & Plastic Electronic Co. ، Ltd. في منطقة Ailian Zhangbei الصناعية ، منطقة Longgang ، Shenzhen. يحتوي العمل الرئيسي على قطاعين رئيسيين ، ملحقات الهاتف المحمول ، منتجات السيليكون والبلاستيك وسلسلة توريد قطع غيار السيارات ، تأسست Weijiamei في عام 2002 ، وتغطي مساحة 12000 متر مربع مع أكثر من 200 موظف. لقد حصل المصنع على شهادة الجودة ISO9001 ، والشهادة البيئية للمصنع ISO14001 ،شهادة نظام السيارات ITAF16949 ، شهادة الصحة المهنية OHSAS18001. لقد ظللنا نتمسك بالاعتقاد الراسخ المتمثل في "العمل أولاً ، وليس ثانيًا!" وأنشأت سمعة طيبة في الصناعة! لدينا قدرات بحث وتطوير هندسية قوية وقدرات إنتاج المنتج ، مثل ورشة التشكيل بالحقن الدقيق ، ورشة منتجات السيليكون ، ورشة عمل القوالب الدقيقة ، ورشة إنتاج قطع غيار السيارات ، خط إنتاج تغليف عالي الجودة.في الوقت نفسه ، تم الجمع بين مجموعة من موظفي إدارة المؤسسة والموظفين الهندسيين والتقنيين والمشغلين في الموقع الذين يتمتعون بخبرة صناعية غنية. العملاء الرئيسيون هم شركات ذات شهرة عالمية من أوروبا وأمريكا: TESSCO ؛ BUSHNELL ، CASE-MATE ، HAMA ، إلخ. الأعمال الرئيسية: ملحقات الهاتف المحمول: حافظة الهاتف المحمول ، حافظة الكمبيوتر اللوحي ، حافظة POS ، حافظة الكاميرا ، جميع أنواع منتجات بلاستيك السيليكون.البريد الإلكتروني:sales@wjsilicone.comاتبعني:تحقق من موقع الويب الخاص بي: https://www.wjsilicone.comتويتر: https://twitter.com/Wyatt65118127فيسبوك: https://www.facebook.com/110490800807650يوتيوب: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5fvxeAnykW03sr5lNkr-Pwينكدين: https://www.linkedin.com/in/rita-xu-141231180/تريد عمل أي ألوان بانتون تحتاجها أو تريدها؟ يمكنك أن تبدأ الآن.يرجى الاتصال بنا على الفور إذا كنت مهتمًا بذلك.# تريد # بانتون # ألوان # تحتاج # أو # تريد؟ # ابدأ # الآن. # WJM # applebytes # 104capacitor # aliexpress # oilpaintingwhycolorsturnbrown # ankergoldcable # doweneedavoltagestabilizerforledtv # applemods # airpressureneededforplasmacuttingmachine #helphone # fednacuttingmachine #helphone # fednacuttingmachine
  • WJM OEM Silicone Power Bank Cases Custom Cover Factory
    WJM OEM Silicone Power Bank Cases Custom Cover Factory
    هذا هو غطاء حماية سيليكون مخصص لبنك الطاقة ، يمكنه حماية بنك الطاقة الخاص بك جيدًا ، وله وظيفة غير قابلة للانزلاق. إذا كنت شركة تبيع طاقة الهاتف المحمول ، فإن هذه الحقيبة الواقية ضرورية. يمكنك استخدام الحقيبة الواقية مع المبيعات أثناء بيع البضائع.WJM OEM Silicone Power Bank Cases Custom Cover Factory
  • WJM - جراب هاتف كمبيوتر شخصي خاص بطباعة شعار مخصص لعيد الميلاد لجهاز iPhone لجهاز iPhone
    WJM - جراب هاتف كمبيوتر شخصي خاص بطباعة شعار مخصص لعيد الميلاد لجهاز iPhone لجهاز iPhone
    بعد اختبارات متعددة ، يثبت أن استخدام التكنولوجيا يساهم في التصنيع عالي الكفاءة ويضمن استقرار شعار مخصص طباعة حافظة هاتف كمبيوتر شخصي لعيد الميلاد لأجهزة iphone ، وله استخدامات واسعة النطاق في مجال (مجالات) تطبيقات حقائب الهاتف المحمول& حالات وهي تستحق تماما الاستثمار.
  • حالة سيليكون مخصصة لمصنعي غطاء آلة A920pro POS من الصين | WJM
    حالة سيليكون مخصصة لمصنعي غطاء آلة A920pro POS من الصين | WJM
    نحن مصنع OEM / ODM مع 20 عامًا من الخبرة في السيليكون&علب بلاستيك. يمكننا تزويدك بعينات من حافظة A920Pro Pos مجانًا ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى طرز أخرى ، فيرجى الرجوع ، يمكننا أيضًا تخصيص الحالة لك. لدينا أكثر من 12000 مجموعة من تجارب تصنيع القوالب ، لدينا فريق محترف يقدم لك أفضل خدمة.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Српски Српски Nederlands Nederlands 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية dansk dansk čeština čeština norsk norsk Türkçe Türkçe Беларуская Беларуская Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu svenska svenska Suomi Suomi Latin Latin فارسی فارسی Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Esperanto Esperanto Hrvatski Hrvatski Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Polski Polski български български हिन्दी हिन्दी
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

cell phone silicone case

WJM has been operating with the aim of becoming a professional and well-reputed enterprise. We have a strong R&D team that supports our continuous development of new products, such as cell phone silicone case. We pay close attention to customer service so we've set up a service center. Each staff working in the center is highly responsive to customers' requests and can track the order status at any time. Our everlasting tenet is to provide customers with cost-effective and high-quality products, and to create values for customers. We would like to cooperate with customers throughout the whole world. Contact us to get more details.
With complete cell phone silicone case production lines and experienced employees, can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our cell phone silicone case, call us directly.
As a driven company, WJM has been developing products on our own on a regular basis, one of which is cell phone silicone case. It is the newest product and bound to bring benefits to customers.
  • WJM - Fast Shipping Fall Proof Protect Cover For Pos Terminal For Pax D210 PAX D210
    WJM - Fast Shipping Fall Proof Protect Cover For Pos Terminal For Pax D210 PAX D210
    Technology is mainly adopted to manufacture the product in mass quantity.At present, as its properties are discovered gradually, it enjoys a wide application and can be found in the field(s) of POS Systems and so on.  
  • Custom silicone airpod case Manufacturer and color silicone sleeves for airpods pro
    Custom silicone airpod case Manufacturer and color silicone sleeves for airpods pro
    We directly have our own factory to produce silicone sleeves, earphone protective sleeves and color silicone sleeves for airpods pro is what you want? From the best quality silicone protective sleeve manufacturers in Asia, you are welcome to leave a message for consultation.Customized silicone cover for earphone case colorful silicone cover for airpods pro
  • Hot Sale Professional Lower Price Pollution Prevention Silicon Air Pos Case For Nexgo N3
    Hot Sale Professional Lower Price Pollution Prevention Silicon Air Pos Case For Nexgo N3
    We adopt to try to improve the manufacturing efficiency to suit the market needs better.As our technical capability has been optimized, more advantages of Hot Sale Professional Lower Price Pollution Prevention Silicon Air Pos Case For Nexgo N3 have been found. Now it can be used for a wide range of application field(s) including POS Systems.  
  • Headphone cord for wireless bluetooth headset
    Headphone cord for wireless bluetooth headset
    Silicone headphone cable for all wireless bluetooth headphones.Can be any Pantone color.WJM has been committed to customizing various silicone and plastic products for customers.This product can be used to fix Bluetooth headsets. It is very convenient to use.
  • New Arrival Fashionable IMD Case Phone Cover For iPhone 12 Pro Max
    New Arrival Fashionable IMD Case Phone Cover For iPhone 12 Pro Max
    IMD cases for iphone.Differentiating from compact fluorescent lighting(CFL), this product will not burn out or fail. Instead, the brightness of this product dims very slowly over time.Fashionable style, very durable.
  • Customized 2022 New Design Ipad Protective Cover Silicone Case For Apple Ipad Mini6 - WJM manufacturers From China
    Customized 2022 New Design Ipad Protective Cover Silicone Case For Apple Ipad Mini6 - WJM manufacturers From China
    2022 New Design Ipad Protective Cover Silicone Case For Apple Ipad - WJM  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.WJM summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of 2022 New Design Ipad Protective Cover Silicone Case For Apple Ipad - WJM can be customized according to your needs.Before production, the materials and components of   have to go through inspections. They must be verified by the QC team to ensure its maximum electrical safety.
  • Custom Plastic Mold Makers for industrial instrument shell
    Custom Plastic Mold Makers for industrial instrument shell
    Many large industrial instruments cannot avoid using plastic shells to protect and protect them from damage. Our company can customize the exclusive plastic shell according to your different plastic material requirements and shapes. You can come to inquire if necessary
  • want to Make any pantone colors you need or you want? you can start now.
    want to Make any pantone colors you need or you want? you can start now.
    want to Make any pantone colors you need or you want? you can start now.Hey guys! Today I’m going to show you about want to Make any pantone colors you need or you want? you can start now.. Watch more to learn about want to Make any pantone colors you need or you want? you can start now. don’t forget to like and subscribe this video!Shenzhen WJM Silicone & Plastic Electronic Co., Ltd. is located in Ailian Zhangbei Industrial Zone, Longgang District, Shenzhen. The main business has two major sectors, mobile phone accessories silicone plastic products and auto parts supply series, Weijiamei was established in 2002, covers an area of 12,000 square meters with more than 200 employees. The factory has passed ISO9001 quality certification, ISO14001 factory environmental certification,ITAF16949 automotive system certification, OHSAS18001 occupational health certification. We have been adhering to the firm belief of "only doing first, not doing second!" and have established a good reputation in the industry! We have strong engineering research and development capabilities and product production capabilities, such as precision injection molding workshop, silicone product workshop, precision mold workshop, auto parts production workshop, modern quality packaging production line.At the same time, a group of enterprise management personnel, engineering and technical personnel and on-site operators with rich industry experience were brought together. The main customers are world-renowned companies from Europe and America: TESSCO; BUSHNELL, CASE-MATE, HAMA, etc. Main business: Mobile phone accessories: mobile phone case, tablet case, POS case, camera case, all kinds of silicone plastic products.Email:sales@wjsilicone.comFOLLOW ME:Check my website: https://www.wjsilicone.comTwitter: https://twitter.com/Wyatt65118127Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/110490800807650Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5fvxeAnykW03sr5lNkr-PwLinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/rita-xu-141231180/want to Make any pantone colors you need or you want? you can start now.please contact us immediately if you are interested in.#want#pantone#colors#need#or#want?#start#now.#WJM#applebytes#104capacitor#aliexpress#oilpaintingwhycolorsturnbrown#ankergoldcable#doweneedavoltagestabilizerforledtv#applemods#airpressureneededforplasmacuttingmachine#AndroidPhone#fnafhelpwanted#bendingiphonechargingcable
  • WJM OEM Silicone Power Bank Cases Custom Cover Factory
    WJM OEM Silicone Power Bank Cases Custom Cover Factory
    This is a customized power bank silicone protective cover, it can protect your power bank well, and it has a non-slip function.If you are a business that sells mobile power, this protective case is essential. You can use the protective case with the sales while selling the goods.WJM OEM Silicone Power Bank Cases Custom Cover Factory
  • WJM - Customized logo printing universal christmas pc phone case for iphone PC case for Iphone
    WJM - Customized logo printing universal christmas pc phone case for iphone PC case for Iphone
    After multiple tests, it proves that utilizing technology contributes to high-efficiency manufacturing and ensuring the stability of Customized logo printing universal christmas pc phone case for iphone.It has widespread uses in the application field(s) of Mobile Phone Bags & Cases and is totally worth the investment.  
  • Customized Silicone case for A920pro POS machine cover manufacturers From China | WJM
    Customized Silicone case for A920pro POS machine cover manufacturers From China | WJM
    We are an OEM/ODM factory with 20 years of experience in Silicone&Plastic Cases. We can provide you with samples of the A920Pro Pos case for free, if you need other models, please consult, we can also customize the case for you. We have more than 12,000 sets of mold manufacturing experiences, we have a professional team that provides you best service.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Српски
Nederlands
简体中文
русский
Português
한국어
日本語
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
dansk
čeština
norsk
Türkçe
Беларуская
Bahasa Melayu
svenska
Suomi
Latin
فارسی
Slovenčina
Slovenščina
Gaeilgenah
Esperanto
Hrvatski
Ελληνικά
Polski
български
हिन्दी
Current language:English